LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Sophisticated dark rinse skinny jean makes the most of your figure with Tighter Tummy Technology. Slimming control panel tames a troublesome tummy for a flatter, firmer look. Built-in elastic keeps your waistband from embarrassing gaps. Five-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Versatile style is perfect with any top and tucks into boots for endlessly trendy looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teaching Chick
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Fit!
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
These jeans are WONDERFUL! I love the fit... They sit at my waist ... Meaning: No Muffin Top!!! They are a great color/ shade and feel great! Highly Recommend!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dutchess
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are of great fit i usually have a hard time of finding jeans that i feel ccomfortable in but these are great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiJe
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Date:March 21, 2013
Stylish and comfortable. Pretty true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happy shopper
City: Lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love them ! They are a great jeans ! I wish I had bought them sooner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
manythemiles
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Jeans
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I normally wear a women's 12 (or 32 in some brands), but lack of fitness of late has caused my belly to get a bit larger. As such, I'm a bit self conscious about it, so these jeans intrigued me to mask it.
They fit well, and are more stylish than "mom jeans", but were just slightly too big for me, especially around the knees they were a little baggy. I'm planning on wearing them with knee-high boots so it shouldn't be an issue.
Overall I recommend these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cspicey
City: Canton
State: Georgia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase EVER!
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered these jeans a few days ago and received them in the mail today. Let me just say, these jeans are the most comfortable and most flattering jeans I have ever purchased. I seriously am ordering another pair 1 size smaller since I am losing weight, just so I can make sure I have them the day I can fit into them. They are soft, but fitted, and hug all of the right places. The built in tummy control band actually makes the jeans even more comfortable than your average jeans which usually fall below the "fat" waist line. These come right above and pull everything in. They fit perfect around the butt to nicely accentuate all of the female features, without giving you the unflattering split belly in the front. These are BY FAR the best jeans I have EVER bought. I would recommend to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJJW
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Fit
These jeans are AMAZING and fit perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eratomene
City: Boulder
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic jeans!
Date:February 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ever since skinny jeans came back into fashion I've assumed that as a Plus size, I couldn't wear them, but these jeans proved me wrong. They're perfectly proportioned to flatter. Even better, they fit and are absolutely the most comfortable jeans I've ever owned. Also- I can't even remember the last time I had a pair of pants that fit in the waist AND the hips, but these do! It's so nice to have a pair of jeans that don't GAP at the waist and still fit my hips! I've been wearing them a lot and plan to buy more of the T3 style. Just wish they had the skinny in more colors!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Laughx3
City: Camarillo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way too short and pinch at the waist.
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These are NOT good for tall people. I am 5'10" and these came up way above my ankles. Also, the tighter tummy feature causes the waistline to pinch, so if you don't want a major muffin top, don't pick these, or pick a couple sizes above your normal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OliviasMom
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is great. Love the dark color. They hold up great through the day. They don't get a wrinkle line from sitting or stretch out. Great jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ZoeT
nice fabric but not for me
Date:December 13, 2012
Cons: Fit
I am an apple shape and these fit terribly. The waist is really high but fit true to size, I ordered an 18. The hip and leg were just so big. These were not skinny jeans at all. The calf just flapped around. These are going back. I will say that the fabric, color and quality were nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pipp
City: Laurel
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Jeans
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These jeans have great fit and feel. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KEBA
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it, Love it, Love it
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved them so much I ordered another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janmc91
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans!
Date:October 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's not always easy for me to find a pair of jeans I really love and that are also so comfortable. I love how they hold in my stomach area. Love everything about these jeans. Well worth the price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bnt7802
City: Yadkinville
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Liked them but fit is off.
Date:September 21, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, very small cut
I have the T3 bootcut jeans and my size fit me perfect so I ordered these in the same size. I love the color and the jean overall, however I could not even think about buttoning them. I would have to go up at least 2 sizes for them to fit. I am not sure if I just got a misprinted pair or what but there is no way these things are going on which is a shame because I do like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShoeCrazy
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit!
Date:September 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I'm 5'3 and wear a size 16, these jeans fit! I have a small behind and these jeans hugs them instead of sagging. They are also comfortable! No more rough jeans for me. I will differently buy more in the future!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dark rinse skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Binky
City: Peoria
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fitting jeans!!
Date:September 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans. I am 5 foot 3 and wear a 26. The skinny jeans are not tight but more of a nice slim jean. I love the tighter tummy technology. I finally found jeans that don't ride down the longer you wear them. I also like the color.....very classy!!! I definately will buy more!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.