LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (437 reviews)
5 stars
268
4 stars
86
3 stars
31
2 stars
34
1 star
18
374 out of 437(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this bra!! SOOOO comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
snug but
Date:August 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
This is a new style of bra for me but I have worn cacique for years it is the only bra I wear. I loved the print selection, the cup size fits like a glove the fabric comfortable and soft. The only down I can tell is it seems to fit a bit smaller it wish I had ordered a size bigger and it wish the straps we either reinforced at the shoulders or were a bit wider. over all my go to everyday bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Dayton
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice bras
Date:August 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: no support
Store Location: Reno, NV
Both bras ordered were the same but for two different people. My daughters complained that there is no support. The bra states full coverage so I was assuming that meant support but unfortunately it wasn't. They did say they were comfortable though but we will be returning them to the store this weekend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Deceptive Product Description
Date:August 16, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit, Item not as described
"Molded cups give seamless shaping" "Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support"... These two things in the product description were part of the reason I bought the bras. Unfortunately they are very much untrue. The material is paper thin ans saggy. Any woman with larger breast can expect no support with this bra from the cups. The underwire helps, but the fabric is a huge let down. I ordered online hoping to trust the description, and I will be returning these immediately and hope the stores have something better to offer. Guess I know now not to buy off the site and just stick to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable T-Shirt Bra
Date:August 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Even as I have lost some weight, this bra continues to hold me where I need to be held. I'm not the biggest fan of underwire, but even this bra doesn't make me despise it. Instead, it continues to be comfortable all throughout my day, and it doesn't make my chest feel as though it's spilling out all over the place-as other bras have done to me. And, it's available in my size, which is hard for me to come by-even here at LB. All in all, a wonderful purchase that I will make again. Because, once you've found a bra that you actually love, you just want to stock-up on as many as you can!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Most Comfortable Bra
Date:August 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This is the most comfortable bra ever! I'm so glad I purchased 2 at the same time. The only thing is that I wish it had padding in the cup. I just know that I can't wear this bra with thin shirts when it's a little chilly :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2015
The bra has a good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Underwire breaks in EVERY one.
Date:August 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: underwire breaks
I used to really like this bra, But lately the underwire broke within a couple months. I will not be buying this bra anymore!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greeley
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best purchase
Date:August 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: only one choice of color in my size
I have enjoyed this bra for many years. It is comfortable and it fits great. The only complaint I have, is when I go to order in my size there is only one color available. (Black). The other colored and patterned sizes are never available. I just wish there was a few other choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Moorpark
State: California
Underwires snap!
Date:July 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: quality
I have purchased these bras for years as they are very comfortable and fit great but have become so discouraged with the underwires. They snap after very little wear. I don't know what has been done to change them but the quality has definitely declined.
Because they are cotton they stretch so will want to keep that in mind. If you're between sizes, order down one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
State: New York
Irritating wires
Date:July 22, 2015
Cons: Comfort
I know most people find the bra comfortable, so it's probably just me, but the wires are kind of painful. I'm sort of wide set, though, so that may be part of it. The straps are also too narrow for my comfort. Other than that, it would have been a really good bra for underneath t-shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dickson City
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Comfort
Date:July 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: PA
This bra is super comfortable - the only thing I would change would be a little more support in the side. When wearing this bra- you actually forget you are!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Coral Srpings
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
GOOD FIT
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Coconut Creek
I like a bra with no extra padding that still provides support and good shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Great, comfortable bra
Date:June 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I'm so happy to find an unlined, comfortable bra again! This bra gives me great shape, was super comfy from the moment I put it on, and remained comfortable the entire day. It's very supportive, as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The fit is great and it is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dickson City
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: side not too firm
Store Location: Moosic, Pa
super comfortable....almost forgot I was wearing a bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great bra
Date:June 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This is the most comfortable bra I owned so far. I wait for the sale and usually buy at least a couple each time. Bra straps are wide, the coverage is just what I need, and it is breathable. It is not the most stylish and fashionable bra, but really all I care about is everyday comfort. Love this bra, will keep buying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cotton Full coverage Bra
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: West Hills
This is my most favorite bra ever. I've tried other and I just throw them out. If they ever stop making this Bra I will just die.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Braintree
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT SOLD IN STORES
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not sold in stores!!
Store Location: Braintree, MA
I ordered my first online with some other things. I had to return a couple items and figured I'd buy a couple more bras because they're soooo comfy!! And was told they don't sell them in-store! Very disappointed!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>