LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless shapewear shorts

Seamless shapewear shorts offer firm control to slim you from waist to thighs.  Soft, form-fitting and comfortable, the no-bunch design erases lumps and bumps and can be worn beneath everything from jeans to dresses. Simply pull on and feel instantly slimmer!
Average Customer Rating:
4.138 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
24 out of 29(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless shapewear shorts
Review 1 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eboy30274
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, all day wear
This is the best shaper and for the price you can't beat it. The fit is perfect! I purchased a 18-20, my usual size and was able to wear it all day. I told my sister about the shaper and purchased her size and she was able to wear it all day without a problem. I would recommend that when you first get the shaper you try it on, then take it off and put it back on. By doing this it will make it easy to put on when you need to wear the shaper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jasyce
City: kennesaw
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teedie Tash
City: college station
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
good slimming
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the shape wear by Lane Bryant, with their french cut bra, I look hot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shapewear
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetodress13
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best purchase for control!
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The seamless shaper is a true fit...comfortable but yet holds the tummy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frequent buyer
City: Alberta
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Shaper
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Did the trick and feels comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:December 11, 2013
Fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom of twins
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Works WONDERFUL!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price, works!!
These Shapewear work GREAT. I am a mother of twins and it holds me in. Most of these type items are so expensive - This one is not. Perfect fit. You can wear it all day without it cuting off your blood supply. This is my 2nd one that I have bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angie G
City: Newnan
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Product
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This product is the best shape wear I have owned!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brandi Donaldson
City: manassas, va
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable and such a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanette Dulaney
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Must Have!!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I need more of these in different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
VegasBaby
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just horrible...
Date:November 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This shaper has no waistband causing it to roll down which is bad enough, but couple that with the bottom end of the 10" waist panel crawling up to meet the roll down, leaving you with wedgie supreme and a tourniquet around your waist, makes wearing this thing unbearable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleasant 1
City: owings mills
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
seamless shapewear
Date:November 14, 2013
Cons: Fit
I like the garment however its too big. Most shape wear you have to go up a size...not this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ellenwood Diva
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Date:October 30, 2013
Cheap material. I got a run in the shapewear the second day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Julie80
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Rolled down instantly
Date:October 4, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, poor waistband
Beware- the waistband rolled down and formed a bunch around my waist within minutes. I tried another pair on in-store and they were OK but not great, but since I just need them for a wedding, I figured they would be good enough. I ordered them in-store and had them shipped to home, and they are just awful. I'm really shocked. I thought briefly about rigging some kind of connectors to attach to a strapless bra, then realized that was just a waste of time and money, and I should return these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HerbLady
City: Litchfield
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shape
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have another longline shaper that pinches in on the legs creating new bulges - just what I need. This one is so nice because it doesn't pinch but still helps with slimming down the thighs while holding in the tummy. And it went on so easily I was convinced it wouldn't be strong enough to hold in the tummy - but it's great! I'm getting another in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olivia Michalle
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Surprising fit and comfort.
Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have no style sense and am very difficult to fit. this fit perfect and was extremely comfortable. Smoothed in all the right places and was easy to wear all day. Very, very nice.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Transplanted
City: San Diego
Solid Purchase
Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Got these for under dresses. I do wish the material was less heavy, but it otherwise fits all my needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammySouthDakota
City: Rapid City
State: South Dakota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Shapewear Ever
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the Cacique Shapewear Shorts. I wear mine every day--it's that comfortable. I've lost a lot of wt. and I need to hold everything in with comfort, and it works. I bought my first one in 1 size larger, just in case, but it was a bit too large, so I ordered the next size down. I've ordered 5 now and I love them. I am so thankful that I found the Cacique shorts. I pulled a major muscle in my arm trying to get into a Spanx [it REALLY takes a village to get into one] and had to wear a brace on my wrist for 2 months, plus a cortisone shot in my wrist. . I was so nervous about how the Cacique shorts would work out, and HALLELUJIA it is great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathieM
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazingly comfortable yet does the job!
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
When I tried these on I was amazed at how soft yet controlling they are. I would take these over spanks. They do the job and they don't feel like a tournequette is on you. Also has a very high waist which is helpful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>