LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.274 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (409 reviews)
5 stars
253
4 stars
80
3 stars
28
2 stars
31
1 star
17
353 out of 409(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetnight
City: Lake Elsinore
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this bra
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, affordable
I love this bra! Its comfort has no end. Extremely comfortable for a wire bra. It keeps me fully covered and stylish at the same time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeganS
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Great fitting and simple bra
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Sometimes, I just want a simple bra - no lace or pretty decorations - and this fits the bill. The fit was true to size (40DDD) and it is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4RealBeauty
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
great tee shirt bra
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love this style and cut of bra. No creases or seams to show threw your clingy items. AND..... It is so comfortable and cool for summer (and winter) wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatureBound
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and portable
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort, not bulky
Cons: runs a hair large overall
Store Location: United States
Been waiting for this top come back. Finally a bra that isn't lined and comfortable. Great for those who camp and want to throw an extra bra in a duffle bag. They don't take up alot of space, are comfortable and unlike the padded/lined bras they don't dent or need their own suitcase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama Dolphin
Best Bra, soft and comfy
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Love the cotton bra, good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Demiefraggle
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:April 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The price was right. the look was pretty and the style was one I favored. Going up to a possible 36DDD was frustrating as I knew if that was truly my new size I was going to have to always special order my bras. This made it easy and relatively painless and not too much of an investment if I was wrong in measuring. A great experience!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milwaukee
Date:April 5, 2015
This bra was so comfortable and fit so well. Being a curvy girl for me has always meant sacrifice in the brain department. But not now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zorranne
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 3, 2015
Cons: craftsmanship
I love these full coverage cotton bras however this one I only wore once and the wire popped out the side seam and its not the first time its happened and it is usually on the print ones that are so cute.It is so hard to find wired full coverage bras in my size I just wish they would pay a little more attention to the craftsmanship or lower the price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheesestix
very comfy
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I forget that i'm wearing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tiny trouble
City: Toledo
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Fabric, but uncomfortable
Date:April 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I loved the fabric and the style of this bra, however, the under wire came up so far on the sides, it interfered with my arm movement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pkrgirl12
City: Mt. Morris
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Rockford
This bra is very cute but has no support. It's one I'd wear if I was lounging around the house and didn't care about "being supported". Not one of LB's best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dm57
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
bra is very comfortable,but it does stretch out after a few wearings. Also the band runs big, i reordered one size smaller , hope the cups aren't to small now. shall find out soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terepo
City: Pickerington
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simple comfort
Date:March 29, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: the price without a sale
Store Location: United States
This is a simply comfortable bra I can wear all day and not want to rush home and take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fancy lady 46
Date:March 29, 2015
I love this bra. Covers and fits well. No binding and no spilling over the top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grapelady
City: Loganville
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Love it
Date:March 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
I love your bras will only wear caciques
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LaVerne
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
DO YOU WANT TO LOOK FLAT CHESTED?
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: not really anything!
Cons: Fit, Comfort, makes your boobs dissappear!
Store Location: Asheville Mall
I researched bras forever before I decided to buy this one. I wear a DDD so it is really hard to find a bra that I like the design of as well and that I can afford. Now, I just wish I would have saved my money. I like the design when it is on the model, but from the first time I tried this one the design went from black to a grey stretched out design and wouldn't go back even after I had taken it off. I only have a 36 inch waist but the only size that was available was a 38 so I expected the band to be bigger than I needed but it is so tight just from a couple hours of wear I have marks from the elastic and the underwire digs in so hard under my breast that it feels like I am constantly being stabbed. When I have this bra on it seriously goes from me being a DDD cup to looking like I wear a B or MAYBE a C cup at most. The first time I tried wearing this everyone had thought I had gotten a boob reduction. I guess everyone is different, but I HATED this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4HERONLY
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: South Bay
The bras were a perfect fit for my daughter, will for surely buy them again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JaniceTB
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Buy
Date:March 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the Sale Items and it feels Great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tpwitch
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 5, 2015
great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>