LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless cami

Fitted to give you a lean look, this seamless cami smooths lump and bumps beneath tops and dresses. Non-binding and comfy enough for everyday wear, this sleek shapewear features soft-stitched, unlined cups for extra bust support. Wide tank straps, V-neck and feminine ruched detailing compete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
77 out of 87(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless cami
Review 1 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
molly123
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cami
Date:May 3, 2015
Store Location: Clinton Township
Moderate control and comfort all in one. Love how it smooth's the bumps and stays in place, does not roll up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
qrtnee
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
awkward
Date:April 29, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit, Item not as described
Store Location: Emeryville, CA
The length and neckline were awkward; not at all like the model pictured. I liked the idea of a stretch tank to smooth the curves, but this is not the tank for the job! Plus the straps are too thick and the boob area was too big. Maybe better suited for a larger bust and under shirts and dresses with sleeves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WA Mommy
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for large cup!!
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I wear a 38G, so most shape wear is either really uncomfortable, but flat doesn't work. These work great! I have both colors. The cinching in the front actually works great for larger cups without having too many problems. It does seem to run a little tight. Normally I wear a 14/16, but bought a size up. Straps aren't super small, nor just that ribbon-like stuff, so less "cut off my arm" feel. ONE drawback is also that cinching. Remember it when you wear a shirt that might show it. I have a dressy polo that shows the ripples under it really bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corazon
Slimming
Date:April 14, 2015
best purchase ever. would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForeverFlowers
City: Monroe
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish had more of a plunging neckline & some lace
Store Location: United States
After searching all the major departmentt stores w/ NO luck No selection No size needed. After several stomach surgeries I was in search of a cami with support yet breathing room.. . someone mentioned had I tried Lane Bryant? No, not one close by. Decided to take a trip to Milford as I needed a particular item in 24 hrs! Called 1st to make sure had the item , was in stock & something similar to what I was looking for. Sales Rep so helpful. Happy I went! Not only came home with the item I was looking for I made several other purchases too! Young lady so attentive went above and beyond! Nice to still get that personal touch most stores are so lacking in! THANK YOU!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
flowers1983
its short
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, love the fabric
Cons: Fit, Comfort
i like the cami but since i am tall they tend to ride up because its not long enough, i have that porblem with mosts t shirts and shirts and camis
i wish they were longer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Muffalump
City: Dallas
Date:March 3, 2015
Fit like an undershirt
No support
Made me feel bigger
Returned to store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAELPA
City: Chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COMFORT
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Clinton Township, MI
I like this tank because it is comfortable to wear, no pinch ing or grabbing. Smooths out my lumps and bumps. Fits nicely under layered clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thereca
City: fairborn
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very pleased
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: dayton mall
I was worried to get aq suppoort garment that rolled up on me and would be uncomfortable. I was very happy when i wore it the whole day with out any roll up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ignora
City: Foral Park
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hempstead
It rolls up, as do most of these- I would recommend making it longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
barbie24
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 10, 2015
Pros: Fit
Store Location: houston
not the best fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMnSC
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Support
Date:January 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cami smooths all the lumps and bumps. the only con is the price. HOWEVER ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shayhey
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great deal
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Coronado Mall
It fits perfect . Very easy to put on slims what I needed and breathable. It does not make you feel hot, but makes you look Hawt!!:)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
giggles92
poor quality
Date:December 27, 2014
The first time I wore this the seam split in the front . Poor seam work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
eamess
Uncomfortable.
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This was supposed to be "moderate" control, but was quite uncomfortable. The fit was good and true to size. but I had to return it. I could not wait to take it off. It made me anxious!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yellowkat1950
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
did not like how it fit. will not wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBHaven
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent Shaper Cami
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Store Location: United States
I searched for a long while to find a shaper camisole, that was comfortable. I wanted comfortable shoulder straps, and I didn't want it to flatten my breast into a roll. This camisole has this and more. A little snug getting it on, but it has to be snug to do its job. Comfortable hold, but definition in body. Love it. Wore it a full 12 hours, the first day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashaw
Date:November 30, 2014
it worked wonders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cutiedeer
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best shaper on the market
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This even helps with my back pain by keeping everything close. It helps me have a smoother silhouette, gives me more confidence, helps with my back pain. It has kept it's shape after a year of wear. The only thing I don't like si the armhole can get a little tight when I have gained some weight (probably should have gone up a size) and if the shirt I'm wearing over it is on the tighter side, you can see the touching in the center of the breasts. overall, this is my favorite shaper of all. I don't hardly wear any of the others. It's long enough too- it doesn't roll up!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluetalley
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable Shaper
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable lightweight shaper not as constricting as others I have tried. I can wear this all day everyday.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>