LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton Cami

Versatile layering cami highlights your feminine side with delicate organza trim and a scoop neckline. Adjustable straps lend a perfect fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.57 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (158 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
149 out of 158(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton Cami
Review 1 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A must have
Date:August 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these camis, have almost every color. Please make a light pink like veiled rose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pacific Grove
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfy
Date:August 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Have so many of these tanks in great colors, so great alone or under all tops, sheers or solids. Really adds spice to any top.
Wonderful mainstay item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this style
Date:August 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is such a versatile style! Will be in every color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New Braunfels
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Cami
Date:August 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this cami! Been wearing them for years. Black and white are staples in my wardrobe for layering with work wear. But any color is great for hot days with a pair of shorts, capris or a skirt!
They are a little pricey, so catch them when they are on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy casual
Date:August 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Working from home and needed change from bevy of T-shirts I wear at the "office".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cami Cami Cami
Date:July 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love the all cotton cami! its comfortable, layerable without being bulky and the variety of colors is endless!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milan
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great cami
Date:July 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Jackson, TN
I like the feel and look of this cami. I bought more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for Layering
Date:July 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought this take to layer under sheer tops, and it's just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Coalinga
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
One of the best Camis I have ever had!
Date:July 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Bakersfield
True to size, lightweight for summer, but full coverage. Can be worn under blouses or Blazers, but I live in the desert so I needed nice stylish camis to match several striped shorts, and patterned capris. I honestly have many camis from LB, but these are made of a different material (95% cotton 5% spandex) and the previous camis were higher in rayon or polyester, so in summertime, I required the next size, for a cooler fit. LOVE THESE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Date:June 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love it I have it in every color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Tank Ever
Date:June 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, cotton!!
Store Location: San Francisco
Lane Bryant - you did this basic staple right! Hated the polyblend tanks of the past. Cotton is the way to go. Very confortable in cold and hot weather. They breathe - happy days. I bought a dozen just in case you blow it and discontinue it. Right length, adjustable, many many colors - kudos to you for hitting out of the park.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Frazee
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's worth it
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Fargo, ND
These camis are very comfortable and the match a lot of my clothes. It adds a bit of colors and I am able to bring other clothing items together and create new outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
LOVE these camis!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Pretty normal for LB's camis. The really nice thing was the ability to get it in navy. Hard to find color. Also a great coral. Will use them in layering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Plymouth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Favorite cami
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length, color variety, adjustable straps, true to size
I love the length of these camis, and I have them in several colors! The straps are adjustable and work well with my shorter frame.. The darker colors aren't see through, and I wear them alone or with a top over them. I have had a bunch of these camis for a while and they are still holding up through the washing and drying process. Definitely my favorite cami!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ok for an undertop
Date:December 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I wouldn't wear this top by itself except at home. But it works fine for under tops that need a cami. The organza trim I could have done without as it can be a bit itchy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: sarasota
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great tank top
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: university
I love this tank top it goes perfect under sweaters and shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hyattsville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Colorful Cami
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, variety of colors
Cons: the thread unravels & the trim pulls away
Store Location: Rockville, Bowie, and Largo
What I like about this style is that they come in a variety of colors.
The fabric is soft and stretchy enough to fit right up against your skin. You can either dress them up or dress them down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Is a cami really review worthy?
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: stain easily
Store Location: Loop
These cami's are OK...they serve a purpose, fit fine...BUT, do not get anything on the material, the stains are permanent. The material feels great, drapes nicely, but one little spot and the cami has a short life span. The colors kind of dull after a time...so what looked amazing in the store, actually becomes lifeless later. I use them more for winter layering than anything else because they are heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Clifton
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love it to use it under my sweaters
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>