LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless shapewear shorts

Seamless shapewear shorts offer firm control to slim you from waist to thighs.  Soft, form-fitting and comfortable, the no-bunch design erases lumps and bumps and can be worn beneath everything from jeans to dresses. Simply pull on and feel instantly slimmer!
Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
6
64 out of 74(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless shapewear shorts
Review 1 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nae nae Carver
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
I wore this to a wedding that I was singing at and I couldn't tell that I had it on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheba Diva
City: Hagerstown
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Better than Spanx
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Fit
Store Location: Lane Bryant Outlet
I purchased these in 26/28 true to size, didn't roll down and wasn't hot. I will be getting another pair for backup..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jeep
Waste of money
Date:May 5, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought this to have a smooth line when I where a dress, but the waist band constantly is rolling down. So now, I have a bulge around the waist and the extra fabric pushes the skin up and around the waist. I'm actually a pear shape with a smaller waist, but this provides a spare tire in the middle, which kind of defeats the whole purpose. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mzcarmel
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best shapewear
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best shapewear ever...holds everything in place. I went down a size because tag indicated moderate control.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milli
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Love it! I am not sure if under garment is stylish... but it does the job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzShae
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how comfortable it is and it doesn't roll.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wheeler
City: mt vernon
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfortable
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: nyack ny
easy to put on and comfortable all day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
photogirl30
City: jersey city
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMJEWELRYLADY
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless shapewear shorts
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, cost
Store Location: United States
These are a must have in a curvy girl's wardrobe! Love the fit and the price is right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
onlineshopperne
Great Purchase
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This shape wear has just the right amount of control to shape you and be comfortable. The legs never ride up. Have purchased several pairs
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenie13
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Deal
Date:January 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tulare
Purchased this and was very surprised how comfortable it was. I didn't have any issues and it was well priced. Good deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chapina
City: Desert hot springs
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best experience
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish they had more colors
Store Location: Palm desert
Loved the friendly service and so help full.very knowledgable and helpful staff.
Loved the team effort.
Made my shopping experience memerable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GaLove
City: Peachtree Corners
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Dunwoody,Ga
Fits awesomely!! Hides everything and I am able to pull it up even higher and it doesn't roll down at the top nor roll up at the legs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJMiller
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Online
I was truly surprised at how comfortable this is. I will definitely be purchasing more,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thizel
City: Matteson
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not satisfied
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Matteson
This garment feels real comfortable but it rolls up from the thighs and also rolls down from the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish50
City: Southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Control
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Southfield
It is good for an overall smooth look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlc037
City: Covington
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Auburn Supermall
These shape-wear shorts work great. They are very comfortable and fit true to size. The top did not roll and they fit well around the thighs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abby2020
Date:October 3, 2014
Cons: Fit, had to add straps to keep from rolling down.
Had to sew in straps to keep it from rolling down. However best shapewear I've every used
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catcat
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable Shapewear
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: mission valley
These are the best there are on the market! I have bought several from other sources that were more costly and not as comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless shapewear shorts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hipwalker
City: Lawrenceville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing fit
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am in love with this product! It is so comfortable and doesn't roll down. I can wear it all day!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>