LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless cami

Fitted to give you a lean look, this seamless cami smooths lump and bumps beneath tops and dresses. Non-binding and comfy enough for everyday wear, this sleek shapewear features soft-stitched, unlined cups for extra bust support. Wide tank straps, V-neck and feminine ruched detailing compete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
50 out of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless cami
Review 1 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa Williams
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless Cami Top
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love the material that this is made of. It's flexible and comfortable to wear. I would recommend to anyone who desires to look shapely at all times. Its tucks in all spots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda117
City: Lisle
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love This!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the style, fit and comfort of the Seamless Cami. I will be purchasing another one very soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kayakgirl
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Support; replaces bra
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, super supportive--new bra!
This is a great cami that I wear in place of my bra with a dress, blouses and tees...Extremely comfortable with no ride-up--I honestly stays in place. True to size...purchased 22/24 and it appeared small but fits like 2nd skin...no extra bounce of the ladies, though you can do full coverage or little cleavage with a bit of adjustment. Completely smoothes out back and tummy ripples, too! I would recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NurseJamie1
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Overall Satisfied.
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like that it stays down and is long enough to cover your bottom. Even if I wear a silkier underwear, it does not ride or roll up. It gives you smoothing support without suffocating you, and looks natural. I can wear this all day with pants or dresses. I do wish that it had thinner straps and a lower back though. And unfortunately it gives the appearance of a uni-boob. But I still wear this almost everyday and will continue to do so.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PGA2566
City: PHOENIX
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 20, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
IT'S GOING BACK!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woodstock
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Never had anything like this, it felt comfortable when I tried on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cjb827
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Good but would like a thinner strap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flipluvfashion
Luv this
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One of the best shape wear I've ever owned. Very comfortable all day wear. Does not ride up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anj13
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Cami Purchase.
Date:May 23, 2014
Love that this is a cami that doubles as a support/girdle. Went back and bought my mother one. If it wasn't a bit on the pricey side, I would've bought a couple more. Very sturdy. Hopefully is never wears out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turningdove
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
keeps the giggly down
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
a lot of summer tops skim the body and i didn't want to go around showing my giggly off to everyone. This cami is long enough to tuck in, and stays put. It holds my giggly together and helps me look a bit more fit than what i really am. Since it fits underneath my clothes i didn't care what style it was.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DyanSwan
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not as Described
Date:April 9, 2014
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I ordered this camisole because the description stated that it was cotton and spandex. It isn't cotton and spandex. According to the information on the camisole, it is 92% Nylon and 8% Spandex. It's going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lecar
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Stays put, doesn't ride up! Love this tank!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eboy30274
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: the bra cup is too small
The overall fit was good, It was true to size, I wear a 1X and that is the size I got and was able to wear it for six hours without any discomfort. The only draw back is the cup size which fatten your breast. If the cup size was made better I would have given 5 stars across the board.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
alice 77
Date:March 22, 2014
I bought this to wear under a few dresses --to help give me a smoother appearance -- the problem is it glides up the pantyhose and ends up bunching at the waist and ends up looking worse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerb6876
City: Drexel Hill
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
very good product
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, price
I love these. They are comfortable and they don"t curl up at the bottom. I am very happy with my purchase. The price was good and the support that it give helps you if you have back problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brenda from hoptown
City: Hopkinsville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
would purchase again
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really enjoyed wearing this to work, and I work in a cafeteria, so the constant running, and bending wasn't a problem with this, I thought it was going to roll up, but it stayed put, and the support was wonderful it did'nt squish my boobs.. It looks great under those snug tops that show your back fat, it smooths it like butta :) I plan to purchase another..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dimples955
Date:March 16, 2014
I love this shaper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candace6783
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Just Right
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I agree with other reviewers. These provide just the perfect amount of support without being too tight and making one feel like a squeezed in stuffed sausage. They leave room for you bust and don't flatten them out, I am not large chested, but they still provide excellent support.
I love the support in the tummy area as well. They support me very well there as I have had a c-section and that support is very helpful. I plan to order more of these as they work just amazing. Much better than over-priced spanx imo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zingerss
City: SoCal
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazed!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so happy to find these. I have a larger chest (too large to wear LB bra's) and so I thought it wasn't possible to find a support cami/tank that wouldn't flatten my chest and that wouldn't be impossible to get on and off over my chest while still being tight enough in the stomach! This one doesn't have either of those issues! I wear size XL in tops but 18 on the bottom and in the nude the 18/20 fit perfectly, so I would say size up since my top half is not typically a size 18/20; however, my larger bra size and larger hips might be part of the reason. Because of my smaller waist and larger hips it does want to roll on the bottom, but I tucked it into my Cacique shapewear briefs and problem solved! Super comfy and fits great! Gives me a smooth, slim look under clothes (I have only used under a thinner t-shirt so far). It also helps give extra modesty in the bra area under a thinner shirt. I had also ordered the black in size 18/20 and could barely get it on and when I did, I was squished, especially my chest. I have learned that a chemical in black dye often shrinks fabric (happens to bra's too) so that the same size may often run smaller in black than other colors. So, I will try ordering a 22/24 in the black and see how that goes. I encountered the same issue with the black briefs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellG
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this cami!
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've bought three thus far and back to buy four more so I can wear everyday. Super comfortable and I love how they hold me in just where I need it - but don't flatten your boobs. The bra segment gives enough lift, even though I wear a DD -- basically the same hold as a sports bra. Only thing I've noticed is my black ones are tighter than the nude ones, so I've had to size down in nude - and because the nude one are looser, the lift in the bra area isn't as supportive. But other than that minor detail, I absolutely love these. I feel so much more confident wearing them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>