LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless cami

Fitted to give you a lean look, this seamless cami smooths lump and bumps beneath tops and dresses. Non-binding and comfy enough for everyday wear, this sleek shapewear features soft-stitched, unlined cups for extra bust support. Wide tank straps, V-neck and feminine ruched detailing compete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
68 out of 72(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless cami
Review 1 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yellowkat1950
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
did not like how it fit. will not wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBHaven
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent Shaper Cami
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Store Location: United States
I searched for a long while to find a shaper camisole, that was comfortable. I wanted comfortable shoulder straps, and I didn't want it to flatten my breast into a roll. This camisole has this and more. A little snug getting it on, but it has to be snug to do its job. Comfortable hold, but definition in body. Love it. Wore it a full 12 hours, the first day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashaw
Date:November 30, 2014
it worked wonders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cutiedeer
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best shaper on the market
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This even helps with my back pain by keeping everything close. It helps me have a smoother silhouette, gives me more confidence, helps with my back pain. It has kept it's shape after a year of wear. The only thing I don't like si the armhole can get a little tight when I have gained some weight (probably should have gone up a size) and if the shirt I'm wearing over it is on the tighter side, you can see the touching in the center of the breasts. overall, this is my favorite shaper of all. I don't hardly wear any of the others. It's long enough too- it doesn't roll up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluetalley
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable Shaper
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable lightweight shaper not as constricting as others I have tried. I can wear this all day everyday.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savannahcat
City: savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great for tennis
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
nice fabric with excellent tummy control. Had to order size smaller than usual for best fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monkeybee
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: Online
Very pleased with purchase!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I was hesitant to purchase this online but I am so happy I did. It is comfortable and is long enough that I don't have problems with it creeping up throughout the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emeraldstar
City: Star
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cami
Date:October 3, 2014
Store Location: Nampa
Love it, will get more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bebbie
City: Riverview
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i like the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimossa
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better than Spanx
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good price
Cons: not available in many stores
Store Location: Las Vegas
This is something that should be broadcast. For the price of one spanx you can get two of these. Not to mention they are easier to put on and it feels like a second skin. Plus when you wash it, it doesn't shrink. I absolutely love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cecerider of cali
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Big Busted
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, exttra lift
it fits GREAT!! really hugs the body and smooth's out the back and the tummy. Gives the girls a little extra lift. I enjoyed the fit so much I ordered two more....... Great buy...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dog Mom
City: Buffalo, NY
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Walden Galeria
Fits great, easy to wash. Just a great product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tigers
Date:August 29, 2014
Great item!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4Steph
City: Lincoln
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Enjoy wearing seamless cami, very comfortable
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Leeds
Great. Recommend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1Mara
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, light weight, not bulky
Been wanting to buy a support item for some time though never enjoyed having anything tight, confining me. This is very comfortable and not bulky. I believe it will work well and if so then I look forward to buying more.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaDeehl
City: Vernon Hills
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent under shirt. Must have!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like to wear a tank top under every shirt and this was the perfect fit for me. Correct length. Fit well. Comfortable. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlacksandXXX
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love LANE BRYANT clothing they actually make under garments and outer wear for the plus size fit.. And they are affortable and stylisn, Unlike the other retailers who claim they sale clothes for the plus sizr woman but when you try their clothes on they don't fit properly or they look like u borrowed your moms clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
morracco
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
never thought i would like something so snug but it does wonders!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mary mac
love the fit and comfort of this garment
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Unlike many similar items I have tried, this is by far the best fit, it truly serves as a bra and everything stays right were it is supposed to. The comfort is incredible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa Williams
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless Cami Top
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love the material that this is made of. It's flexible and comfortable to wear. I would recommend to anyone who desires to look shapely at all times. Its tucks in all spots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>