LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner

Designed to absorb moisture and prevent skin irritation, the Wick'em Bra Liner pulls perspiration away from your skin and into the cotton fill. Not only will it save you from unsightly wet spots, but the liner creates a cushion between you and your bra band for a comfortable fit that prevents skin-to-skin contact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
29 out of 39(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Review 1 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Aahhmazing
Date:July 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, stays in place
Store Location: Gilbert
Big chest. Summer. Phoenix. Works perfectly. Nuff said! LOL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This thing is not good
Date:February 17, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit, Item not as described
Doesn't work with any bra I have. Not comfortable. Doesn't look like the band in the picture.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
AMAZING!!! Easy to wear!!!
Date:January 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, easy to use with practice
I went to purchase new bras and stumbled across this liner. I was skeptical at first, but thought what do I have to loose really? I live in Houston, TX wear humidity and heat are just a part of life, therefore so is boob sweat! Well at least it is an everyday occurrence for me. Many reviews speak about how difficult the liner is to get into the bra. I have to admit that I did think about it for little while before attempting. The best way is to lay your bra face down on a surface, then lay the liner in position on the bra. Place your breasts in the cups and hold the bra to your chest with you dominant arm. Then put the shoulder strap on your non-dominant arm, followed by your dominant arm. Make your you use enough pressure to prevent the liner from falling and then latch the hooks in the back. I am a back hook latch girl by nature so this was not an issue for me. The only thing you need to adjust on the liner are the ends that bunch a little on the band, and even then it is only to pull the liner down or up in place to be straight. Once everything is in place it stays without issue as long as you have a correct fitting bra. If your bra does not fit well, too tight or too loose, the liner will be uncomfortable. I find the liner to be VERY comfortable and protective against underwire pressure. And the liner does wick away the moisture just as advertised, allowing you to wear your bra again the next day. I could never get away with wearing a bra more than one day before, even when using baby powder or cornstarch. I have no doubt this liner will extend the life of my bras, and for that I am thankful!!! Remember to get a bra fitting if you have never had one, and definitely if you are having comfort/fit issues when you previously did not. I was a 38DDD for years, now I am a 38F with no weight gain. Styles change and your body does too!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I wish I found this sooner!
Date:November 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This band takes away that gross sweat feel and smell! I was worried about it possibly slipping out but your bra band holds it securely in place. It washes easily and dries quickly. Personally I hand wash mine and hang it over the towel rack to dry but it can be machine washed. I LOVE IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Kingwood
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not worth my time
Date:September 8, 2015
Pros: neat concept
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit, Item not as described
Store Location: humble
This seemed like a great idea, but when I opened the package and saw the piece of fabric I was really disappointed.
IF I'd have designed this I would probably made it so
that there were hooks or Velcro strips to help it stay in place. PLUS I would not have used anything other than 100% cotton for Wicking. Just a cotton filling(batting) enveloped in polyester makes you sweat even more.
I didn't even try on the piece under my bra because it was too confusing to try and stuff into my bra.
I live in Houston, Tx there is nothing that will help wick away the "moisture" or sweat, in 99% humidity.
That's just this Texans opinion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jamestown
State: North Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for Comfort!
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I love this bra liner! I bought it to wick away the moisture that inevitably accumulates under and between my 38G boobs. It works great and as a bonus- it keeps my tighter bras from digging in to my ribcage! It's easy to place and once it's there I never feel it. What a great invention. Wish I would've ordered the two-pack!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Does just like it says
Date:August 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, absorbent
Cons: certain bras may not be such a great fit
Store Location: Mechanicsville, VA
I am a 44F sweat a lot under my breast so much that it's quite embarrassing and frustrating, wiping all day and powder leaves me messy. The liner absorbs all the sweat and also great for underwire bras that hurt. its very comfortable and you can tuck in the little flap for low cut shirts if you need to. I was worried it would be soak and wet and smell bad after wearing all day, but it was still fresh and completely dry and warm. I can wear it again the next day, and it can wash in the machine with no problems. I have no idea how they made a product so great, and why my mom didn't tell me about this sooner. I need to buy a couple more, highly recommended.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2015
Works great!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Summer Must Have
Date:June 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Puyallup
I am new to being a Lane Bryant shopper and with the firs bra I tried I was sold, now with the bra liner the heat of summer a breeze. I won't wear my bras without them. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 22, 2015
Welcome, MrsGO! We're thrilled to have you as a fan!
Review 10 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not what I expected
Date:April 30, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
I wasn't sure what to expect with this item since there are no pics of it off the model. What you get is a weirdly shaped piece of material you're supposed to somehow place between your body and your bra. Unfortunately there are no clasps or anything to keep it from wiggling out of your bra! Also, it DOES NOT fit like the one on the model. When you get it on it sticks straight out underneath your bra.
Don't waste your money on this.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Newnan
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like but dislike
Date:April 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: various
These do work however, my beef is I wish they made them where you attach via velcro or something, I had trouble lining my up in my bra to band. Very aggravating!!! I have worn them only a few times as they are pain. I am very large busted so yes it's a problem, maybe for someone small they would work better. I just wish they would attach to the bra somehow. That would be helpful to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
hard to get on
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the idea, but what a struggle to put in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Glad I finally tried this
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I had considered getting one of these several times...glad i finally did. I got one in nude and now want to order a couple more...and get a black one!
I t certainly helped cushion the underwire and helped keep me dry in the Florida heat and humidity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I cant imagine how I lasted before I purchased these. I use to use tissue to protect from irritation. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Smithville
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
wick'ems are awesome
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Zona Rosa
I love this wish I would have found it sooner, or maybe known about them before now. What a relief not to have that dreaded "boob sweat".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm so happy with the wick'ems because I sweat a lot under my breasts and I normally use a baby's burp cloth to absorb all the wetness under there and it's bulkier. With the wick'ems it's PERFECT!!! I have six of them and I love it and would highly recommend it specially for someone who sweats around there and don't want to end up having fungal infections. I love them and it's so easy and light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wish I had known this existed sooner!
Date:June 26, 2014
I really like this product. When you have larger breasts, it can be frustrating with how sweaty you get under your bra line. But, this product definitely helped me. The only complaints I have about it is I wish it went all the way around my body. I wear a 38DD/DDD, and I bought that size bra liner, but it only goes to my sides. I like this product so much that I recently bought another one, but I bought the next size up to see if it goes around further. Also, there is nothing holding the bra liner in place other than just your bra. This might cause trouble for some people, I know it does for me. If I have to pull my bra down or something, the liner moves and can move out of place. But, all in all I love this product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lancaster
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Dry and Cool!
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Wick 'em bra liner is wonderful. I perspire a lot and with my bust size the discomfort due to the moisture is a problem. The Wick 'em fits comfortably, is not noticeable through clothing and is easy to launder. If you have an issue with perspiration irritating your skin or staining your bra I would recommend Wick "em as a solution.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Wisconsin Rapids
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
How does this work?
Date:May 18, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
I can't get this to stay in any of my bras! I don't know what I am doing wrong but so far it is just a $20 piece of material on my bedside table. I bought this hoping to keep sweat from building up and making me break out but it won't stay in place!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wick'em moisture wicking bra liner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
so so
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I think this is a good purchase for someone who is a small or medium cup size. If you are large or extra large cup size it doesn't give you all the protection you need for all day use in my opinion.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>