LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth stretch cami

Versatile layering cami highlights your feminine side with delicate organza trim and a scoop neckline. Adjustable straps lend a perfect fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
109 out of 117(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth stretch cami
Review 1 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RainAndSun2014
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent cami
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: MD
Well made, comfortable, true to size.
No built in bra & the straps are very thin, something to keep in mind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue T
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drazella
Just what I wanted
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect color and fit. will wear this cami as often as I can with multiple outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Izzie
Date:August 27, 2014
Very nice cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mruther
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the way this tank stays where it is supposed to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bichonlover
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cami
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Sea World area
This style allows you to wear them outside of belt and easily fits over hips loosely. Does loose color in black and white starts to loose brightness but I like the small flare at hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandies1
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style
it is a good fit and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Snowfalke02
Date:August 21, 2014
Un-stylish, which was ok since I got it to go under my work shirt. The material was poor quality. I bought a size bigger than I am, and it fit like a smaller size than I am.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krea
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice color
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color
Matches the shadow-stripe tunic very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Clothes
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I purchased this item to wear under another shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELady
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely soft and. comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedAugust
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Fun Tank
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top has great movement and the sparkle is very eye catching. I received many compliments on it. The fabric is so soft too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunfiregirl
City: bensalem
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
best purchase ever love l/b tops and clothes
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i just love l/b clothes and there tops and jeans....they go together very well... love all thier clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue bee
City: St. Charles
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Definitely a" must have"
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great under cover for for sheer tops!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benefitlady
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank top was comfortable, washes beautiful, true to size and a great price. I will be back to other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosieL
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Versatility and Comfort
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This smooth stretch "cami" is a fantastic wardrobe addition. I bought two of them one in tan and one in white. They layer under almost any garment due to the soft fluid surface of the cotton stretch finish. They are super soft to the touch and have just enough elasticity to help you feel support throughout the day. I would highly recommend you have a couple of these in your closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty Rose
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit!
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One of the BEST cammies I have ever purchased and it holds it shape when washed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mosey
Cami
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these camis. They are true to size and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
weese
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LB for Life2
City: Stevens Point
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Edge folds over
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
The front of this tank top folds down. I have tried ironing it and it won't stay up. I bought another one in a different coloring thinking maybe it was just a bad seam. Nope, the same thing happened to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>