LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.27 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (389 reviews)
5 stars
241
4 stars
76
3 stars
25
2 stars
30
1 star
17
336 out of 389(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaneEllen
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This bra is very comfortable. The fit might be better if it came one size bigger, but it is still comfortable in the largest size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
pinkpanther59
City: Tualatin
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too much shifting
Date:March 3, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style
Store Location: Tualatin
I got the right size, because i have many bras in the same size. But while moving around, I feel a space between the bottom cups of the bra and my chest. It feels as though my breast will fall out. Also, don't like the wire. Thought it was a tshirt bra without the wire, but its not. Thats okay. My fault for that. But other than that, I don't like having to re-cup my self in the middle of the grocery store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redneck chick
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
My favorite bra
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Joplin MO
I have bought this bra for years and years. I love it because the fabric and straps are stretchy and resilient. No foam to make me look bigger, but it is modest. I didn't give it a lot of stars for style because I like a bra to be smooth (no lace) and i pick nude so it doesn't show thru my tops. I love that it is made of cotton and spandex which is comfortable and i don't perspire. You can't go wrong with this one for daily support and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prschula
City: Kissimmee
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits like a charm
Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Kissimmee
Loved how it fits and you can hardly feel it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaunieboo
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra Purchase
Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fairlawn,Oh
This bra is very comfortable. Love the color. The straps do not dig into your shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mary9
Poor Fit
Date:February 28, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
The band is too loose. The cups are closer to correct size, however they fit like a minimizer. My breast are perkier without a bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LKPaige
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Springfield, MO
If you are looking for style, beauty and comfort then you have found it with this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lw2552
State: New York
favorite bra
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish they had more colors and prints
I love the all cotton bra. I have been wearing them for years and have never found one I like better or that fits and wears better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinky150
City: NYC,NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable , supportive bra
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great product!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reddie
fit and comfort depends on...
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: inconsistent sizing between colors
I've worn these brasfor years and have been very happy with them. Recently, however, LB has been out of the boring beige color that I love (doesn't show under light colored shirts) so I ordered other colors. I bought some black ones and 2 in the fun purple color.
The black bras fit exactly like they have before. Sizing was perfect and the bras were comfortable. The purple bras, however, were MUCH smaller even though I ordered the exact same size. The cups were smaller and so was the band. In addition, the purple fabric on the cups just didn't feel like the thick black fabric of the other ones.
So be careful... the sizing is NOT consistent. Try them on BEFORE you take the tags off and wash them (I know, it was stupid) so you'll know whether to send them back or keep them.
LB -- try to find manufacturers who will keep the sizing consistent. It's too much trouble to order clothes in your normal size only to have to send them back. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainTop
City: EQUINUNK
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No padding!!
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Only bra these days that isn't padded or molded - love them!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jojobean2030
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
bra
Date:February 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just what I wanted. I like the support and fit the bra gives me. They also last a long time. I would and will buy them again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
maessary2001
City: Branson
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not my favorite bra
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Branson MO
This isn't my favorite bra! It feels ok on, but the cup is too big and the straps like to fall off even if I adjust them. The balconette bras
are my favorite so far. I look forward to trying the sports bras someday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mystie
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Its a cute valentine's day bra. not so mushy, but generally usable too. Cuz it's made out of cotton, it is very comfortable and would surely recommend it to any1.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ALadyTmoney
City: Linden
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: Jersey Gardens Mall
Comfortable and Stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JFerge
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bras EVER!
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: variety of colors
Store Location: Walden, Galleria
I have been wearing/buying these bras for almost 10 years. There is no other bra that is so comfortable and can be worn under any type of clothing. They are cotton, easy to wash, resilient and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pam160
style
Date:January 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no padding
The bra is true to fit and comfortable. My only problem with it is that it is not padded a little. You can't wear a really sheer top with it, but otherwise it's a nice bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YoungDeb
City: Winter Garden
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cotton Bra
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great to work out in or wear everyday
Cons: they do not seem to carry this bra in store
Love the fit, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lori o
City: tinley park,
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
always a fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>