LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (427 reviews)
5 stars
264
4 stars
84
3 stars
30
2 stars
32
1 star
17
368 out of 427(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
qldkeijge
State: New York
Irritating wires
Date:July 22, 2015
Cons: Comfort
I know most people find the bra comfortable, so it's probably just me, but the wires are kind of painful. I'm sort of wide set, though, so that may be part of it. The straps are also too narrow for my comfort. Other than that, it would have been a really good bra for underneath t-shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gloria Riz
City: Dickson City
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Comfort
Date:July 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: PA
This bra is super comfortable - the only thing I would change would be a little more support in the side. When wearing this bra- you actually forget you are!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANITA G
City: Coral Srpings
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
GOOD FIT
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Coconut Creek
I like a bra with no extra padding that still provides support and good shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eskimo
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Great, comfortable bra
Date:June 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I'm so happy to find an unlined, comfortable bra again! This bra gives me great shape, was super comfy from the moment I put it on, and remained comfortable the entire day. It's very supportive, as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lola1
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The fit is great and it is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gloria R
City: Dickson City
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: side not too firm
Store Location: Moosic, Pa
super comfortable....almost forgot I was wearing a bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamant27
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great bra
Date:June 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This is the most comfortable bra I owned so far. I wait for the sale and usually buy at least a couple each time. Bra straps are wide, the coverage is just what I need, and it is breathable. It is not the most stylish and fashionable bra, but really all I care about is everyday comfort. Love this bra, will keep buying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kl26
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cotton Full coverage Bra
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: West Hills
This is my most favorite bra ever. I've tried other and I just throw them out. If they ever stop making this Bra I will just die.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Braintree
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT SOLD IN STORES
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not sold in stores!!
Store Location: Braintree, MA
I ordered my first online with some other things. I had to return a couple items and figured I'd buy a couple more bras because they're soooo comfy!! And was told they don't sell them in-store! Very disappointed!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angroh1981
City: Chillicothe
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the Comfort
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
It fits so comfortable and holds them where I need them to be without cutting in to me. I will buy 1 of each color for sure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twan
nice cotton
Date:May 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: underwire but not very supportive
I like the bra, it is full coverage but not full support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maddison
Love them!
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Comfort and cost...love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cybilline
City: Midwest
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Full Coverage Cotton Bra
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great comfort and great fit. They hold up well too! I wash and dry mine! And - it is a comfortable bra. Great lift and stretches to give support and comfort. I would highly recommend this style (I've been wearing this bra forever - hope it is never discontinued, although I wish it was available in the local stores and not just online!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
grapejuice
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: coverage
Cons: Fit
This bra that is multi colored runs on the small side. The solid color bras fit more true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lostlola
Finally the fit and comfort I have been looking fo
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not a lot of colors to choose
Have tried many different brands, but none have fit as comfortably and well as this . It is exactly what I've been looking for in a bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
vrog
Online Description is Misleading
Date:May 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described
"Molded cups give seamless shaping." This would give the impression that there is padding to be able to wear under T-shirts, which is what I wanted. There is no padding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
srch
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
It is what it is
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: Aurora, CO
After losing weight I was in desperate need of new bras - I bought two of this tshirt style bra and they're just lackluster in the design dept. The black is definitely better than the purple, but it gets the job done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love me
It was ok...
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The material of the bra was very comfortable - but it made my breast look different (lop-sided, too far apart). The jury is still out on this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetnight
City: Lake Elsinore
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this bra
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, affordable
I love this bra! Its comfort has no end. Extremely comfortable for a wire bra. It keeps me fully covered and stylish at the same time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>