LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth stretch cami

Versatile layering cami highlights your feminine side with delicate organza trim and a scoop neckline. Adjustable straps lend a perfect fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
115 out of 124(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth stretch cami
Review 1 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DanielleYW
City: Toms River
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent layer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kamperkate
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jen B
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
layers
Date:September 11, 2014
I need camis for layering that are slippery so my layers don't stick together! I miss my old stretchy nylon/polyestery camis.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aly22
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camille15
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Go to Cami
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, machine washable
Store Location: Savannah
I Love this Cami. I have been wearing it for years. I love the new changes that were made to the fabric. It washes very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sberg
City: East Stroudsburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smooth Stretch Cami
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, holds shape
Store Location: Northampton/Wilson
Washes well, wears great. I wear it when I need a little extra coverage with a low plunge on the neckline. I also like the length for wearing shorter shirts. I have quite a few now and will buy more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colleen1978
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good length
Store Location: Madison, WI
I bought several of these because finally I found a tank that is long enough! Love them :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RainAndSun2014
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent cami
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: MD
Well made, comfortable, true to size.
No built in bra & the straps are very thin, something to keep in mind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue T
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drazella
Just what I wanted
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect color and fit. will wear this cami as often as I can with multiple outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Izzie
Date:August 27, 2014
Very nice cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mruther
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the way this tank stays where it is supposed to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bichonlover
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cami
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Sea World area
This style allows you to wear them outside of belt and easily fits over hips loosely. Does loose color in black and white starts to loose brightness but I like the small flare at hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandies1
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style
it is a good fit and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Snowfalke02
Date:August 21, 2014
Un-stylish, which was ok since I got it to go under my work shirt. The material was poor quality. I bought a size bigger than I am, and it fit like a smaller size than I am.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krea
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice color
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color
Matches the shadow-stripe tunic very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Clothes
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I purchased this item to wear under another shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELady
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely soft and. comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedAugust
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Fun Tank
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top has great movement and the sparkle is very eye catching. I received many compliments on it. The fabric is so soft too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunfiregirl
City: bensalem
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
best purchase ever love l/b tops and clothes
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i just love l/b clothes and there tops and jeans....they go together very well... love all thier clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>