LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth stretch cami

Versatile layering cami highlights your feminine side with delicate organza trim and a scoop neckline. Adjustable straps lend a perfect fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (139 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
130 out of 139(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth stretch cami
Review 1 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa P
City: Clifton
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love it to use it under my sweaters
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linzie
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this cami
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Refs Lady
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cami's
Date:October 21, 2014
Store Location: GA
Love my cami's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KIMMY1960
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY COMFORTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sable
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
The perfect cami
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and fabric. Love the length and colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hansenwife25
City: Milwaukie
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Clackamas
Love how soft these tanks are, I use them for under low cut shirts, running errands, with a cute skirt, or as a jammie shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Atwater, Californis
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Item
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always love the fit of this cami always a great fit and love the colors.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lucy1522
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good deal
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Stockton
Good buy. My mom happened to be with me, and she also bought three tank tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaykee
City: Winston-Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ilove the color and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
italgirl
Date:October 2, 2014
This cami is very nice and goes with all sweaters, tops, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty4777
Date:September 23, 2014
This top was great. I bought it in multiple colors because I liked it so much and it was on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nightbirddd
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cami
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: lakeland
Absolute BEST made in comfort & thickness Cami! Is so very soft! Want 1 is EVERY color! The material is the softest ever made by LB! Please make more with designs on them with same material! Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DetDet
Date:September 20, 2014
Comfortable and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katsfan
City: Royal Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fashion must have
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality materials
Cons: cost when not on sale
Store Location: Boynton Beach Mall
I have this cami in every color! Flexible, fashionable, well made and true to size. Under suites, big shirts, or even sleeping in them, they are a top notch product! Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scissorgirl
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 16, 2014
love these cami"s have them in all the colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DanielleYW
City: Toms River
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent layer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kamperkate
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jen B
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
layers
Date:September 11, 2014
I need camis for layering that are slippery so my layers don't stick together! I miss my old stretchy nylon/polyestery camis.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aly22
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camille15
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Go to Cami
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, machine washable
Store Location: Savannah
I Love this Cami. I have been wearing it for years. I love the new changes that were made to the fabric. It washes very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>