LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Our full coverage bra in a stretch cotton-blend fabric = amazing everyday comfort. \r\n \r\n Coverage & Lining: \r\n Maximum coverage \r\nUnlined \r\n \r\n Straps & Hooks: \r\n Adjustable straps \r\nHook-and-eye closures \r\n \r\n Fabric & Details: \r\n Molded double-layer cups for smooth support
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (483 reviews)
5 stars
296
4 stars
94
3 stars
38
2 stars
34
1 star
21
414 out of 483(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
bra
Date:April 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: brentwood mo
This bra was comfortable and fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 27, 2016
Comfortable easy style for summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: okeechobee
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
nice bra
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
fits good, looks nice, a little snug but do-able with the extenders for the bras, light weight and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good fiting bra!!!!
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, no spillage if size correctly
Love this as an everyday bra. Very comfortable and wears well under clothing. More colors, please. Love Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kiowa
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I have looked for a great fit for years
Date:April 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
great fit all around
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oceanside
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE this bra!
Date:April 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, no molded cups!
I have been trying to find a bra for several years now that is comfortable and didn't have the molded cups! I am pretty sure I have found it! Usually a bra that is new does not feel real comfortable but this one sure does! I hope LB keeps this bra in stock for years to come!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Same style -- TOTALLY DIFFERENT SIZES
Date:April 14, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Style, Fit, Item not as described
I bought this bra in white & in peach in size 42D. The white bra had 4 hooks in back, despite the description saying 3, but it fit fine and I kept it. Even though the peach one was the same size and style #, I tried it on. It's a full inch smaller, has only 3 hooks in the back and seems like a completely different bra. Very disappointed in the consistency of sizes with Lane Bryant. No reason that the color should completely change the bras fit and style...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever!
Date:April 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Tanger Outlets, Pooler GA
I've been trying to find a DD-DDD bra that doesn't look like someone is already wearing it. I really don't need the extra padding and have never liked it. This one is perfect, smooth under t shirts, the support is great. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Clearwater
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty color
Date:April 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, comes in many colors and designs
Cons: Fit
I have ordered several of this full coverage bra model. And each color fits differently. The black, white, and tan ones fit the same. Once you get into colors and designs they fit differently in the cup. This peach color has a little scalloped edging and the fabric is a stretchier one. I think I should have gotten a bigger cup size. But the local store to me (Tampa) doesn't always carry this style so I order online and hope for the best. The feel of the fabric, the color, and the finishing are nice. I like a bra without extra padding or molding, so I like how the cups are lined with fabric only
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Shavertown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Full Size Cotton Comfort
Date:March 31, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: on-line
Love this bra; I bought both a black and white bra. The feel is very soft , and it fits perfect. It is so comfortable you almost forget you have a bra on.........
My favorite cacique bra of all time!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Love these bras! So comfortable. I prefer unpadded so these are great and offer amazing support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, pretty colors, matching panties
Cons: sold only online not in stores
Store Location: online
Love this bra! Have worn this style for years. Bought 4. Run true to size. Cotton and comfortable, plus pretty colors. I don't care to wear the padded bras sold in the stores for an everyday bra. Sadly must order online line because this bra is no longer sold in store. Why???
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Clovis
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
change can be good
Date:March 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: more colors
I usually buy a different style, but I decided to change it up, and I must say I'm extremely pleased, it's very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Glad I was sized! Was waring the wrong size 4years
Date:March 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Rochester, MN
It is important to be resized. So glad I was sized realized that I needed a bigger size, No wonder i was being poked and busting out.. Glad I found me size. Thank you LB worker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
As advertised
Date:February 26, 2016
Store Location: Louisville
It's a comfortable bra with minimal support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Concord
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worst bras ever
Date:February 20, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
I am so incredibly sore and uncomfortable after wearing this bra for a few hours
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value and Fit
Date:February 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I've been buying this style for a while. The cotton is so comfortable and the fit has always been very good. Also, the value can't be beat. This bra looks great under tees too and gives good support. I'd highly recommend this style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
I am concerned the light cotton fabric doesn't give enough coverage and may reveal more of me than desired when wearing tight garments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>