LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Essential lace trim cami

We redesigned our best-selling floral lace trim cami without the empire seam for days when you want a smooth look. Charming floral lace trims the V-neck and hem. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (488 reviews)
5 stars
391
4 stars
82
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
476 out of 488(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Essential lace trim cami
Review 1 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawnosb
City: Auburn
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love this cami, way better than competitors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twinkletoestoo
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Providence-Tn.
Love this Cami. So cute and comfortable. Fits perfectly and the material is soft and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lotus1978
City: Medford
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
BEAUTIFUL, PRACTICAL and SEXY
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, long length
AT LAST-- The fit, the feel, and the quality have all come together in this item. The sale BOGO was too good to pass up-- I thought, what could I miss out on for such a cheap price?? When I opened the package I was just astounded by what I saw!! When I tried one on, I was even more amazed by the fit and the quality of the fabric and lace trim. After a careful first laundering and hang to dry-- all the beauty of the camisoles is still intact. I have only 4 of the colors. You cam bet, my next order will be one each of the rest of the colors!! Sweet deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy in cali
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I enjoy wearing these camis they are perfect for just about everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KB46
City: Hobbs
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Product
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved these shirts, the material was so soft and fit great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mer007
Essential lace trim cami
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, affordable
This is the first cami that's not only long enough, but isn't too clingy. It drapes beautifully, but is still sleek enough to fit under other layers. Love these! Great bargains, too, when they're on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QuiltyMom
Great Basic
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cami works great alone or under sweaters, tops, etc. The lace peaking out from under another garment is cute, cute, cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris Powell
City: The Dalles
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lace trim Cami
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color choices
Store Location: Portland, Or
I've have worn these camis for years, I love them, very high quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karen2869
City: granite city
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
waited forever
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: they do snag easy
for these to go on sale I love them and can wait to buy more when they go on sale a gain. I ware them layered or under things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxylocks81
City: Milwaukie
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Clackamas
Cute and comfortable! Dress up or dress down..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiredgirl
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
too big , too shiny and colors not as nice as in pictures. I got three of these and the teal one in particular was nothing like the color on the website. Will be going to the store to exchange all three for a smaller size and different colors. Sad as the whole point of ordering online was for me to avoid going to the store as I am sick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
psl mimi
City: port st lucie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
purchase
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: port st lucie
I love lane bryant, I know when I order that my items are top quality and they will fit to my satisfaction.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vcu09
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Love theses camis
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pleases please dont discontinue this item... They're so versatile live then under sweaters or shirts. Wear well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathleen 71
City: saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: saginaw mi
overall great comfort and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deanaw
Date:October 11, 2014
Really fits well will go great under a shaw.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
need to change
City: West Allis
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
still a good wardrobe staple
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very happy that these have not changed much since buying my first ones a couple of years ago.
They are long enough for my 5'7" tall body and I really like the color choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WritesRomance
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I'd live in them if I could
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Richmond, VA
Honestly, there's nothing more feminine than lace across the neckline and a slim outline. And the colors! OMG, just what the doctor ordered in a fashion world of black and white!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkgideon
City: Grove
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the cami's
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Joplin, MO
Love the cami's and all the great colors. They stay down and I stay covered no matter what the weather is doing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skooch
I live in these camis
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, don't seem to wrinkle, no empire bust seam
I am retired and don't go out too often so I wear some cami colors around the house and even to bed. I love that they took the empire bust seam away. I also like them because I have a large bust and if I try to wear a button down cover up - it doesn't button correctly - always buttons pulling - BUT put a cami under it and becomes something not only very attractive but oh so comfortable. I think I have every color they sell. Love, love, love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rudeesmom
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable and PJ like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>