LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Seamless shapewear brief

Comfortable slimming is yours with our seamless shapewear brief. High-waisted panty offers firm control to smooth lumps and bumps from mid-section to bottom. Soft & lightweight with no boning to pinch or poke, it's your secret weapon for days when you want to look your best.
Average Customer Rating:
3.792 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
4
34 out of 48(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless shapewear brief
Review 1 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
govie
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
I am still deciding if I am going to keep the shapewear brief and tee. Also dismayes me that they are now 50% off. Need to decide if I can get to the store over the weekend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flygirl857
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit...however
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The first day I wore them they were great. However. after they were washed and worn the second time, neither stayed up. They kept rolling down which left a bulky imprint under my top. Needless to say, I will stick to purchasing Spanx.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laylady
City: shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 1, 2015
Store Location: louisiana boardwalk
great fit and makes me look slimmer and help back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Orlanda
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Spanks EVER!!!
Date:April 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was very skeptical about this purchase at first, as my previous experiences proved to be very disappointing with similar products. However, once I used this for the first time I could not believe how well it worked. It holds everything in and it lasts all day without doing the infamous rolling down. The best part is, there is nothing poking and prodding you. I was pleasantly surprised. I would recommend it to everybody. I also suggest getting a size smaller than your actual size for a real nice hold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
askmykiea
City: Inglewwod
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed
Date:April 13, 2015
Store Location: West LA
I was used to the Spanx, until they changed it, I am looking for something to replace it, This is very disappointing. Not high enough, or smooth enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nitra
City: harvey
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
wanted a tighter fit
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: manhatten
wanted a tighter fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unhappy Purchaser
No better than control top pantyhose
Date:February 22, 2015
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
These were no better than control top pantyhose. They kept rolling down, wouldn't stay up. A complete waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fiftyfabulous
City: Medford
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort
The fit was perfect for my evening gown.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LorSub
Hides that belly
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: ride up a bit
Comfortable coverage for the lower belly. Gives support and is high enough to eliminate muffin top. Great under skirts
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Pro
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Seamless Shapewear Brief
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, makes my clothes look smooth!
Store Location: Warwick Rhode Island
I love this undergarment. It fit's perfectly, and holds me tight, so that my clothes look better, smooth.
It's a fraction of the price of "Brand Name" similar product and I'm so pleased with it, that i bought another!
Love it!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TyRysmom
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a good shaper at all
Date:October 9, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Order this shaper to wear everyday. One of the biggest problems is preventing them from rolling from the top. This one had silicone around the top, however, this one rolled no matter what you do. I went to the store and tried on the larger size and again the rolling is evident. The material is also really flimsy and doesn't provide much for smoothing. Ultimately returned all of the smoothers and the waste cincher.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toe joe
The fine package
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
It fits so right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
xkloud9x
City: BRONX
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
good fit but could use better fabric
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: United States
fits well but would be better if the fabric was a little thinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
pcup1
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Slipping Shaper
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This does work, it smooths the rolls out for the most part. BUT, it rolls down and i am constantly pulling it up during the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roslyn
Wow
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I can't believe it , this was just what I needed . Most of the other panty shapewear has rolled down in the waist area but this worked really well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfy1210
Date:August 2, 2014
Very Comfortable! Wish they came in more colors :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annog
City: Palm Dessert
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love the shape wear brief. I tried on a dress my muffin top was hanging out. I then put the shape wear brief on and wella , the dress fit so much better. Highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rht1
Date:July 6, 2014
Helps slim down the lumps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poodles princess
Date:July 4, 2014
Loved the fit was very comfortable easy to put on did not cut into flesh and very smooth lines could not tell I had it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cuchfish
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
"A" OK
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was just what I was looking for. Brought first one like so much went back and got 2 more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>