LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Snake colorblock pump

Sexy, yet refined peeptoe pump steps in the colorblock trend with faux snake panels and a bold pop of color. Stand tall with the platform sole and sturdy high heel. Available in comfortable wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
2.875 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
4 out of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snake colorblock pump
Review 1 for Snake colorblock pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kimmieb66
City: millville
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
love them
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a very wide foot and its hard to find comfortable high heels.... love them .wish they had other colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snake colorblock pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MischiefMaker
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Sassy buy comfy
Date:October 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
I put off ordering these shoes because of the negative reviews. I wish I would have bought them sooner. The height is high enough to be sexy but still practical. The shoe is shiny black "patent" with a matte black (looks almost dark grey) band across the toe and true red platform. I'm a 10M to 10W and these fit perfectly. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is the quality of the material. Around the toe area the patent wears or scuffs with minimal wear. But if you can get them on sale I still recommend them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snake colorblock pump
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LBshopGirl
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
really cute shoes, but horribly painful to wear!
Date:October 10, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, poor qualityfor the price
I saw these in the store, and they didn't have my size, so I had them ordered and shipped to my house. I put them on, to walk around the house to feel them out, and not more than 10 minutes later my feet were in agony! They make your feet sweaty because of the fake plastic patent leather, they are SUPER wide so they kept slipping off my heel every step I took! They def are not worth $60! Super disappointing because the shoes are really cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snake colorblock pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ElloVera
Just OK
Date:September 14, 2012
Cons: Fit, Style
I would have loved these shoes without the color at the bottom. Online it looks like a pinkish color, but when they arrived they were definatley RED. The color really makes them look different & they look kind of cheesy. Other than that they were the perfect height, & like the other reviews said, were a little snug in the toe area. Gonna return these:(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snake colorblock pump
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lizzyT
City: Meridian
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Looking Shoe - not the best quality
Date:August 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material, quality
I loved these shoes. They were very sexy and very comfortable, but I only wore them out once and some of the material on top of the shoe by the toe started to come off along the edge. I was pretty bummed because I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snake colorblock pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Verito
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy without trying
Date:August 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: quality
This is sexy without trying! I love the effortless sexy look and to find it in a shoe is wonderful, for that it deserves 5 stars. I gave it 4 because it's a bit narrow in the toe and not very well made. $60 isn't much for a pair of shoes, but from a quality stand point it's a $30 pair. I can get past it though because it's versatile, comfy, and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snake colorblock pump
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LiLi730
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not wide enough
Date:August 4, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have purchase a lot of shoes boots and sandals from LB and these shoes were cut the smallest
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snake colorblock pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SaintAlia10191
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful heels!
Date:July 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This heels are classy and sexy! They're very comfortable however if your foot is wide all the way to your tippy toes, that peektoe will squish you a bit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.