LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Essential lace trim cami

We redesigned our best-selling floral lace trim cami without the empire seam for days when you want a smooth look. Charming floral lace trims the V-neck and hem. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (460 reviews)
5 stars
371
4 stars
74
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
448 out of 460(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Essential lace trim cami
Review 1 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love you babay
Date:August 21, 2014
Excellent product with good comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Clothes
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in black and loved it so much that I bought 2 more in different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RazTaz8249
City: Dallas,
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wardrobe Staple
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McKinney
These tanks are the best. They wash great, don't lose their shape, fade or pill. I have them in every color and when they are starting to look a bit tired, I move them to my PJ draw and sleep in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
preachermom
City: Junction City
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Cami
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite cami and the color choices are wonderful. I have so many of these and they wash and wear beautifully. I always line dry them and they last forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boo0311
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
One of the must haves
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. It is great for layering. Be careful when washing, be sure to use a delicate cycle. I accidentally put this in with my regular wash and the lace started to fall apart. Overall I have this in many colors as an undershirt. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndyInBelleville
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can never own enough of this cami!
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have many of these, and no matter how many new colors, or patterns they come out with, I can always find a use for a new one! They are real wardrobe enhancers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasiy
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
true to fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saber21
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Love it.
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this cami. It is soft and very comfortable. It is so comfortable I forget I have it on. It is made very well.,and the price is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thetsa
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this style of Cami
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have some many of these in multiple colors. They fit comfortable because the material is just right. The lace makes them look even more special when you wear it underneath something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greynol5
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this. Great fit and feels silky against the skin. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveditagain
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great pick
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i bought one of these in store and loved it. I was wearing it all the time so i ordered to more colors online, and they are just as great. They are comfy, and have that cute lace so you can pair it with dressy or not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
texassoprano
Versatility a plus!
Date:July 7, 2014
Great piece; goes with everything!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
low key shopper
City: Waynesville
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice color and fit
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and the color. Great alone or under shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kris r s
City: Richmond
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great products, excellent price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pohikealoha
City: Greenville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the camis
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have purchased the camis in all colors!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harmonie
City: Twin cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite!
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these, I have a longer torso and really like the coverage. More colors please.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbran
City: longview
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
MY FAVORITE
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, awesome
i wear these everyday i have over 50 i cant believe they dont sell these in stores anymore so dumb!!! one of your best sellers and dont sell them anymore....????
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyCat
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the lace!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love the lacy look of this cami under a blouse. It gives it a nice elegant touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smac207
City: Saint George
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE THIS CAMI
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect-just what I was looking for. I have ordered another one already!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Essential lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bstaton55
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these camis!
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several different colors and I love them all. They are the only bra I wear and they provide support and smoothing just as I like for them to do.
I'll happily continue to buy them just as long as Lane Bryant continues to offer them for sale. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>