LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Essential lace trim cami

We redesigned our best-selling floral lace trim cami without the empire seam for days when you want a smooth look. Charming floral lace trims the V-neck and hem. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (454 reviews)
5 stars
368
4 stars
72
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
443 out of 454(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Essential lace trim cami
Review 1 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasiy
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
true to fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saber21
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Love it.
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this cami. It is soft and very comfortable. It is so comfortable I forget I have it on. It is made very well.,and the price is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thetsa
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this style of Cami
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have some many of these in multiple colors. They fit comfortable because the material is just right. The lace makes them look even more special when you wear it underneath something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greynol5
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this. Great fit and feels silky against the skin. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveditagain
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great pick
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i bought one of these in store and loved it. I was wearing it all the time so i ordered to more colors online, and they are just as great. They are comfy, and have that cute lace so you can pair it with dressy or not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
texassoprano
Versatility a plus!
Date:July 7, 2014
Great piece; goes with everything!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
low key shopper
City: Waynesville
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice color and fit
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and the color. Great alone or under shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kris r s
City: Richmond
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great products, excellent price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pohikealoha
City: Greenville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the camis
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have purchased the camis in all colors!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harmonie
City: Twin cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite!
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these, I have a longer torso and really like the coverage. More colors please.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbran
City: longview
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
MY FAVORITE
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, awesome
i wear these everyday i have over 50 i cant believe they dont sell these in stores anymore so dumb!!! one of your best sellers and dont sell them anymore....????
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyCat
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the lace!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love the lacy look of this cami under a blouse. It gives it a nice elegant touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smac207
City: Saint George
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE THIS CAMI
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect-just what I was looking for. I have ordered another one already!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bstaton55
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these camis!
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several different colors and I love them all. They are the only bra I wear and they provide support and smoothing just as I like for them to do.
I'll happily continue to buy them just as long as Lane Bryant continues to offer them for sale. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoxyChick
lOVE it
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
It seems longer than the others. very comfy and love the lace on the top and bottom. I wish the would sell these in the store again but they do have a wide selection online. I wish I would have bought more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gwenno
City: Coconut Creek
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sure Fit
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Before Lane Bryant l always had a problem with the fit of my clothes now when i put something on its a comfortable fit . The prices are sometimes a bit more than I can afford so I look forward to the sales.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oliversmom
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I have bought several of these. I have had to alter them, by taking in under the arm, otherwise they fit OK. Comfortable because they stretch. I also do not wear them without something on top of them like a blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassyKay
City: Upstate
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy and Sexy
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors please!
I love the fabric, the updated style, and the fit. The adjustable straps are wonderful and the armholes fit comfortably...not too low and not too high to irritate my underarms. I hope for more color choices...I'd buy them all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondie9713
City: Downers Grove
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice tank top
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I wear tank tops under everything and the lace is a cute detail. The only issue that I can find with lane tank tops are that they are about a 1./2 inch - 3/4 inch too long. Even with the adjustable straps, the bottom of the tank top completely covers my butt which just seems too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huukilau
City: seattle
Best Wardrobe staple!!!
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors/prints!
Every color! You need every color! Wear them under everything or alone on hot days... they are feminine, flattering and comfortable! Keep em coming LB! Love the classic pieces in wide variety of colors and so glad to see Dark Water everything! Navy is a necessity!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>