LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Smooth stretch cami

Versatile layering cami highlights your feminine side with delicate organza trim and a scoop neckline. Adjustable straps lend a perfect fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
94 out of 101(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth stretch cami
Review 1 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty Rose
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit!
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One of the BEST cammies I have ever purchased and it holds it shape when washed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mosey
Cami
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these camis. They are true to size and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
weese
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LB for Life2
City: Stevens Point
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Edge folds over
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
The front of this tank top folds down. I have tried ironing it and it won't stay up. I bought another one in a different coloring thinking maybe it was just a bad seam. Nope, the same thing happened to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blondgirl
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the longer length of this cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LB shop girl
City: Los Angeles area
State: California
Age: 55-65
Quality is NOT like they used to be...
Date:July 14, 2014
Cons: flimsy binding
This cammie was once my go-to cammie style. I own them in about 10 colors. But like all great garments they need replacing from time to time, and the new camisole, which has the same style has been changed in subtle ways to take it from a 5 star in all categories to a 2 star in several. First, the folded over binding has been swapped out for a cheap looking flat and non functional organza lace elastic that flops over. Second, these new camisoles aren't as durable in construction. Probably ok for Lane Bryant's bottom line, but certainly NOT for my limited budget. I cherish quality over price and have found better camisoles at a different business. (NOT Charming Shops.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma of 4
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Tanks
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally plus size tanks that don't have HUGE arm holes..love them...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RealGirl
City: Mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Cami
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this CAMI!! Going back to get more colors. I love the adjustable straps on this. Comfortable, cool & classy. What more could a girl ask for (in a cami)??
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbell
City: lehi
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
will be wore under tank, fit very well, wearing it for the fourth of July.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
restored2014
City: El Mirage
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Easiest Shopping Experience
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The store in Surprise, AZ is amazing. The sales people are awesome, friendly, and extremely helpful. There were 3 outfits on the manicans that I wanted to try on and the only size of mine in the store was ON the manican. They had no problem undressing the statue and bringing me the outfit to try on. They made my visit stressfree and fun. I would definitley recommend this store to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HOTT PEPPER
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A beautiful bright cami that can be used with so many colors, winter, sprring, summer, and fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dorah
City: louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the color was just what I wanted to match a print skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superteach
City: Redding
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
cotton cami
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A great all cotton cami to withstand the worst of summer's heat. I love that it has great coverage. Can be dressed up or down. I also love the fabric & how it wicks away perspiration!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsmona
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the merchandise,the colors are true to the images online.I like the quality of the pieces.The only two minor things I wasn't to happy about was that the prices were a little high and it took eight days to get my stuff ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anita1234
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this racerback tank!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and great to wear under other shirts as well! I bought several colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZtaxgirl
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great under shirt and comfy to wear.
Date:June 26, 2014
I needed a undershirt and this one is great. soft, excellent coverage and comfy to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss MET
City: Mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Shoppint Trip
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Enjoyed the experience of shopping at this location.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissainSC
City: bluffton
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just love this
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful color, (coral) excellent presentation. I may go back & get more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashion for me
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these type of cami tops. They are very comfortable and can be worn under any type of shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pieford
Best comfort cami I've ever purchased!
Date:June 22, 2014
The sales lady was right when she told me it would be a perfect comfortable fit! Well I was convinced . I purchased it, I love it and I will be back soon for more summer colors before there gone! Thanks Lane Bryant!
Pie Ford
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>