LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless shapewear shorts

Seamless shapewear shorts offer firm control to slim you from waist to thighs.  Soft, form-fitting and comfortable, the no-bunch design erases lumps and bumps and can be worn beneath everything from jeans to dresses. Simply pull on and feel instantly slimmer!
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
6
69 out of 79(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless shapewear shorts
Review 1 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shocked & surprised
Date:August 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, long lasting wearability
Store Location: NYC
I don't usually wear long shapewear because it is always uncomfortable. When I tried on the Seamless Shapewear Shorts I was pleasently shocked and surprised! They are so comfy! I didn't feel restricted, held in to tight and it didn't cut into my skin. Most of the time you can't wait to ge out of your shaprwear, I wore it all day! It was a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Love! Have bought 3 now!
Date:August 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I love these. I hate Spanx, they don't even hold you in. These are more comfortable, and hold you in just enough without killing you. I am thinking of getting a total of seven of them, just in case they discontinue them. I have tons of shapers, but this is my favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Newnan
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:July 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not sold in stores
These shorts were so comfortable. I wore them underneath a dress to a beach wedding. No one could tell that I had them on because they did not make that terrible scrubbing noise. All problem areas were completely smoothed out. I am 5'1" and wear a 18/20. I will order more since they are not carried in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Latonia
State: Kentucky
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AwEsOmE
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Crest View Hills
These are perfect!!! They are so comfortable to wear and they don't make that annoying swish sound while you walk. They are practically invisible under your clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Marietta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I swear by these....
Date:June 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: nothing i can think of
I have had plenty of shapers in my life, including Spanx. They are true to size, but i you like a tighter hold, I suggest sizing down one. They hold up really well to washing, just follow the instructions. These are the most comfortable. They hold without constricting. Most of my weight ins at the bottom; I have a small waist with heavy thighs, hips, and butt. These are wonderful shapers to control all that. The high waist contours to my slimmer waist and it doesn't ride or roll. I can't say enough about it. Whenever I have RWD, I'm always picking up a couple more.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
I wore this to a wedding that I was singing at and I couldn't tell that I had it on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hagerstown
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Better than Spanx
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Fit
Store Location: Lane Bryant Outlet
I purchased these in 26/28 true to size, didn't roll down and wasn't hot. I will be getting another pair for backup..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of money
Date:May 5, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought this to have a smooth line when I where a dress, but the waist band constantly is rolling down. So now, I have a bulge around the waist and the extra fabric pushes the skin up and around the waist. I'm actually a pear shape with a smaller waist, but this provides a spare tire in the middle, which kind of defeats the whole purpose. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best shapewear
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best shapewear ever...holds everything in place. I went down a size because tag indicated moderate control.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Love it! I am not sure if under garment is stylish... but it does the job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how comfortable it is and it doesn't roll.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: mt vernon
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfortable
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: nyack ny
easy to put on and comfortable all day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: jersey city
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless shapewear shorts
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, cost
Store Location: United States
These are a must have in a curvy girl's wardrobe! Love the fit and the price is right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This shape wear has just the right amount of control to shape you and be comfortable. The legs never ride up. Have purchased several pairs
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Deal
Date:January 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tulare
Purchased this and was very surprised how comfortable it was. I didn't have any issues and it was well priced. Good deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Desert hot springs
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best experience
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish they had more colors
Store Location: Palm desert
Loved the friendly service and so help full.very knowledgable and helpful staff.
Loved the team effort.
Made my shopping experience memerable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Peachtree Corners
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Dunwoody,Ga
Fits awesomely!! Hides everything and I am able to pull it up even higher and it doesn't roll down at the top nor roll up at the legs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Online
I was truly surprised at how comfortable this is. I will definitely be purchasing more,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Matteson
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not satisfied
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Matteson
This garment feels real comfortable but it rolls up from the thighs and also rolls down from the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>