LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leopard print skinny jean

Leopard print skinny jean is one of the season's hottest looks - made especially for curves! Figure-hugging stretch denim flaunts what you've got in a wild pattern that's right on trend. Detailed with five pockets and subtle rhinestone rivets, and finished with button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leopard print skinny jean
Review 1 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmokieKat
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great spin on the skinny jeans
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Took me a while to order these.....but WOW! They fit like a glove & show every curve. My husband stopped in his tracks to compliment me the first time I wore them! The leopard print is so fun! Wearing them during the summer with wedges but can't wait to wear them tucked into boots this winter! Great job!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miss cathy
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looking Good!
Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: Fit
Love these! they fit perfect and make me look skinny!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdi
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
True Skinny Jeans
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These jeans are truly skinny. They fit well and are true to size. The hem line is skinny. Looks awesome with flats or heels. Very comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lady Wolf
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These make me look amazing!
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, flattering
Cons: Comfort
These jeans are super slimming and they make my butt look fantastic! The leopard print is fun and sexy without being too bold. They seem to be just a tiny bit smaller in the waist than my other jeans of the same size, but I also carry more weight around my middle than most other women. They do have a little bit of a stretch to them, so that does help with the fit.
The button is a bit of a pain to get in and the edge digs into your finger when trying to button the pants. After you get them on though, they look amazing. I would definitely recommend these to all of you curvy women out there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucia
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!!
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am short and finally found something that fits perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brownsuga30
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pants are comfortable and fit to your body
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SalesDiva
City: Hollister
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, classy!
I looked at these online, but I'm glad a waited for the store. I didn't see them at the store, but when I asked they had them in back with a bunch of clearance and just didn't have room for them on the floor. I LOVE them. I have never had jeans or any pants with a print, let alone leopard spots! But I have to say they are very classy. The rivits have little rhinestones in them and are so cute!
I usually wear a 18/20 or 20 to 22 in pants depending on stretchability. These fit like the other skinny jeans and the 18/20 is perfect. I'm wearing them today on clasual Friday with a long tunic and ankle boots. Very comfortable for sitting all day at the computer. I'm so glad I tried these on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StillStylish
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
How cool are these???
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
These jeans look even better in person! Leopard print can be tricky, especially on something covering as much body area as jeans. I sure didn't want to look like a cheap 1980s hooker with the tight leopard spandex pants. EEK! These are *dark jeans* so the print in black is subtle but definitely THERE. Enough that you can see it when you're up close but it doesn't smack you upside the head. In short...these jeans are HOT!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather M
Date:December 12, 2012
love love love these jeans!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyCatera
City: Midwest City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Obsessed
Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was obsessed with getting these jeans, and drooled until I got them! They are gorgeous, fit well and are comfy! The only thing I don't like about them is that they aren't truly 'skinny' . they are a bit baggy. But I love 'em cuz they go with everything! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akate
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
P E R F E C T
Date:October 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never had a pair of LB jeans/jeggings/pants/whatever fit so perfectly. I absolutely love these jeans. I've purchased 3 pair. Who needs 3 pairs of leopard jeans, right?! They are that perfect! The print is nice and isn't obnoxious at all. I wish more LB jeans fit like this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jamielynn2126
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, bad fit for me
Date:October 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These really are adorable jeans. I ordered them as soon as they showed up online. The fit just wasn't for me, though. I carry my weight around the middle but have thin legs--these somehow accentuated that and really just made me look round and REALLY disporportionate. These would be perfect for someone that was more proportionate in how they carry their weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panikki
City: Hollywood
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Animal Instincts
Date:September 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
LOVE LOVE LOVE the design of these jeans and I LOVE the fact that I bought for $9.99...yes $9.99,,,,they were marked down at my local LB store for $29.99 and I received an additional 30% off. How could I say no to that.....:-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvfashion
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Very Cute
Date:September 20, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These jeans fit great, and look like more expensive jeans. I love them. My husband loves them, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spistar2000
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Stylish
Date:September 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the leopard print! The fit is true to size, and can be paired with so many different tops. Don't be afraid to try these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionMaven
City: Washington, DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Gorgeous Leopard Print Jeans...
Date:September 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
These jeans are fabulous. I had to go one size up though, because they fit very snug. If you are bottom heavy (pear shaped), you may need to order a size up and then have the waist taken in at the tailor.
But it is worth it. These jeans look FABULOUS on and they are a great length - long enough for me and I'm 5' 10". I'm thinking of purchasing another pair - one to wear full length and the other to have altered to ankle length.
I have been sad about the quality of LB items for the past few years, but these jeans are a great buy. Good material and great subtle print. I've tried numerous leopard print jeans and these are the FIRST pair to make me look really good instead of "just on trend, but not good looking". Buy them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
valkyre
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!
Date:August 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant Jeans never ever ever ever fit me. I usually buy jeans elsewhere, but I really wanted a pair of leopard jeans so I tried them... so glad I did! They fit like a glove for me--I have a wider waist with smaller legs. They are very flattering and I cannot wait to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ATLFashionista
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
You've Gotta Get These!!!!!!
Date:August 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material, workmanship, color
Cons: none
I just received these jeans and the material is soooooooo soft! They are truly a skinny jean and are fitted down to the ankle. I can't wait until winter to sport them with some serious boots! I have a trip planned and these will be the first thing packed! I love that they are a darker wash! The fit is sensational and makes your rear view a true traffic stopper! My husband loves the look and your mate will too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shank
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very stylish!!
Date:August 2, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love these jeans and have gotten several compliments on them. They are too cute! The only complaint I ave is that they run 1 size small, IMO! Must have for my fall collection.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Leopard print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMCottrell
City: Abilene
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome jeans!
Date:August 2, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the way these jeans fit and feel. They look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>