LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra

The unlined Back Smoothing bra loves your natural curves. This unpadded, full coverage bra uses the comfortable stretch of LYCRA 2.0 to improve your appearance from every angle. The patented design smoothes your back, with convenient front adjustable straps, and a cushioned back closure that stays in place without digging. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.031 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
24 out of 32(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Review 1 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsTyree
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Completely satisfied
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received my products last week and have been completely satisfied with all the items. As a matter of fact I have two of the items on currently at work. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Delish
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 5, 2013
the only benefit was the back smoothing feel, the front did not give the support that I was looking the get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lone
Date:May 19, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The feel and fit of the bra is awkward. There is no hold that makes you feel secure. I will stay with the balconette, the full coverage is not for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolinal
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is soooo comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meemom
City: Bel air
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2013
Nothing to it
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
animal lover
Perky
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit and nice back smoothing. Really made me perk up...lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belp
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
overall the best bra ever in comfort and style. this is the best no padded
bra I have ever worned
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pigpenmom
City: ripley
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
bra is the best I have ever had
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great, Best bra I have eve had!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sister
City: Santee
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Back smoothing bra in animal print
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like LB full coverage back smoother bras. They are comfortable and do not bind. I would like you to consider this bra the next time you want a sexy but comfortable bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wearinghers
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra ever
Date:April 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra I think I own one of every color available I could wear this bra everyday and night if the wife would let me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deelite109
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Playful Support
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bra is cute and supports well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prettiguppi
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice fit and gorgeous print!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
828girl
great bra
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Didn't think I would like it bc there was no padding but I love this bra. Very comfortable and lots of support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Rio grande city
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like it and a recomend this bra to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MissPatti
City: Coeur d'Alene
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: straps too far out
This is a nice bra that fits well. The only change I wish is that the straps would be set in more because I have trouble with them falling down occasionally even though I'm wearing the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khristikatt
City: kETTERING
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
WONDERFUL FIT AND STYLE
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
Cons: none
I love the fit and comfort of this bra! I am a large size and it's so hard to find a well fitting, comfortable and pretty bra. This bra is all three! I wish it came in more colors. The price is awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drigsby
City: hypoloxo
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the style!
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feels like you're not wearing anything
This bra is comfortable. It feels like you're not wearing anything. I wounds recommend it to everyone. .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chellerob
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I prefer the unlined bras because they are so much more comfortable. The bras that are lined seem to have a rougher texture on the inside of cup that is scratchy and uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfort quest
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's not padded!
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I wear a large cup size and am always thrilled to find a bra that doesn't have padding (like I need anything else in the cup?!). This has a nice fit around my back and the cup holds me well....additionally the piece between the cups lies flush against my skin - No third breast!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Full coverage unlined Back Smoothing bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnamyv
City: Rock Hill
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THIS BRA! SOOOO Comfortable!
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These back slimmers are so comfortable. I have 10 of them and love them all. Especially thankful that they come in something other than tan and white. Love the prints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>