LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Snakeskin longline demi bra

We turned up the heat to bring you a seriously sexy longline bra gleaming with snakeskin print, bright red trim and faux zipper front. Designed to fit and flatter your curves, the longline silhouette keeps your shape perky with seamed underwire cups, sheer back and adjustable straps. Pair it with the Snakeskin Tanga Panty for a seductive combo.
Average Customer Rating:
3.789 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
14 out of 19(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Review 1 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
macpants
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Would like more
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
The size was a bit off, my error, but I love the fit and feel. I would like to have more products like this, as I love wearing long line bras and corsets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deelite109
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy Comfort
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
Want to spice it up with comfort? This bra delivers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ShoeCrazy
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not For Me!!
Date:April 7, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I love the look of this bra, but when I recieved it in the mail the cup size was to large for me. My sides were buldgeing out and it made me fill uncombortable. I usually wear a 40DD but I think I should have went with a 42D for the size difference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wearinghers
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best purchase ever
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very sexy when paired with a garter belt and stockings and the matching tanga panty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lingolf2
City: Colonial Heights
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
When I bought it I thought it zipped up the front but it hooks in the back and the fit is not quite true.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForTheHorde
State: Maine
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Longlines
Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This bra does a fabulous job of supporting a large chest.
As my cup size continues to increase (even though it was supposed to have stopped quite some time ago), my back hurts more with conventional bras. It took my back a while to adjust to the different source of support, but feels fabulous now when I wear it. Good posture is possible again.
My only suggestion is that if you've got any bit tummy beneath where there underwires of a bra hit, make sure to factor that in to the size you order. Gotta be able to claps the hooks :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lady V
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Hmm...
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra was not at all what I expected. It was uncomfortable and although it looked nice it just wasn't what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emac
City: white plains
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hot!!!
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, slightly larger
It is a little larger that the regular bras but it worked for me. I actually wore it today along with the panty I had for a while and never saw the bra until 2 weeks ago. Lets just say...I did not get to work on time LOL!!! Hubby loves it too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessicajax
City: jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy
Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the long line and the snake print
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fungkids
City: PEMBROKE PINES
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: length
nice bra to wear with my low cut tops, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lise
Age: Under 25
Cup is large
Date:December 12, 2012
I agree that the cup size runs large. I'm DDD and thats what I ordered. I expected it to give sexy shape and a little push up, but it doesn't. Id odere DD if I did it over. It is sexy, but if you're someone who's insecure with your tummy, this isnt for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Caelum
City: Ithaca
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great style, so so execution
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
While this is a wonderful addition to their longline bras, the cup fit is not the greatest. I would recommend revising the cup style slightly to fit the bust better on the top of the cup without smuckering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAGGDOLL66
SEXY
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY SEXY AND COMFORTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jacki
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Stylishly HOT and worth the purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bbzkitchen
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Deceptive
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I like the way this bra fits and looks, however, it is deceptive. The zipper does not work and that was a large attraction for me. so I was very disappointed when I realized that it did not work. But it still looks good on me. I just read the description and it says faux zipper. I did not see that before I ordered the bra. I probably wound not have ordered it, but I got it on a 1/2 price sale so I didn't send it back!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess28
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice outfit
Date:November 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little pricey
This outfit is very nice with the matching panties. My man loved it and it fit perfectly. No regrets with this purchase!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lorraine0531
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
just ok
Date:November 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This bra is really big on me. I've had to go down a cup size three times! Since they're not available in the stores I visit this has been time consuming. The bra overall is super cute and sexy, I just wish it fit properly. I'm sticking to this bra because i got it super cheap, otherwise I would've returned it by now with all of this inconvenience. i would recommend ordering a cup size down, maybe 2.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lodestar
City: bradenton
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
disappointed
Date:August 2, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
i had the opposite problem as the previous reviewer. i ordered what i usually wear (44dd), but the cup size was a bit too large. i will be returning this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Snakeskin longline demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShayInLa
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome, But...
Date:July 28, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought this bra, along with the strappy sexy one, in a 42DDD. I usually wear a 40DD, but I wanted to make sure they fit right. Well, I should have ordered a 44DDD! The bra, although ultra sexy, is too tight. I'm returning it and ordering a 44DDD. It's a REALLY SEXY bra, just order a couple of sizes bigger then you normally wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.