LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (344 reviews)
5 stars
212
4 stars
68
3 stars
20
2 stars
29
1 star
15
296 out of 344(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
horsepoet
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and cute
Date:October 21, 2014
This is a great bra. The cotton makes it comfortable and it's also cute and stylish. Came within the time delivered and was well packaged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alysia
City: Toppenish
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Again I am hard to fit and this bra actually fits and feels comfortable not wires digging in and holds the girls in place!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherly29
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've been buying these bras for years! Won't buy anything else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rbird
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible support
Date:October 14, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I don't know where Cacique went wrong. I got the same size I always get from them, including several other styles in the same shipment. I might as well not be wearing anything. It fits like a 2-year-old laundry day bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Markiib
Bras
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
GOt my new bras and they are comfy, plain but comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kek77
Date:October 13, 2014
I am saddened to learn that you will no longer be selling this item. I have been wearing this bra for over 4 years & have always been able to find my size at the Outlets, when they were TRUE outlets. It had been a challenge to fins a bra big enough to fit around me , but not have large cups. I am a plus size woman, but do NOT have a large cup size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeral
City: Canada
Age: 45-54
best bra you offer
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, undetectable under clothes
This is my favourite bra of yours, since the cotton demi was discontinued. It is sleek, fits great, is comfortable, and doesn't show any ridges or bumps under clothing. I enjoy wearing some of your other styles too, but the thicker, molded & lined cups on them often are visible texture-wise under a knit top or light sweater so I have to be careful what I wear them with.
I'm a 44D but love the unlined cups on this bra. Still perfectly supportive.
Please, please offer this bra in-store. I notice it routinely sells out during sales. online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lilyshine
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Bra
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Aurora
It fits well and comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LH2000
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a great fit.
Date:September 25, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
Poor fit, the lining is spongy and makes bra gap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tnmomof1
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bra's cup size way off
Date:September 25, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I was so excited to finally see a familiar bra. I read all the reviews & read about how great it was to have the old style comfort back, so I ordered two. But, when I tried one on I realized the cup size was off.(At this point too late to return, because I washed them.) If you are a big busty girl like me 40DDD+, go up a cup size, for proper fit. I feel as if I'm crammed into the bra and the nice wide straps shown in the picture roll up and dig into my shoulders. I found reviews complaining about the under- wire digging into their arms, but mine don't.
I'm not big on stylish or sexy for bras...I want comfort, lift (not push-up) and support.
Oh how I miss the unlined satin full coverage bra with side lift and cushion in the shoulder strap...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAKFORD
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My Favorite Bra, just didn't last long
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheaply made
I loved this bra, but it didn't last long. The underwire snapped within 2 1/2 months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NolaShadow
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My undending frustration with cotton bras
Date:September 24, 2014
The tops of the cups roll outward after one wear. I hand wash and dry, care for them like I do every satin bra and the cotton ones are awful. You can then see the outline of the top of my bra in every shirt I wear over it.
What a waste of money.
Never again, LB.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wyvern25
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good basic bra
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style
This bra is a good, basic bra. The cups fit fairly well, and the material is good. The only flaw is that the underwires are a bit long under the armpits, so if you have had problems there before, I wouldn't try this bra. I can shift so the underwire is not too bothersome, so I decided to keep it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suzey
Comfort
Date:September 17, 2014
Very comfortable, does not feel like you are wearing an underwire bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lynnie600
City: Hyde Park
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Very Good Bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this bra, but have just a tiny bit of discomfort sometimes when wearing it. It looks good, I like the material and the sizing was right on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tea Lady
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only Bras I'll Wear
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not sold in stores anymore only online
Store Location: Crestwood
I have been wearing this style for years, it is the only bras I will wear. The fit, material and the underwire support are perfect for a fuller figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trisch
City: near Martinsville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely Love Love This Bra!!!
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, really pretty on, makes "the girls" look great especially under a s
Store Location: Plainfirled Indiana
It's been such a long time since I have worn a bra that I actually want to wear all day long! I had gotten so discouraged with bras that I started to wear bras that are like sports bras with no support and make you feel like a blocker in a football game! Just like wearing an ace bandage around my chest and I hated them so much that I would only wear a bra when I went out. This bra is the best thing that has happened as far as fashioned is concerned, to me in my life!!! Fit is perfect, comfortable in the straps and all around a great bra that I will continue to wear through out a day and not take off prematurely! I recommend this bra to anyone that wants 100% comfort!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tt22222222
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort Every Day Bra
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra and am sad they no longer carry in the store, but I will not let it stop me from purchasing. Very comfortable. Great fit. Purchased in Black, Beige, and White. Good for everyday wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tea k
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Canyon West of Lubbock
This particular bra has worked great for me. I work 12 hour shifts at the local hospital and it has saved me from a ton of back pain. Future purchases to come for item alone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>