LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Our full coverage bra in a stretch cotton-blend fabric = amazing everyday comfort. \r\n \r\n Coverage & Lining: \r\n Maximum coverage \r\nUnlined \r\n \r\n Straps & Hooks: \r\n Adjustable straps \r\nHook-and-eye closures \r\n \r\n Fabric & Details: \r\n Molded double-layer cups for smooth support
Average Customer Rating:
4.264 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (496 reviews)
5 stars
305
4 stars
95
3 stars
39
2 stars
36
1 star
21
424 out of 496(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+11points
14out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hazlet
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these bras!
Date:July 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: Holmdel
I have very large breasts and it's been almost impossible to find a bra in my size that fits well and doesn't have unneeded padding. I bought one in every color that was available and I believe this will be my new "go to" bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
This bra is very comfortable and light weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Wallingford
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Only bras I buy
Date:July 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
This is the bra I have purchased for a very long time. This is the only bra I will wear. Love it.,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: King George
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great purchase
Date:July 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Fredericksburg Va
Not Very stylish but very comfortable. It's a basic bra. Will buy more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Underwire ALWAYS Breaks!
Date:June 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: underwire always breaks
This bra is comfortable and great fitting, but I have never had an underwire last more than 3 months before it breaks! I've had 2 that broke after only 1 month. Very disappointing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price without sale
Store Location: Pickerington
Love these all cotton bras for comfort and style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra
Date:June 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have been buying this bra for years and it is the only one I will buy. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Painful
Date:May 31, 2016
Cons: Comfort
I tried this bra on in-store. It fit pretty well for the 5 minutes I wore it there. I bought one in-store that day to take home and had the cashier order more in different colors to be delivered later. I wore the one I bought in-store for just one day and immediately returned the other three I ordered when they were delivered. Wearing this bra for 9 hours at work was extremely painful. The underwire comes up so high around the cup that it digs right into your armpit all day. I was constantly going out of sight of my coworkers to adjust it, but it still hurt badly at the end of the day. I couldn't wait to take it off.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable, smooth, and shows off her curves!
Date:May 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Edina MN
The gal is happy to wear this comfortable stretchy bra all day, and it shows off her curves in classic pin-up girl style.
Her regular size (42DD) fits just right, and it's easy to care for. She likes this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I was very disappointed in this product. It is not true to size, doesn't fit properly, and the material chaps my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEMURE PEACH IS TANGERINE ORANGE
Date:May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Item not as described, awful color on pale skin
First, this is a 5 star bra--I buy it all the time. I recently ordered it in the demure peach, as the model it was shown on appeared to be fair skinned like me, and it looked neutral enough, and was a change from blah beige. THIS COLOR IS NOT DEMURE BUT LOOKS LIKE A 1970'S INSTANT TAN GONE WRONG.
I will donate the bra to a charity shop and order the blah beige again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:May 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Norridge, IL
I wear these bras all the time. When they wear out I replace them ASAP.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
always a good purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
bra
Date:April 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: brentwood mo
This bra was comfortable and fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 27, 2016
Comfortable easy style for summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: okeechobee
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
nice bra
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
fits good, looks nice, a little snug but do-able with the extenders for the bras, light weight and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good fiting bra!!!!
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, no spillage if size correctly
Love this as an everyday bra. Very comfortable and wears well under clothing. More colors, please. Love Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kiowa
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I have looked for a great fit for years
Date:April 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
great fit all around
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oceanside
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE this bra!
Date:April 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, no molded cups!
I have been trying to find a bra for several years now that is comfortable and didn't have the molded cups! I am pretty sure I have found it! Usually a bra that is new does not feel real comfortable but this one sure does! I hope LB keeps this bra in stock for years to come!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>