LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless cami

Fitted to give you a lean look, this seamless cami smooths lump and bumps beneath tops and dresses. Non-binding and comfy enough for everyday wear, this sleek shapewear features soft-stitched, unlined cups for extra bust support. Wide tank straps, V-neck and feminine ruched detailing compete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
41 out of 43(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless cami
Review 1 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DyanSwan
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not as Described
Date:April 9, 2014
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I ordered this camisole because the description stated that it was cotton and spandex. It isn't cotton and spandex. According to the information on the camisole, it is 92% Nylon and 8% Spandex. It's going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lecar
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Stays put, doesn't ride up! Love this tank!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eboy30274
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: the bra cup is too small
The overall fit was good, It was true to size, I wear a 1X and that is the size I got and was able to wear it for six hours without any discomfort. The only draw back is the cup size which fatten your breast. If the cup size was made better I would have given 5 stars across the board.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
alice 77
Date:March 22, 2014
I bought this to wear under a few dresses --to help give me a smoother appearance -- the problem is it glides up the pantyhose and ends up bunching at the waist and ends up looking worse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerb6876
City: Drexel Hill
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
very good product
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, price
I love these. They are comfortable and they don"t curl up at the bottom. I am very happy with my purchase. The price was good and the support that it give helps you if you have back problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brenda from hoptown
City: Hopkinsville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
would purchase again
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really enjoyed wearing this to work, and I work in a cafeteria, so the constant running, and bending wasn't a problem with this, I thought it was going to roll up, but it stayed put, and the support was wonderful it did'nt squish my boobs.. It looks great under those snug tops that show your back fat, it smooths it like butta :) I plan to purchase another..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dimples955
Date:March 16, 2014
I love this shaper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candace6783
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Just Right
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I agree with other reviewers. These provide just the perfect amount of support without being too tight and making one feel like a squeezed in stuffed sausage. They leave room for you bust and don't flatten them out, I am not large chested, but they still provide excellent support.
I love the support in the tummy area as well. They support me very well there as I have had a c-section and that support is very helpful. I plan to order more of these as they work just amazing. Much better than over-priced spanx imo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zingerss
City: SoCal
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazed!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so happy to find these. I have a larger chest (too large to wear LB bra's) and so I thought it wasn't possible to find a support cami/tank that wouldn't flatten my chest and that wouldn't be impossible to get on and off over my chest while still being tight enough in the stomach! This one doesn't have either of those issues! I wear size XL in tops but 18 on the bottom and in the nude the 18/20 fit perfectly, so I would say size up since my top half is not typically a size 18/20; however, my larger bra size and larger hips might be part of the reason. Because of my smaller waist and larger hips it does want to roll on the bottom, but I tucked it into my Cacique shapewear briefs and problem solved! Super comfy and fits great! Gives me a smooth, slim look under clothes (I have only used under a thinner t-shirt so far). It also helps give extra modesty in the bra area under a thinner shirt. I had also ordered the black in size 18/20 and could barely get it on and when I did, I was squished, especially my chest. I have learned that a chemical in black dye often shrinks fabric (happens to bra's too) so that the same size may often run smaller in black than other colors. So, I will try ordering a 22/24 in the black and see how that goes. I encountered the same issue with the black briefs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellG
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this cami!
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've bought three thus far and back to buy four more so I can wear everyday. Super comfortable and I love how they hold me in just where I need it - but don't flatten your boobs. The bra segment gives enough lift, even though I wear a DD -- basically the same hold as a sports bra. Only thing I've noticed is my black ones are tighter than the nude ones, so I've had to size down in nude - and because the nude one are looser, the lift in the bra area isn't as supportive. But other than that minor detail, I absolutely love these. I feel so much more confident wearing them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean J
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cami
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: needs more colors
I have a bad back and this cami has a little support that helps my back feel better I wear one every day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
boo bear
City: Dumas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless Cami
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the Lane Bryant brand. Much less expensive than Spanx, Thay wear longer and more comfortable to me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love it wear one everyday
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: control
perfect fit and holds in problem areas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Derina
City: Saratoga
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: plain colors
I have been wearing these for years. Could never get a bra to fit right and be comfortable.
The only thing is I would love for them to be in colors and patterns just like the bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlorieB
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
I tried it on in the store, good thing...it is not true to size, I had to go up a size {compared to shirts and blouses) but the fit is perfect! With this shaper, I have more of a figure with the support of a bra, it doesn't flatten your chest like most other shapers do! I then was able to oder the correct size in another color on line!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joolz1
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Cami
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is perfect for wearing under fitted sweaters for a sleek look. It seems to be very well made and feels good on. Glad I got 2 - one in black and one in nude.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShayBuddy
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this product
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is a true fit and flatters my shape. It makes anything I wear look and fit GREAT!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucycat
Age: 45-54
perfect
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purshased these at fashion bug, which was owned by the same company, but closed. Was excited to see these shapers again. They are the best for not flattening out your chest, and the V neck works well with all tops.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoez53
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Camisole Shapewear
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This camisole is exactly what I've been looking for. It's not super tight, just enough to give you a smoother look. I also love the fact that it doesn't give you "uni-boob." I actually like this better than my Spanx!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vics
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
looked not as chubby
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Light, comfortable and makes you look slim.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>