LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Draped neck print mesh top

Colorful print top is a figure-flattering choice with a draped neckline and elastic bubble hem. Sheer mesh is lightweight and just right for layering atop your favorite cami or tank. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Draped neck print mesh top
Review 1 for Draped neck print mesh top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StylishDogLover
Wonderful Shirt!
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the blue/green version and LOVE it! Perfect light shirt for Spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Draped neck print mesh top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Warbler
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Still Deciding
Date:April 19, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit
I got this in green because I loved the color and it matches my Lane Bryant wedges that I purchased.
I dont really like the bubble waist, because somehow the mesh wont lay quite flat, it is always rippling and bulging..... but maybe its because its new and hasnt been washed yet.
I am wearing it out today to see how it works. I am still not convinced I hate it, but it wasnt mt best purchase form LB ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Draped neck print mesh top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
riosmom
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
blouse
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked this top a lot, 5 thought it would be really see through, but after I tried it on it wasn't as see through as I thought. I really liked the coloe. Great top for spring and summer because it is very light/
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Draped neck print mesh top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roselyn
City: kenton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice and airy blouse, very dressy and comfortable. love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Draped neck print mesh top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sbrigham
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style
I will be using this for work. Fashionable. I will need to wear a cami underneath it as it is shear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Draped neck print mesh top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Makai12
City: Saint Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but not for me
Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Style
I liked this top and wished I could keep it but after purchasing I came to realize that I probably wouldn't wear it. It is see through and light which is perfect for spring, it just isn't my style. I had the blue one and its very pretty., just on someone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Draped neck print mesh top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianali
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the blue!
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Top fits perfectly and is figure-flattering. The cowl neck is on-trend and the hem gives you length options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Draped neck print mesh top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msbalboa
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering
Date:November 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top has everything I want - colorful, comfortable, and hides tummy issues. The model is slim, so don't let that deter you. I actually find the elastic bottom doesn't bother me like they usually do. This one is forgiving for us ladies with wider hips. I thought I would need a tank underneath, but with two sheer layers in the front it's unnecessary. However, the back would show, so if you're not layering under a jacket I would plan to wear a tank. (You'll just never see the color.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Draped neck print mesh top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueRoseGeek
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY pretty!
Date:June 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've worn this a few times already and it is VERY pretty! It's also flattering with the elastic bottom. The print is great, and this is fun to wear!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.