LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Snake print skinny jean

Want to try the season's sexy snake print? We've got it on our best-fitting skinny jeans for an on-trend look that always gets noticed. Rhinestone rivets add extra sparkle. Five-pocket style, and button & zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snake print skinny jean
Review 1 for Snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
venusv
City: Pikesville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy Style
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them. Comfortable and stylish Im short so I always have to hem them but they fit perfect everywhere else
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Mtsterling
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 28, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I like them alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Angel95
City: Canton
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
these Jeans are not made for tall women
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wunbygkat
City: Wilmington
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great neutral piece....
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material, professional finishing
I bought these on clearance but I would have paid full price! I saw similar slacks in another store last spring ...up to size 12,! These are nicer material, just enough stretch to be comfortable, and they do not wrinkle. I love the "rhinestone" button and the straight but generous cut. I wear them with tees, cardis, and flats or boots since I live in the balmy South. Rock on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PHXsw
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish, but not really skinny
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These pants have a fantastic, muted print, but don't really fit slimly enough in the legs in the larger sizes. I may have them tapered more by my seamstress. Also, I would prefer some elasticity in the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Make a stylish statement
Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have fallen in love with printed jeans thanks to LB.... I love the way you can subdue them with a nice blouse or make them outlandish with a casual top. They are great and got them along with the purple ones. They fit great , move well with you and are wash and wear style... I have gotten a lot of compliments. They run a little small so if your at the edge on a size... I would go up one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 9, 2013
This trend is definitely going to be around awhile, so we're glad you're loving it! We appreciate your input on fit. With form-fitting styles, it pays to play around with sizes until you find the fit that's just right for your body type!
Review 7 for Snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
msgmariee
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Not a Skinny Jean
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I really liked the print on the jean; however, they did not fit like a skinny jean. The jeans are too baggy around the calf.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fredrica
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Way outside my comfort zone
Date:September 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are way outside my norm and comfort zone but I had to try them on and once I did I realized they might be perfect to chase me out of my weekend rut. They are very comfortable and not too heavy. I like the thinner denim. I pair them with a neutral top like black and basic brown oxford shoe to make them look played down but chic.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.