LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Essential lace trim cami

We redesigned our best-selling floral lace trim cami without the empire seam for days when you want a smooth look. Charming floral lace trims the V-neck and hem. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (469 reviews)
5 stars
379
4 stars
75
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
457 out of 469(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Essential lace trim cami
Review 1 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rudeesmom
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable and PJ like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CuddlyT
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Love Love Them
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased 2 last year and went back for 4 more. They are very good quality and fit nicely. I just got the purple, red, brown, and gray. More than likely will have all colors. They are true to size, soft, and colors are nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paroxysm
Prompt
Date:September 11, 2014
Quick shipping site to store, easy to pick up, everything in order,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shop on a budget
Lace Trim Cami
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them! Wishing I had more money to buy them in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColleenS
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS CAMI
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Deer Valley
Best cami you have ever had ... I have in EVERY color ... wear them every day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MelissaPNW
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Camis
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the purple and the brighter green. I really like the colors and how the lace peeps under my tops. Gives a nice stylish look. The green was way more neon/bright than I expected but I still like it. Just be aware that is is BRIGHT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie in Omaha
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Everyday necessity
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have one of these in every color I can get. I love wearing them under other LB tops and sometimes wear them alone with a flippy skirt at home. Cute and versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colleen1978
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and good length
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good length
These are wonderful! I wash mine in a lingerie bag to protect the lace and they wash up beautifully..great length too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jollyjo
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cami
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love you babay
Date:August 21, 2014
Excellent product with good comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Clothes
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in black and loved it so much that I bought 2 more in different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RazTaz8249
City: Dallas,
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wardrobe Staple
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McKinney
These tanks are the best. They wash great, don't lose their shape, fade or pill. I have them in every color and when they are starting to look a bit tired, I move them to my PJ draw and sleep in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
preachermom
City: Junction City
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Cami
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite cami and the color choices are wonderful. I have so many of these and they wash and wear beautifully. I always line dry them and they last forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boo0311
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
One of the must haves
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. It is great for layering. Be careful when washing, be sure to use a delicate cycle. I accidentally put this in with my regular wash and the lace started to fall apart. Overall I have this in many colors as an undershirt. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndyInBelleville
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can never own enough of this cami!
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have many of these, and no matter how many new colors, or patterns they come out with, I can always find a use for a new one! They are real wardrobe enhancers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasiy
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
true to fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saber21
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Love it.
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this cami. It is soft and very comfortable. It is so comfortable I forget I have it on. It is made very well.,and the price is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thetsa
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this style of Cami
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have some many of these in multiple colors. They fit comfortable because the material is just right. The lace makes them look even more special when you wear it underneath something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greynol5
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this. Great fit and feels silky against the skin. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveditagain
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great pick
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i bought one of these in store and loved it. I was wearing it all the time so i ordered to more colors online, and they are just as great. They are comfy, and have that cute lace so you can pair it with dressy or not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>