LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished animal print gladiator sandal

Step into the animal print trend with this fabulous, bead-embellished gladiator sandal. Fashionably strappy with a zip-up back for easy entry, it also includes elastic panels and functional buckles for a customizable fit. Comfortable wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Review 1 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsGradStudent
City: Bryant
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Fit!
Date:June 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sandals are very trendy and cute. I'm also happy that they fit so well, and they didn't loose their Shape after wearing them. The only con is the zipper keeps getting stuck in the material used to cover it (in the inside of the shoe).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leoblondie
Age: Under 25
Perfect!
Date:May 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sandals are amazing & gorgeous! when I first got them i thought they wouldn't fit my ankles. they were also tight at first too, but then i noticed they were adjustable. they fit so nicely, i have extra room in them & I get compliments on them every time i wear them :) awesome purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsclwn123
City: bronx
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful sandals
Date:April 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these sandals so glad Lanebryant carries shoes for us wide feet girls. We too love to wear cute stuff, the sandals are gorgeous and they make my feet look so pretty. Keep bringing more sandals lane Bryant, i got 3 more sandals to buy love them all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
champ
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
CUTEST SANDALS!!
Date:April 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sandals were soo cute!! I cant wait to wear them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BabyDoLLy
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CUTEST SANDALS EVER!!!!
Date:April 15, 2012
I love these sandals!!!!! These are the best purchase of sandals I have ever made in my life. They are true to size!!!! I have chubby wide feet and these fit excellent! I was scared they were not going to fit since I have a hard time fitting into other sandals even though they say they are wide but these were no problem!!!! There's even extra space for my 7W feet to feel totally comfortable. I love these especially because they have a leopard print on them and I LOVE everything leopard. I absolutely recommend to everyone :)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Italia0376
City: West Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally a Gladiator I can wear
Date:April 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have thicker ankles and the straps are very comfortable. Also, the foot bed is too. Great style and 30% off!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mjean
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Cute
Date:March 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very cute and comfy. I love them. Great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divachick
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE!!!!
Date:March 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just got my sandals..i love them they are soo cute and comfortable..the gold in the the middle just make them POP
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaReina
City: Nampa
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorbs!!!
Date:March 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are so adorable! I love anything leopard print!!! I tried these on in the store and usually I wear a size 10 but the size 9 seemed to fit better. I am so glad LB made these for people with wide feet because normally I can never wear strappy sandals like these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished animal print gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panikki
City: Hollywood
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Walk to the safari beat!
Date:March 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!! The first time I laid my eyes on these sandals, I was in love and when I tried them on in the store my feet loved them even more!!!! Do to my recent weight gain from my pregnacy my feet are a little wider than usual so I had to go up to size 11w and it doesn't make my feet look weird at all.
I can't wait to sport my new kicks!!! Thumbs up LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.