LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (320 reviews)
5 stars
198
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
25
1 star
14
277 out of 320(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharpie
Love these!!
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Been wearing this bra for years....so comfortable!! Wish they still sold them in the store, however, they can be delivered there for free. But...would have been nice if the 40% off coupon included in my package hadn't expired before the shipment even arrived at the store!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boxer mom
City: citrus springs
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love these bras
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good bra
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this bra. It's comfortable and is good for everyday wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVEGLITZ
City: MANCHESTER
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HAPPY TO FIND AGAIN
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY HAPPY TO FIND THIS BRA AGAIN - HAVE NOT BE ABLE TO GET FOR AWHILE ONLINE - HAVE WORN FOR AT LEAST 10 YEARS. VERY COMFORTABLE FIT - NOT BULKY LIKE NEW PADDED ONES - LOVE THIS BRA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dsm1
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ok, but not what I like
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: cotton
Just not what I thought it would be. I like the satin ones much more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aznu2me
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the fact that these bras are all cotton. Wish more of the Lane Bryant bras were all cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLfox
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No Lift
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no lift
Not as much lift as the smooth satin full coverage bra. It is super comfy so its a good bra to wear if you are looking for one to sleep in or do house chores but I will never wear it out of the house. It is too stretchy and Im full busted so it feels and looks like the girls are hanging to low.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
aden84
Age: 25-34
Date:July 24, 2014
Didn't like at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girl wonder
City: beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
awesome fit
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
hi I'm a full figure girl and I went into the outlet store in troutdell on july 18 ,2014and the lady was so friendly so took the time to fit me just perfect with bras . I have been having problems with not been fit for the best bra. not only did see find the best bra the price was right she told me about the specials they had going on that made me happy as well I would recommend the bra that I chose to everyone thank you ms lady sorry I cant remember your name you were awesome . ill be back with more friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luvshopping
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love this item, only kind that seems to fit comfortably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aminah
City: Missouri City
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE IT TRUE COMFORT
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, 4 hooks
So glad I purchase these bras fit so comfortable it is hard for me as a full figured woman to find a bra I want to keep on all day . I haven't had to rush in and pull this bra off very comfortable LOVE IT will probably order more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiptoptee
City: Cartersville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Purchase
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best wearing bra! I will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nbug
Great support
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable bra. Good support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vero1023
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Bra
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is uber comfortable. The cotton lets your skin breathe and is virtually invisibleunder clothes. The wide band keeps me supported. It really is the perfect bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MorticiaJones
City: Henderson
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Coverage
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This bra really gave me good coverage. Only thing I didnt like is the underwire but guess that's why it gave me really good support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxifee
City: Milledgeville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Bras
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best bras ever!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Livi619
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I don't like my lights on all day
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
I don't like that is not padded enough and my nipples are very perky.
It is comfortable but I need more padding in the nipple area
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninap6
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing this style for quite some time now and love it! Very comfortable and fits very well. Nice minimizer also. The fact that they were on sale at such a great price was wonderful too. Hope it happens again soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
buddy031
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Not Comfortable.
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This bra does not stay in place nor do the straps stay on your shoulders. It needs "stays" on the sides to keep it where it should be. I purchased 4 bras and am returning 3 of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>