LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless cami

Fitted to give you a lean look, this seamless cami smooths lump and bumps beneath tops and dresses. Non-binding and comfy enough for everyday wear, this sleek shapewear features soft-stitched, unlined cups for extra bust support. Wide tank straps, V-neck and feminine ruched detailing compete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.662 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
65 out of 68(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless cami
Review 1 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluetalley
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable Shaper
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable lightweight shaper not as constricting as others I have tried. I can wear this all day everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savannahcat
City: savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great for tennis
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
nice fabric with excellent tummy control. Had to order size smaller than usual for best fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monkeybee
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: Online
Very pleased with purchase!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I was hesitant to purchase this online but I am so happy I did. It is comfortable and is long enough that I don't have problems with it creeping up throughout the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emeraldstar
City: Star
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cami
Date:October 3, 2014
Store Location: Nampa
Love it, will get more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bebbie
City: Riverview
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i like the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimossa
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better than Spanx
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good price
Cons: not available in many stores
Store Location: Las Vegas
This is something that should be broadcast. For the price of one spanx you can get two of these. Not to mention they are easier to put on and it feels like a second skin. Plus when you wash it, it doesn't shrink. I absolutely love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cecerider of cali
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Big Busted
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, exttra lift
it fits GREAT!! really hugs the body and smooth's out the back and the tummy. Gives the girls a little extra lift. I enjoyed the fit so much I ordered two more....... Great buy...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dog Mom
City: Buffalo, NY
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Walden Galeria
Fits great, easy to wash. Just a great product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tigers
Date:August 29, 2014
Great item!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4Steph
City: Lincoln
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Enjoy wearing seamless cami, very comfortable
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Leeds
Great. Recommend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1Mara
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, light weight, not bulky
Been wanting to buy a support item for some time though never enjoyed having anything tight, confining me. This is very comfortable and not bulky. I believe it will work well and if so then I look forward to buying more.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaDeehl
City: Vernon Hills
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent under shirt. Must have!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like to wear a tank top under every shirt and this was the perfect fit for me. Correct length. Fit well. Comfortable. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlacksandXXX
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love LANE BRYANT clothing they actually make under garments and outer wear for the plus size fit.. And they are affortable and stylisn, Unlike the other retailers who claim they sale clothes for the plus sizr woman but when you try their clothes on they don't fit properly or they look like u borrowed your moms clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
morracco
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
never thought i would like something so snug but it does wonders!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mary mac
love the fit and comfort of this garment
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Unlike many similar items I have tried, this is by far the best fit, it truly serves as a bra and everything stays right were it is supposed to. The comfort is incredible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa Williams
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless Cami Top
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love the material that this is made of. It's flexible and comfortable to wear. I would recommend to anyone who desires to look shapely at all times. Its tucks in all spots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda117
City: Lisle
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love This!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the style, fit and comfort of the Seamless Cami. I will be purchasing another one very soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kayakgirl
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Support; replaces bra
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, super supportive--new bra!
This is a great cami that I wear in place of my bra with a dress, blouses and tees...Extremely comfortable with no ride-up--I honestly stays in place. True to size...purchased 22/24 and it appeared small but fits like 2nd skin...no extra bounce of the ladies, though you can do full coverage or little cleavage with a bit of adjustment. Completely smoothes out back and tummy ripples, too! I would recommend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NurseJamie1
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Overall Satisfied.
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like that it stays down and is long enough to cover your bottom. Even if I wear a silkier underwear, it does not ride or roll up. It gives you smoothing support without suffocating you, and looks natural. I can wear this all day with pants or dresses. I do wish that it had thinner straps and a lower back though. And unfortunately it gives the appearance of a uni-boob. But I still wear this almost everyday and will continue to do so.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PGA2566
City: PHOENIX
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 20, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
IT'S GOING BACK!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>