LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Scoop neck tank

Soft, smooth and always in style, our scoop neck tank is a wardrobe essential. Dressed up or down, alone or layered you'll love the endless versatility.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scoop neck tank
Review 1 for Scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mauriea
City: tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
scoop neck tank
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft color
this tank is so soft and comfortable. It goes perfect under a low cut top and keep cool. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinCbus
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Want one in every color
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank is soft, smooth, and so comfortable, I love it. Up until now, my favorite cami was the smooth stretch cami, I have that in just about every color my wardrobe will hold, but this one is even softer and I love that I can take off my jacket or sweater if need be and not be worried about straps showing on my bra. It's also cut just at the right spot to avoid showing a ton of cleavage, but shows enough for a peek. :) LOVE LOVE LOVE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janiceke
City: Cookeville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good buy
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Exactly the color and texture that I wanted for a layer under the sweater I bought with it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoplots
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT Tank
Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank is one of LB's best! I am so disappointed that more colors have not been added and most sizes are sold out! The material is like the cami's LB used to make before they launched the all cotton ones. The tank is versatile and can be worn under everything from sweaters to tees to button-down shirts.
PLEASE bring this back and PLEASE add more colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lestip
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Have tons of these tanks. Couldn't live without them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scoop neck tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peachy Shopper
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Basic Tank
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lower cut than expected
I purchased this tank to wear below some v-neck sweaters in the hopes that the neckline would be higher than the lace camisoles I had. It was not any higher. In fact, I think it is lower. That being said, the tank is wearable backwards and works great. It is very comfortable and washes like a dream. I would highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aine
City: Berkeley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BUY THIS TANK
Date:November 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank isn't carried in my store, and I don't know why! It fits perfectly, completely covers my bra with its wide straps and no-gap armholes, and the color is vibrant. It looks good tucked in or left out. The rayon fabric is soft, stretchy and opaque. (Note: I hang dry all my LB rayons even if they say tumble dry. I recommend that.) Simply put, it's the best LB tank I've ever tried... after the first one arrived I immediately ordered two more. Please buy it so they'll keep making them!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjsmommy12
State: Texas
Found a new favorite tank!
Date:May 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful fabric
Good tanks are so hard to find. If they fit around the hips & thighs, they gap at the arm holes & vice versa. These tanks are wonderful & the colors are gorgeous! They fit perfectly & can be dressed up or down. Looks especially good with the smocked back open cardigan. Please don't stop making these.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.