LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.274 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (357 reviews)
5 stars
222
4 stars
70
3 stars
21
2 stars
29
1 star
15
308 out of 357(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tammy62494
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waterford Lakes
Been wearing these for almost 15 years, love the comfort and the fact that wire doesn't poke me under my arm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoosierMimi
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
My Go-To Bra
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fun factor
This brand and style are my go-to bras. They're super comfy and always keep my girls in place. The underwires hug snug to the breast bone and never poke out at strange angles - and never poke under the arms. I originally purchased them for summer wear due to the cotton fabric, but now enjoy them year 'round. I also love the fun colors and patterns often available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maine Coon Lover
City: Smithfield
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Loved them, there perfect in every way
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aud1
City: Boulder
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable but Sags
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Westminster
This bra is comfortable but does not have the support to hold the girls where they should be. They seem to be sagging a little...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
music4sw
Love this bra
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra combines comfort with style. Love the cotton, coolness, wider straps, and support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisa G
City: NEW HAVEN
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
fits and feel comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mimi1977
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: underwire pushes out under the arm
I love the style and the material. It is a perfect fit. The only issue I have it that the wire is a bit uncomfortable and pushes out under the arm. Other than that I would recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kathy L
City: Deer River
State: Minnesota
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Bra
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I wear a DDD cup and require a lot of support. I guess my definition of molded cups differs from the company's. The cups on this bra are two layers of fabric with no padding or structure in between. Very nice knit cotton but I expected them to have a firmer structure. The underwires help considerably, but I usually wear a more supportive style. The cups just don't hold the "girls" as high as I like. That being said, they are well made with high quality fabrics and are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tessaria
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
The Best!
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, seamless, cute, full coverage
Cons: need more of this style available online
Being larger all my life, it's always been a challenge to find "that" one bra that offered me support, comfort, full coverage and style all in one. This bra does it without me having to make any sacrifices! This bra goes with everything I want to wear and stays where it needs to stay all day and all night long! I only wish there was a bigger variety of this particular style available on line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karalee
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Comfortable
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and comfort. The straps stay in place! I will order id again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dalrahcks
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Always Happy
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Latley I have been ordering all my stuff online. I have been real happy with everything I have ordered. The items have been on sale, so its been great. I can wear the clothes I really like and be able to afford it. Thank you Lane bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pheonix Moon
Best Bra Ever!
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Being heavy chested I need a bra that will support while not being overbearingly ugly! This bra although not lacy, is extremely comfortable, holds up under pressure, and prevents you from bouncing too much! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolfie123
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
loved the fit and the look
Date:October 23, 2014
was as shown. fit is great, comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
horsepoet
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and cute
Date:October 21, 2014
This is a great bra. The cotton makes it comfortable and it's also cute and stylish. Came within the time delivered and was well packaged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alysia
City: Toppenish
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Again I am hard to fit and this bra actually fits and feels comfortable not wires digging in and holds the girls in place!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherly29
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've been buying these bras for years! Won't buy anything else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rbird
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible support
Date:October 14, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I don't know where Cacique went wrong. I got the same size I always get from them, including several other styles in the same shipment. I might as well not be wearing anything. It fits like a 2-year-old laundry day bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Markiib
Bras
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
GOt my new bras and they are comfy, plain but comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kek77
Date:October 13, 2014
I am saddened to learn that you will no longer be selling this item. I have been wearing this bra for over 4 years & have always been able to find my size at the Outlets, when they were TRUE outlets. It had been a challenge to fins a bra big enough to fit around me , but not have large cups. I am a plus size woman, but do NOT have a large cup size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>