LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tie dye crochet trim top

Fun & Flirty modal blend tee combines comfort and trendy details with a tie-dye motif and crochet trim. Scoop neckline and elastic banded hem flatter a curvy figure. Short sleeves with elastic cuffs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tie dye crochet trim top
Review 1 for Tie dye crochet trim top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suze
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute but a little tight on my arms
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Even though I'm a 14/16 my arms better fit an 18/20. I loved everything about this shirt but the banded arm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tie dye crochet trim top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterflyblu
City: Shelby Township
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this top in the blue . Its fits really well, and is very comfortable. It is a very flattering top. I bought the 14/16 and it fits true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tie dye crochet trim top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oliverbenny
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I really like this shirt!
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pilling
I bought this in the blue and love it. It is so soft and really comfortable. Looks really cute with jeans. Its one of my go to shirts when I don't want to think about what I am wearing. Just grab and pair of jeans and this shirt. The only downfall is I feel like it started pilling under the armpits really quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tie dye crochet trim top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle1967
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
The most comfortable shirt I own.
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have both colors and some solid colors. I love this shirt it's figure flattering and the softest shirt I own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tie dye crochet trim top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slysugar
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not too tight around the arms and waist !
Date:June 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt and its blue color mix! I have received several compliments on this shirt! i was in another store and several ladies swarmed me asking me where I bought it! LOL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tie dye crochet trim top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
royalrainbow
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Summer Shirt
Date:June 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I got this in blue, and I really like it for a comfortable summer shirt. I'm definitely a pear shape and the elastic bottom band fits me just fine. The elastic armbands are a bit tight, but not uncomfortably so. It does hide my relatively small waist a bit, but I prefer summer clothes to be a bit baggier anyway to keep cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tie dye crochet trim top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
deezycool
City: philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible fit!
Date:June 3, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, length
I got this shirt and was hoping for a cool casual look, but what I got was a super tight, super short elastic filled mess of a tee shirt. I am busty, tall and apple shaped with large arms and this shirt is just not made right for me. But thinking more about the bottom elastic I dont see how it would work on someone who is a pear shape either. If the band was tight on me, imagine it on someone with larger hip girth than myself. I am returning this item. It is cute and colorful, I got the orange one, but it is just made horribly, Get rid of elastic bands and armholes PLEASE!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tie dye crochet trim top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StyleinWI
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute and stylish tee
Date:June 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this in the store when I went to return some other items and decided to try it on. Loved it! I generally wear 18/20 in tops at LB and this was very true to size. I bought it in the blue tie dye and get lots of compliments on it. I wouldn't consider myself a "tie dye" kind of gal, but this shirt made me change my tune.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tie dye crochet trim top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueRoseGeek
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft & Pretty
Date:May 31, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a great thing to wear today! It wasn't too warm, it looked great, and it's very soft & comfy! I love the print and the elastic hem. Looking forward to wearing it again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.