LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Essential lace trim cami

We redesigned our best-selling floral lace trim cami without the empire seam for days when you want a smooth look. Charming floral lace trims the V-neck and hem. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.749 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (395 reviews)
5 stars
319
4 stars
64
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
385 out of 395(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Essential lace trim cami
Review 1 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft and Comfortable
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I did site to store shipping and picking them up was a problem, they had a rude sales lady that gave my daughter a hard time. But as far as the product itself, I got 3 different colors for $30...very nice for the price. I got size 14-16 and felt that they were a little large. But will still wear and enjoy them. They are so very soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 17, 2014
I'm very sorry to hear that your store experience was less than stellar. We encourage you to contact your local store manager to resolve any issues.
Enjoy your gorgeous camis!
Review 2 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
murphyclan00
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these lace camis they are fantastic!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nina73
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Have one on NOW
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fact that I do have one of the three on helps me write my review,
It is a great fit, comfortable, soft. If I wanted to I could wear it alone, because of the fit it would be just fine. But today happens to be one of those cold so I had to wear another cover with it, and that's looks great too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Limbly
City: Lansing
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great find
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft, great fit and will tell a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hartles365
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pruchase
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good buy for a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meema Cougs
City: Waterville
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Well made - I really like the fit and colors...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lennydeecore
I'm in LOVE!
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This is my "go to" cami! I wear it under everything, even tshirts that are a smidge too short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momofmanyshopping5
City: Eden Prairie
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect layering piece!
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flirty
I have several of these cami's! I wear them under things that need a little extra coverage, I wear them under a sweater or jacket which i leave open, and I even wear them alone in the summer time! The lace is just sexy enough peeking out from under my shirts but still covers everything! I also like the longer length which works perfect when layering! The lace along the bottom is a nice touch and also looks good peeking out of the bottom of sweaters and jackets! The fit is perfect and it does not shrink! Of course I still take care when laundering them and always hang them to dry. I highly recommend these to any one of any age. My 15 and 25 year old daughters also wear them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hola
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very soft fabric, stretchy and comfy. I didn't feel it was true-to-size. Very long and big all around. Usually, these tops look nice, snugged-fitted under vest, jackets, etc. Not this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delta88Lady
LOVE this cami!
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderful quality, so soft & comfy. Pretty too. I love the feminine look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wurknit
City: New Albany
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace Camis
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Absolutely love these camis!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aaaaaaaa
City: waterloo
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:April 15, 2014
i always get these shirts and i love them. so confy and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJK1
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These cami's fit well and are comfortable as well as stylish. I am happy with my purchase of three different colors and can't wait to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
koolkid
good buy
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several of these cami's. They are cool under tops and fit nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Startreatment
City: Everett
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A classic
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thin material
I love this cami. My only complaint is that the fabric is a little thin which makes it a little see through. Even my beige bra showed through the camel colored one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KellySW
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect, if it was longer.....
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This tank is cute & well made of great fabric. However, at 5'9" it is too short. If it were about 2-3 inches longer, I'd buy one in every color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yankee
City: High Point
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dressy
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice material
Very dressy, fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katwill0414
City: West TN
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the camis!!!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought myself and my daughter more than a few of these camis and we love them! I try to buy extras when I find them on sale at a great price! The colors are wonderful and they launder really well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddessa
City: East Coast
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Indispensible
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort, beauty
I have every color they make of this lace cami. They're fine during the summer as a top, and make a great layer during the rest of the year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SherriL
City: Birmingham
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these Camis
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these Camis. They are comfy, stylish, and pretty! I just love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>