LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner

Designed to absorb moisture and prevent skin irritation, the Wick'em Bra Liner pulls perspiration away from your skin and into the cotton fill. Not only will it save you from unsightly wet spots, but the liner creates a cushion between you and your bra band for a comfortable fit that prevents skin-to-skin contact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
15 out of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Review 1 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Athy
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect for when your working out
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love these things, before I would sweat horribly from the warm weather and when I was working out in the gym. My girlfriend who is also endowed had resorted to putting a dishrag in her bra for the same thing. These fit well once placed in your bra, soaking up your sweat without the chafing from having the wetness next to the skin all the time.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzlew
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great product
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hard to adjust
This is so awesome! I was kind of skeptical at first but after I started wearing it I was sold. I no longer feel like my breasts are sticking to me and an added bonus is that it keeps the underwire in my bra from hurting me. Gotta love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jingles58
City: Vero Beach
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great idea/investment!!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best sweat absorbing items I could find. Before I found these, I think I tried everything I could think of, from powder to handkerchiefs to just about anything I could think of to absorb the moisture. These do the trick and they hold up through many machine washes and dries. It seems like a "strange" idea, but they are well worth the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DuchessA
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A must have!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For surgery patients ( breast reductions and possibly augmentations) this item is a must. After my reduction bras were uncomfortable at 6 weeks after surgery. These wick'ems made a huge difference. I will be using them even after I am totally healed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stylefriend
Just what I needed
Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This product sure does help in this hot Florida weather. I did not have trouble figuring out how to make the design and fit work for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tati 2
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A must have
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I'm a 42 DDD I wear it everyday. It works don't feel a thing . Every woman should have this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wildiris
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great solution!
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, helpful
Our school doesn't have air conditioning and this summer it is super hot! This is the best thing that I have bought to help out with sweating and comfort. It stayed put all day, was comfortable, wicked away the moisture like it said that it would. No more heat rash. Happy girl! going to buy more!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Browneyesbajan
City: Miami gardens
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best purchase
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this item , help me with my bra, would buy it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Castein
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just ok
Date:July 6, 2013
It is ok. Not worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BigMuff
City: Ann Arbor
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really saves my skin
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Comfort, saves my skin, soft
Cons: a little tricky to put on at first
I am glad that I didn't let the few bad reviews scare me away from these. I am purchasing 2 more Wick'ems from my previous order of 3. I work on the production floor at one of the Big Three Auto Co's. I am constantly moving,bending,twisting,and lifting 30-40k lbs. each 10.5 hour day. There is no ac in the summers so it gets very hot and I get very sweaty.Last summer I chaffed so badly from sweating,that I had to put gauze and big band aids under my bra to try to help. It was VERY painful. I am a 42DDD so there was a lot to chafe. I LOVE these !!! I wear the cacique wireless bras with the wider band so maybe that is why I have NO PROBLEM with my Wick'ems from slipping.or sliding. It did take a few times to get comfortable and quick with putting them under my bra,but it became easier the more I did it . I look in the mirror when putting mine on and it takes less than 1 minute extra.I tell everyone at work about the wick'ems. !! They wash easily,too. I love,love,love my Wick'ems !!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sweeetness
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Chafe Savor
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I am pleased and most thankful for this invented product. I am about to purchase more. To put it on just lay down with bra on & its easy to slide under. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jezzy
Horrible
Date:April 27, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I am a 38 F and the bra liners just slide everywhere. There is nothing that actual holds them in place. You would get the same effect by using paper towels. They bunch and itch. I believe they are a waste of money. You are better off using baby powder in the summer than spending 20 bucks on a product that does nothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flojo4real
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these. They are amazing.
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these and will be getting some for my momma and sisters.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianaM
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Comfort
Date:September 10, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I just thought I'd throw my two cents in. I purchased this item not only because it boasted sweat-less summers but also because I have an issue with my bras cutting under my breasts, especially if i wear it all day long and move around. Well it definitely does both jobs VERY well! I read that someone said it was difficult to set in place and keep in place. I have to say it's not the easiest thing to put on BUT I did not need to ask my husband to help me. It was just a little finicky and required a few minutes of adjusting but once I got it where I wanted it, it stayed there. It is worth the extra couple of minutes to put on and honestly I don't see how anyone would need a second person to put on. I'm a 44-46 dd and use the d-ddd just fine. I'm writing this review because I'm about to purchase a second one and feel the need to let everyone know that this is a worthwhile product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the4ofus
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Them
Date:July 7, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort, help to keep you dry
Cons: wish they extended even higher into bra cups
I purchased these last summer and fell in love right away. They really do work and are totally comfortable. They slide right under the band of your bra and and stop at a little past the side underwire area.
They do not move once you have them in place. I saw one review that said they fall right out. I can only assume that reviewer was wearing a band size on her bra that was too large.
Love Them
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
katt661
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed
Date:June 24, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I hate giving negative reviews! I saw this online and thought, "oh wow, this would be perfect for me." From the picture it looks secure, looks like the band that goes around is thick enough to cover underneath the bra and looks like the band goes ALL the way around.
It has no way to stay in place. The band that goes around the bottom stops right after your brest BEFORE even going around the back. It says to simply place the wick em liner under your bra. Simply... please. I tried with the bra on and had it on and adjusted (with husbands help) after about 5 minutes. I don't have time for that in the mornings and it would get old, very fast, to have to ask for help everytime I put it on. I even tried placing the liner in the bra before I put it on, slipped right off and onto my floor. I have silk and cotton bras, same effect on both types.
I wore this to work for one day. My job is very active. I'm in constant motion, and I was constantly trying to adjust it. At one point, half of it had slipped out of the bra completely. DONE! Took it off.
Now, just so everyone knows... I am a 42DD so I bought the D-DDD size. I didn't get the wrong size and I did give it a chance. I'm really bummed it didn't have a way to secure this liner. I think that may have made a difference for me. On the plus side it was comfy and it didn't feel uncomfortable till it started falling out.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Passion4fashion
City: Eastpointe
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pleasantly Suprised!
Date:June 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw these on the web site and ordered right away! I was so happy to try one ! I loved the results! You can't even notice it is on!! Stays in place while working out!!
A great product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JR2007
City: Hudson Valley
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wick'ems Are Great
Date:May 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I highly recommend these. I've been a customer of Wick'ems now for two years. I've tried other bra liners, but none have been able to compare to these. I have at least 10 of them now. I change them several times during the day when the days are hot and muggy. I feel so much more comfortable and they have prevented rashes from occurring. I think I have an allergy to some of the latex that they use for the bra bands. The bra liner takes care of that and I am no longer aggravated by the bra bands. The Wick'ems wash and dry very well. I use them year round. The bamboo ones are very soft and comfortable. I use them more for comfort (winter time). The moisture wicking ones are great for summer when you will perspire more while still providing comfort. Saves you from having to change your bra several times a day. Try them - you will like them.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.