LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Seamless shapewear brief

Comfortable slimming is yours with our seamless shapewear brief. High-waisted panty offers firm control to smooth lumps and bumps from mid-section to bottom. Soft & lightweight with no boning to pinch or poke, it's your secret weapon for days when you want to look your best.
Average Customer Rating:
3.897 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
29 out of 39(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless shapewear brief
Review 1 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Pro
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Seamless Shapewear Brief
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, makes my clothes look smooth!
Store Location: Warwick Rhode Island
I love this undergarment. It fit's perfectly, and holds me tight, so that my clothes look better, smooth.
It's a fraction of the price of "Brand Name" similar product and I'm so pleased with it, that i bought another!
Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TyRysmom
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a good shaper at all
Date:October 9, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Order this shaper to wear everyday. One of the biggest problems is preventing them from rolling from the top. This one had silicone around the top, however, this one rolled no matter what you do. I went to the store and tried on the larger size and again the rolling is evident. The material is also really flimsy and doesn't provide much for smoothing. Ultimately returned all of the smoothers and the waste cincher.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toe joe
The fine package
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
It fits so right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
xkloud9x
City: BRONX
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
good fit but could use better fabric
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: United States
fits well but would be better if the fabric was a little thinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
pcup1
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Slipping Shaper
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This does work, it smooths the rolls out for the most part. BUT, it rolls down and i am constantly pulling it up during the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roslyn
Wow
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I can't believe it , this was just what I needed . Most of the other panty shapewear has rolled down in the waist area but this worked really well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfy1210
Date:August 2, 2014
Very Comfortable! Wish they came in more colors :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annog
City: Palm Dessert
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love the shape wear brief. I tried on a dress my muffin top was hanging out. I then put the shape wear brief on and wella , the dress fit so much better. Highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rht1
Date:July 6, 2014
Helps slim down the lumps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poodles princess
Date:July 4, 2014
Loved the fit was very comfortable easy to put on did not cut into flesh and very smooth lines could not tell I had it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cuchfish
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
"A" OK
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was just what I was looking for. Brought first one like so much went back and got 2 more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnfromBoston
City: Boston, MA
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort with slimming effect
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Much more comfortable than I thought this would be. Did not roll down, wore it all day at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ms Step
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Que Girl
Date:May 24, 2014
Cons: Fit
Rolled down whenever you moved. Had to have a good shape to fit right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CocoLove
City: Irving
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit !!!!
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love them they are very comfortable they smooth out everything , I wear a 26/28 they stayed in place no rolling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Melanie2u
City: Bel Air
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good quality but
Date:May 14, 2014
Cons: Fit, Item not as described, band rolls
I purchased 2 of these. The problem is, in full figure women the top constantly rolls down. When one tries to pull it higher, the panty then rides up. I was advised this would ease back pain. So I'm still looking for the right fit in shape wear.
Needless to say, 1 of these will be returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
steph8513
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the high waist body shaper is a great alternative to thigh length body shape because it's cooler and easier to take off/on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CJmama
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
For the price, these are ok. (50%off sale)
Date:April 1, 2014
I got these on a 50% off sale and so for what I paid, I'd recommend them. However, I"d never pay the full price for these. They don't hit as high as I'd like, the quality of material is thinner than I'd like and it bunches and folds at the top.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VG36
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Shapely
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I love my Seamless Shape Wear Brief. It is the most comfortable, shapely and slimming garment that I have ever purchased. I love the way it fits, wears and keeps it shape after laundering. It gives your body a nice smooth fit, no lumps , bumps or rolling up or down when you bend one way or the other. I like it so much, I have purchased several of them in both colors. I would definitely recommend this garment to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless shapewear brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Danuta
City: Clifton
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not what I expected
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I wanted a very high panty to reach up to my bra. I kind of fell short of it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>