LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (331 reviews)
5 stars
207
4 stars
67
3 stars
18
2 stars
25
1 star
14
288 out of 331(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suzey
Comfort
Date:September 17, 2014
Very comfortable, does not feel like you are wearing an underwire bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lynnie600
City: Hyde Park
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Very Good Bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this bra, but have just a tiny bit of discomfort sometimes when wearing it. It looks good, I like the material and the sizing was right on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tea Lady
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only Bras I'll Wear
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not sold in stores anymore only online
Store Location: Crestwood
I have been wearing this style for years, it is the only bras I will wear. The fit, material and the underwire support are perfect for a fuller figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trisch
City: near Martinsville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely Love Love This Bra!!!
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, really pretty on, makes "the girls" look great especially under a s
Store Location: Plainfirled Indiana
It's been such a long time since I have worn a bra that I actually want to wear all day long! I had gotten so discouraged with bras that I started to wear bras that are like sports bras with no support and make you feel like a blocker in a football game! Just like wearing an ace bandage around my chest and I hated them so much that I would only wear a bra when I went out. This bra is the best thing that has happened as far as fashioned is concerned, to me in my life!!! Fit is perfect, comfortable in the straps and all around a great bra that I will continue to wear through out a day and not take off prematurely! I recommend this bra to anyone that wants 100% comfort!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tt22222222
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort Every Day Bra
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra and am sad they no longer carry in the store, but I will not let it stop me from purchasing. Very comfortable. Great fit. Purchased in Black, Beige, and White. Good for everyday wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tea k
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Canyon West of Lubbock
This particular bra has worked great for me. I work 12 hour shifts at the local hospital and it has saved me from a ton of back pain. Future purchases to come for item alone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicole3126
Great to wear all day
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable and practical. Runs true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rope
City: Ridgecrest
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort and fit
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Store Location: Simi Valley
I ordered this bra to replace the very same style. I have found this bra to be comfortable, and the fit is great! And the special price makes a great item even better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicks
City: Miami
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally comfort
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
We spend so much $$ on lift, shape and hold it is nice to find a bra that feels like your favorite T-shirt.
I have slept in these and yes, they are that comfortable. My only complaint is I wish they came in more colors. They are great on the days you just want to hang out and not be conscious of " the girls". Also great for dealing with those hot days - they get to breathe ! Honestly, since day 1 it is the only bra I don't have to re-arrange throughout the day. Love it !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlc037
City: Covington
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great product!
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: North Bend
This bra is really comfortable and the fit is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mboy
Date:September 3, 2014
One of the few that I will purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharpie
Love these!!
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Been wearing this bra for years....so comfortable!! Wish they still sold them in the store, however, they can be delivered there for free. But...would have been nice if the 40% off coupon included in my package hadn't expired before the shipment even arrived at the store!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boxer mom
City: citrus springs
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love these bras
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good bra
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this bra. It's comfortable and is good for everyday wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVEGLITZ
City: MANCHESTER
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HAPPY TO FIND AGAIN
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY HAPPY TO FIND THIS BRA AGAIN - HAVE NOT BE ABLE TO GET FOR AWHILE ONLINE - HAVE WORN FOR AT LEAST 10 YEARS. VERY COMFORTABLE FIT - NOT BULKY LIKE NEW PADDED ONES - LOVE THIS BRA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dsm1
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ok, but not what I like
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: cotton
Just not what I thought it would be. I like the satin ones much more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aznu2me
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the fact that these bras are all cotton. Wish more of the Lane Bryant bras were all cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLfox
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No Lift
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no lift
Not as much lift as the smooth satin full coverage bra. It is super comfy so its a good bra to wear if you are looking for one to sleep in or do house chores but I will never wear it out of the house. It is too stretchy and Im full busted so it feels and looks like the girls are hanging to low.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
aden84
Age: 25-34
Date:July 24, 2014
Didn't like at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>