LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Palm print burnout tee

Palm print burnout tee is a beachy addition to your casual collection. Sheer burnout patterns shows off what's layered underneath for endless trendy ensembles. Short sleeves and deep V-neck.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Palm print burnout tee
Review 1 for Palm print burnout tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MLRH
City: Glendale
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good casual tee
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Fits well, nice color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Palm print burnout tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
took
Returned
Date:August 2, 2013
The material is very soft, but it is sheer and very thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Palm print burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RavinSky
City: Galveston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was kind of worried when I first got this shirt because it looked see through. Once I put it on though it was fine and oh so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Palm print burnout tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Libbi
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Light!
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cool--light
Cons: sheer
Feels like a feather! Nice bright color, plenty long, nice low neckline, enough sleeve length and will be great in hot summer weather. However, the burn-out is a little sheer, so beware that underwear might show through.--will have to wear nude color and might not wear this one to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Palm print burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janiandkids
City: Stafford
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute shirt
Date:May 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt while on vacation and I love it. I have worn it to work and out and about and it is cool and comfortable yet looks dressy as well.
It is shear so be prepared to wear a cami underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Palm print burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicstyle
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:May 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is sheer and see through but I love because I usually wear a second layer with most of my t-shirts, i.e. cammy or tank. It is great for hot summer days. The orange is close to neon; it looks great with grey crops, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Palm print burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylelady
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool and comfy
Date:May 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is much brighter in person. It looks dull on the computer. I love mine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Palm print burnout tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TXRedhead
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice print, but snags easily
Date:May 8, 2012
Cons: snags easily
Before wearing, I washed this in a lingerie bag on delicate, then hung to dry. Even with this kind of "kid glove" treatment, the shirt is so sheer and delicate that it already has two noticeable snags in the material. Any price is too much for something that starts to fall apart before it's even worn. Don't buy unless you like one-wear, disposable clothing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.