LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless cami

Fitted to give you a lean look, this seamless cami smooths lump and bumps beneath tops and dresses. Non-binding and comfy enough for everyday wear, this sleek shapewear features soft-stitched, unlined cups for extra bust support. Wide tank straps, V-neck and feminine ruched detailing compete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
57 out of 60(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless cami
Review 1 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tigers
Date:August 29, 2014
Great item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4Steph
City: Lincoln
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Enjoy wearing seamless cami, very comfortable
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Leeds
Great. Recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1Mara
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, light weight, not bulky
Been wanting to buy a support item for some time though never enjoyed having anything tight, confining me. This is very comfortable and not bulky. I believe it will work well and if so then I look forward to buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaDeehl
City: Vernon Hills
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent under shirt. Must have!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like to wear a tank top under every shirt and this was the perfect fit for me. Correct length. Fit well. Comfortable. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlacksandXXX
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love LANE BRYANT clothing they actually make under garments and outer wear for the plus size fit.. And they are affortable and stylisn, Unlike the other retailers who claim they sale clothes for the plus sizr woman but when you try their clothes on they don't fit properly or they look like u borrowed your moms clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
morracco
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
never thought i would like something so snug but it does wonders!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mary mac
love the fit and comfort of this garment
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Unlike many similar items I have tried, this is by far the best fit, it truly serves as a bra and everything stays right were it is supposed to. The comfort is incredible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa Williams
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless Cami Top
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love the material that this is made of. It's flexible and comfortable to wear. I would recommend to anyone who desires to look shapely at all times. Its tucks in all spots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda117
City: Lisle
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love This!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the style, fit and comfort of the Seamless Cami. I will be purchasing another one very soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kayakgirl
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Support; replaces bra
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, super supportive--new bra!
This is a great cami that I wear in place of my bra with a dress, blouses and tees...Extremely comfortable with no ride-up--I honestly stays in place. True to size...purchased 22/24 and it appeared small but fits like 2nd skin...no extra bounce of the ladies, though you can do full coverage or little cleavage with a bit of adjustment. Completely smoothes out back and tummy ripples, too! I would recommend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NurseJamie1
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Overall Satisfied.
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like that it stays down and is long enough to cover your bottom. Even if I wear a silkier underwear, it does not ride or roll up. It gives you smoothing support without suffocating you, and looks natural. I can wear this all day with pants or dresses. I do wish that it had thinner straps and a lower back though. And unfortunately it gives the appearance of a uni-boob. But I still wear this almost everyday and will continue to do so.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PGA2566
City: PHOENIX
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 20, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
IT'S GOING BACK!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woodstock
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Never had anything like this, it felt comfortable when I tried on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cjb827
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Good but would like a thinner strap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flipluvfashion
Luv this
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One of the best shape wear I've ever owned. Very comfortable all day wear. Does not ride up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anj13
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Cami Purchase.
Date:May 23, 2014
Love that this is a cami that doubles as a support/girdle. Went back and bought my mother one. If it wasn't a bit on the pricey side, I would've bought a couple more. Very sturdy. Hopefully is never wears out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turningdove
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
keeps the giggly down
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
a lot of summer tops skim the body and i didn't want to go around showing my giggly off to everyone. This cami is long enough to tuck in, and stays put. It holds my giggly together and helps me look a bit more fit than what i really am. Since it fits underneath my clothes i didn't care what style it was.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DyanSwan
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not as Described
Date:April 9, 2014
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I ordered this camisole because the description stated that it was cotton and spandex. It isn't cotton and spandex. According to the information on the camisole, it is 92% Nylon and 8% Spandex. It's going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lecar
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Stays put, doesn't ride up! Love this tank!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eboy30274
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: the bra cup is too small
The overall fit was good, It was true to size, I wear a 1X and that is the size I got and was able to wear it for six hours without any discomfort. The only draw back is the cup size which fatten your breast. If the cup size was made better I would have given 5 stars across the board.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>