LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dazzler microfiber brief panty

The Dazzler brief panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
30 out of 34(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Review 1 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poollady757
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Fit Great Purchase, Would reccomend to anyone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lyoungergranny
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have lost a good bit of weight and it has been a horrible experience finding undies that fit and these are great they fit and don't rid up or bunch up they stay where they should be even under skinny jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NH Mom
City: Merrimack
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Luv these panties!!! I especially luv the way they fit like a second skin and are in stylish colors and designs. LB, MAKE MORE!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angelyaya
City: Sweetwater
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are the best panties, soft and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THarmon
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Lee
City: Twinsburg
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Cute
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They don't pinch or bind at the legs and they don't do that annoying thing where there's too much fabric there either. They're not fancy, but they are cute enough I'm not embarrassed to wear them in front of my husband. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yagergrl
City: Mandeville
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice underwear
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and pretty!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBSMOM
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME!
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for some great fitting panties. I need look no further......I have found them. These panties are so, so comfy. I will definitely be buying more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meme2
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The best!
Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort, quality
I purchased some of these panties last year during your sale while in with a friend buying a birthday present. They are the best! Hold up so well, they have become my favorites, so I recently purchased some more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minnon
City: dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love these
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I received a coupon for a free pair of these underwear and I loved them so much I have since purchased 8 more pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candg
great under wear
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
I love these under pants. I have worn the same brand for years and can't find them anymore so I bought LB brand. I love them really fit great. Pretty panties which I haven't had in a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxy70
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these undies and the price more .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChiChi94
City: Lucasville
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beauty Meets Function!
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, best price anywhere!
Fabric is wonderfully soft, fit is pefect, no pinching or bunching anywhere. No granny colors here!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PianoGirl
City: Benton
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointing
Date:July 7, 2013
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn LB panties for over 30 years, and I am now trying to find another brand I can buy. I only like full briefs, and I do no like cotton. So that doesn't leave me with much choice. I tried these panties, and I was not happy with them at all. They had a sloppy fit, and the fabric was flimsy. They had the feel of merchandise you would buy from a well-known discount chain. Definitely would not recommend, especially at this price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lady
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and comfort. They make me feel good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MataZ
City: Tigard
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wireless bras
Date:July 4, 2013
They fit great, both the cotton& the satin,wish there was a greater variety of styles in brief(full) to go with them, wires have more variety,but for some reason I can't wear them, I love to match my underwear. MataZ
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sugarjunkie
City: Western PA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute But Poor Quality
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, quality/material
While these panties are very cute and comfy, they tend to run a little big. (And will wedge like crazy if too big.) I normally wear an 18/20 but had to get a 14/16 in these. They tend to make my hips look boxy under clothing too . My biggest complaint, however, is the quality. The material is very cheap and they are poorly constructed. Out of the six pairs I bought, the seams came out of three pairs the very first time they were washed. (On gentle with NO dryer either.) The cotton lining came loose in five of the six pairs so far after three washings. They are definitely not worth the price and definitely not the quality I expect from Cacique and Lane Bryant. (I have panties from LB that have lasted 5+ years!!!!))
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newmrsfuzz
City: Gloucester City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Microfiber Brief Panty
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased 4 pairs (different patterns) in a Lane Bryant store. I loved them so much, I ordered 4 more pairs from the Lane Bryant website. They are the most comfortable panties I have ever purchased. I am so happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5mle
City: Diamond Bar
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Overall great
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like them. The styles are great as well as the patterns. I enjoy the full brief. I just wish they could have a little more support in the stomach. They are a little thin. I truly am a plus size woman, I could use a little more support in a full brief.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BklynGirly
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice But!!
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, colors, patterns
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I orginally bought these panties for myself because I wear 22/24 or 26/28 at LB but the panties run very snug . They seem to be cut short . I have bought microfiber panties before from LB and was excited to see all the fantastic colors and pattern. I was truly disappointed with the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>