LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ikat palazzo pant

Our ultra-comfortable and flattering palazzo pant jumps into the season's fashion scene with an on-trend ikat print. Gorgeous for any occasion, the palazzo pant features a beautifully-draping wide leg and curve-flattering elastic waist. Versatile, feminine fit takes you to work, weekend or social occasions in style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ikat palazzo pant
Review 1 for Ikat palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TN Medic Mom
City: Huntingdon
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful Purchase
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: too long
I love these pants! They fit great and are stylish plus they go with everything. I can wear them to work or for a night out. No problems after washing either. I would definitely suggest to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ikat palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawneee
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great pants
Date:July 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I got an 18/20 they are a little long on me, I'm 5"4. I love the pants, they are great for work and you can dress them up or down. Nice thin material for the summer. I am very happy with the purchase. I am so glad I got these when they first came out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ikat palazzo pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Niecy328
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants
Date:June 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
These pants are really nice and the fabric in soft and flowing. I am between size 16/18 and ordered the 14/16 but could have gone up a size for a little more length because they seem to be a lower rise. I wish I would have purchased the plack but they sold out. I will continue to search for them in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ikat palazzo pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IAMFashion
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love these pants!
Date:June 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: drop waist
Ordered these online. I was looking for some pants like these because I have a summer event coming up and needed something that can be worn to a social event. They sold out of the (black) ruffle top, but I have a top from LB I got years ago, with flutter sleeves with a banded bottom as well and it works perfectly. Tried them on together and fell in love! I am between sizes right now, 14/16 & 18. I ordered the 18/20 just worried when I lose a few pounds I won't be able to wear them anymore, but we'll see. The only thing I don't like is the drop waist but, with the right top these pants are GORG! Can dress these up with wedges or down with a flat sandal, perfect weight for the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ikat palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laneblovr
City: Milton
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort and Style
Date:June 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The most comfortable and stylish pants ever. Dress up or down. Work or play. Compliments after compliments. Because of the flow, they are cool even under the sun. A must have in your wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ikat palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wendi
City: DOVER
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME!
Date:June 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, print
I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL ABOUT PANTS WITH A PRINT, BUT I AM SO HAPPY THAT I TRIED THESE ON IN THE STORE!! THEY ARE SO FLATTERING AND I LOVE THE PRINT!!! I AM A 14/16. THE FIT IS NICE. THE MATERIAL IS NICE! LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ikat palazzo pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iamtutu
City: Huntington Beach, CA
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the fullness
Date:June 4, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
I have been waiting for palazzo pants to come back into vogue and I was so happy to try these one. I bought them in pure black one size larger as the rise is a bit short (I have a long torso) and I also wanted the extra fullness and length. They are super cute, chic, and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ikat palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Italia0376
City: West Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great summer on trend pants
Date:June 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am usually a 16/18 in pants. The 14/16 fit perfect, size up was too big. Matched it with the black tube top. I am 5'3" and I think I want to wear them with gladiators so they may need some hemming. Cant wait to wear the outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ikat palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trabee
City: Mt. Laurel
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great buy
Date:May 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish
These pants are very comfortable and stylish. I received many compliments.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.