LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner

Natural bamboo bra liner is super soft with natural moisture-wicking properties to keep you dry and comfortable. Patented design fits inside bra cups to cushion underwires, prevent chafing and wick away moisture build-up that can cause rashes. Specially designed for women with sensitive or allergy-prone skin, and for women recovering from breast surgery or breast cancer treatments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Review 1 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DuchessA
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A must have!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For surgery patients ( breast reductions and possibly augmentations) this item is a must. After my reduction bras were uncomfortable at 6 weeks after surgery. These wick'ems made a huge difference. I will be using them even after I am totally healed!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jingles424
City: Vero Beach
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great solution to an annoying problem!!
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, really reduces moisture!
These bra liners are the best. I didn't know there was such a thing on the market and when I saw these, I had to give them a try. They have really made a difference to myself and my sister in law. Between the two of us, we must have tried everything that we could think of to resolve this issue. Face it, powder only lasts a little while in the Florida heat! This takes away the moisture, leaving a nice, dry, damp free area. You don't even know you are wearing them. They wash and dry very quickly, so there is always one available, even if you miss a day of laundry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4CLOSETSFULL
City: Famrington
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
MUST HAVE FOR HOT WEATHER
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: kind of hard to put on sometimes
Believe it or not, this little gem piece for your summer "wardrobe" is a must. Some times it is a little hard to get it positioned right, (I am a very loyal to the BRA6) my favorite bra.. If you wear the BRA6 you know that there is a "special" way that each person puts it on. BUT being a plus size woman, a good bra is your best friend. I can tell you that once you get everything where it is supposed to be, it will be a very welcome change. No more underwire rubbing you skin in the heat and no more wet bra that needs to be changed out during the day. I have 2 in each color.. You won't be sorry I promise!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xparadiselivingx
City: Oldsmar
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 25, 2013
This makes my bras so much more comfortable. It doesn't take that long to put on and when you think about it, I am willing to take an extra couple seconds to put on something that will give me all day comfort! I am a DDD and got the D-DDD and it fits fine.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penny S
City: Gresham
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wick'em
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, skin stays dry
This product has been needed for a long time. Nothing worse than being wet all day on a hot day. The product does as advertised buy pulling the moisture away from the skin, your bra will still get wet but your skin does not get irratated from being wet all day. I am a using the size for the DDD and my daughter is a using size FG. We are very happy with the results!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michelle613
City: Clermont
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a lifesaver for Florida summers!
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I wish I had known about these 10 years ago when we moved to Florida! Life with a bra outside will be so much nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small Town Girl
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Would buy again
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I purchased this product after looking all over for something like it. I have had two heart surgeries and have scars in a bad location. This product allows me to be comfortable. I do wish the material was a bit heavier. I am concerned on durability, but would buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaisyDuke
City: Woodward
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome idea, poor design
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
This product is made from amazing material and is EXTREMELY comfortable when you contort yourself in order to put it in place. It should have a button, snap or velcro tab to hold it into place when you are putting it on with your bra! If you're in a hurry you definately won't have time to mess with it! :( maybe it makes a difference if you wear a bigger size? I wear a ddd so there's a lot of maneuvering that has to happen! ;)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OB Nurse
City: Lexington
State: North Carolina
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Comfort
This fabric is soft and comfortable. Stays in place and does what you want it to do.! Will be ordering more. Much nicer than the polyester one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julesflower
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Ah--mazing is all I can say!
Date:August 8, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Where has this product been most of my life? I hate the Summer months enough as it is, and when you are a female with big "girls" it is even more miserable! I found this product a couple of weeks ago and thought, what the heck, try one out for size and see if it helps. Well let me tell you, this product delivers! I wore mine today on a hot, hot day and I wasn't as miserable as I usually am, thanks to this product. I am going to buy more! Also the material is so soft and comfortable, you don't even realize you are wearing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wick'em natural bamboo bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppermom
City: Fairborn
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for us Busty girls
Date:May 23, 2012
Pros: Comfort
I had bought something like this but they were in no way as good as these! I get so tired of getting soaking wet every time I go out. I wear a backbrace and I get hotter than hot. Which means I get infections very easily. These soak up alot of the sweat and like it says, it wicks the sweat away. I bought 2 and now that I know how great they are I am ordering 3 more.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.