LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Essential lace trim cami

We redesigned our best-selling floral lace trim cami without the empire seam for days when you want a smooth look. Charming floral lace trims the V-neck and hem. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (476 reviews)
5 stars
383
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
464 out of 476(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Essential lace trim cami
Review 1 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vcu09
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Love theses camis
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pleases please dont discontinue this item... They're so versatile live then under sweaters or shirts. Wear well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathleen 71
City: saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: saginaw mi
overall great comfort and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deanaw
Date:October 11, 2014
Really fits well will go great under a shaw.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
need to change
City: West Allis
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
still a good wardrobe staple
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very happy that these have not changed much since buying my first ones a couple of years ago.
They are long enough for my 5'7" tall body and I really like the color choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WritesRomance
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I'd live in them if I could
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Richmond, VA
Honestly, there's nothing more feminine than lace across the neckline and a slim outline. And the colors! OMG, just what the doctor ordered in a fashion world of black and white!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkgideon
City: Grove
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the cami's
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Joplin, MO
Love the cami's and all the great colors. They stay down and I stay covered no matter what the weather is doing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skooch
I live in these camis
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, don't seem to wrinkle, no empire bust seam
I am retired and don't go out too often so I wear some cami colors around the house and even to bed. I love that they took the empire bust seam away. I also like them because I have a large bust and if I try to wear a button down cover up - it doesn't button correctly - always buttons pulling - BUT put a cami under it and becomes something not only very attractive but oh so comfortable. I think I have every color they sell. Love, love, love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rudeesmom
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable and PJ like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CuddlyT
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Love Love Them
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased 2 last year and went back for 4 more. They are very good quality and fit nicely. I just got the purple, red, brown, and gray. More than likely will have all colors. They are true to size, soft, and colors are nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paroxysm
Prompt
Date:September 11, 2014
Quick shipping site to store, easy to pick up, everything in order,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shop on a budget
Lace Trim Cami
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them! Wishing I had more money to buy them in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColleenS
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS CAMI
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Deer Valley
Best cami you have ever had ... I have in EVERY color ... wear them every day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MelissaPNW
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Camis
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the purple and the brighter green. I really like the colors and how the lace peeps under my tops. Gives a nice stylish look. The green was way more neon/bright than I expected but I still like it. Just be aware that is is BRIGHT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie in Omaha
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Everyday necessity
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have one of these in every color I can get. I love wearing them under other LB tops and sometimes wear them alone with a flippy skirt at home. Cute and versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colleen1978
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and good length
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good length
These are wonderful! I wash mine in a lingerie bag to protect the lace and they wash up beautifully..great length too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jollyjo
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cami
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love you babay
Date:August 21, 2014
Excellent product with good comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Clothes
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in black and loved it so much that I bought 2 more in different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RazTaz8249
City: Dallas,
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wardrobe Staple
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McKinney
These tanks are the best. They wash great, don't lose their shape, fade or pill. I have them in every color and when they are starting to look a bit tired, I move them to my PJ draw and sleep in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
preachermom
City: Junction City
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Cami
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite cami and the color choices are wonderful. I have so many of these and they wash and wear beautifully. I always line dry them and they last forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>