LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique

Fitted to give you a lean look, this seamless cami smooths lump and bumps beneath tops and dresses. Non-binding and comfy enough for everyday wear, this sleek shapewear features soft-stitched, unlined cups for extra bust support. Wide tank straps, V-neck and feminine ruched detailing compete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.47 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
89 out of 100(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Review 1 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Coppell
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Product
Date:March 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Flower Mound
Really enjoy the support this product gives. I've recently lost quite a bit of weight and this tank helps to hold in the extra skin and smooth me out without creating rolls and bulges.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
THE BEST FIT EVER
Date:December 9, 2015
THIS PULLS YOU IN , IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dayton
Date:November 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Fit is comfortable and looks appealing as an under garment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tummy Holder
Date:November 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this. Item. Fits great and does not roll
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Commerce City
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Northfield Stapleton Denver CO
Good fit, doesn't crumple or ride up under clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cacique seamless cami - LOVE it!
Date:October 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love the fit, the comfort and the feel it provides me under my clothing. I feel like I'm being hugged throughout the day and it makes me feel more comfortable in my clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Madison
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Item
Date:October 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Livingston
This shapewear if very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Rolls up on you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Worth
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this purchase
Date:October 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, absolutely awesome
LET ME JUST SAY HOW WONDERFUL THIS CAMI IS.. IT FITS IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES. IT LIFTS WHERE IT NEEDS TO LIFT, AND SMOOTHS WHERE IT NEEDS TO BE SMOOTH. DON'T WANT TO SAY ANYMORE BECAUSE I WANT TO GO AND BUY A FEW MORE AND I'M AFRAID IF I KEEP SAYING HOW WONDERFUL IT IS THAT THEY WILL BE ALL GONE..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Belfair
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Buy
Date:September 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Kitsap Mall
I love this shaper. It fits great, not too tight, doesnt roll up on the bottom. Bought it in black, will definately go back and get another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: ELKMONT
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good support
Date:September 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The shapewear is comfortable and breathable. The problem I have with most shapewear is that it becomes to hot or rolls up and I have neither problem with this one. It is a good value too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
this cami is comfortable to wear all day and helps smooth out my belly, so I don't have a bulge. highly recommend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Smoothing Tight Fit
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered the largest size 26/28 because I didn't want it too snug just smoothing under a dress, It was very very tight getting on. I wore it for an hour or so & it was comfortable & it is long and did not roll up at all. I thought the bra area would be a bit more supportive than it is. I do have a Spanx that is 22/24 very comfortable but the bra area is awful ...I prefer this one .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cami
Date:May 3, 2015
Store Location: Clinton Township
Moderate control and comfort all in one. Love how it smooth's the bumps and stays in place, does not roll up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
awkward
Date:April 29, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit, Item not as described
Store Location: Emeryville, CA
The length and neckline were awkward; not at all like the model pictured. I liked the idea of a stretch tank to smooth the curves, but this is not the tank for the job! Plus the straps are too thick and the boob area was too big. Maybe better suited for a larger bust and under shirts and dresses with sleeves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for large cup!!
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I wear a 38G, so most shape wear is either really uncomfortable, but flat doesn't work. These work great! I have both colors. The cinching in the front actually works great for larger cups without having too many problems. It does seem to run a little tight. Normally I wear a 14/16, but bought a size up. Straps aren't super small, nor just that ribbon-like stuff, so less "cut off my arm" feel. ONE drawback is also that cinching. Remember it when you wear a shirt that might show it. I have a dressy polo that shows the ripples under it really bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slimming
Date:April 14, 2015
best purchase ever. would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Monroe
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish had more of a plunging neckline & some lace
Store Location: United States
After searching all the major departmentt stores w/ NO luck No selection No size needed. After several stomach surgeries I was in search of a cami with support yet breathing room.. . someone mentioned had I tried Lane Bryant? No, not one close by. Decided to take a trip to Milford as I needed a particular item in 24 hrs! Called 1st to make sure had the item , was in stock & something similar to what I was looking for. Sales Rep so helpful. Happy I went! Not only came home with the item I was looking for I made several other purchases too! Young lady so attentive went above and beyond! Nice to still get that personal touch most stores are so lacking in! THANK YOU!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
its short
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, love the fabric
Cons: Fit, Comfort
i like the cami but since i am tall they tend to ride up because its not long enough, i have that porblem with mosts t shirts and shirts and camis
i wish they were longer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless cami by Shape by Cacique
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Dallas
Date:March 3, 2015
Fit like an undershirt
No support
Made me feel bigger
Returned to store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>