LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.271 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (373 reviews)
5 stars
230
4 stars
75
3 stars
23
2 stars
29
1 star
16
323 out of 373(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pam160
style
Date:January 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no padding
The bra is true to fit and comfortable. My only problem with it is that it is not padded a little. You can't wear a really sheer top with it, but otherwise it's a nice bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YoungDeb
City: Winter Garden
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cotton Bra
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great to work out in or wear everyday
Cons: they do not seem to carry this bra in store
Love the fit, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lori o
City: tinley park,
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
always a fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flora
comfy
Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally got a bra that is comfortable and fitting. Will buy a large supply of these bras this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lizette R
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Will Buy More
Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
I really like this bra. I normally don't buy bras online since I have a hard time finding bras that fit, even in the stores, but I bought this and 2 other bras on Cyber Monday because of the great deals. This is the only one I am keeping.
I have only one issue. The underwires come up a bit too high under the arms. If I shorten the straps to make the cups fit best, the underwires really dig into me. If I loosen the straps an inch more than I would like for optimal fit, I don't feel the underwires too much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bra
Date:January 1, 2015
This is the only bra I buy. I have all the colors and patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
star from sac
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable Bra
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Arden Fair Mall
Love it! I wish i would have purchased in more colors. Would only wear it with casual clothes and not dressy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frustrated Sue
City: Fremont
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Everyday Bra
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not always available, wires break easily
Store Location: Fremont
I love this bra and have worn it for years. I was really disappointed when I could not buy them in my local store anymore. For a while I was able to buy them in an outlet store that was convient. Now this bra is only available on line. Everytime they are on sale they are out of stock in the colors I wear...Black and Beige. This bra seems to be very popular. Why isn't it easier to buy? Lane Bryant wake up! Not every woman wants or needs a padded push-up bra for everyday living. This bra is easy to wash in my washing machine on hand wash/ delicate cycle, no lace to be hooked or snagged. (I always hang them up to dry.) Ladies if you like this bra keep telling Lane Bryant. Maybe they will listen!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy46544
City: Mishawaka
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra!
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, very light weight. Wanted to look for a basic, no frills bra. This was it! Also for a reasonable price so no complains here.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolinaM
bring back the other colors
Date:December 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it is a comfortable, light bra. great for the southern heat because of the cotton. so why stop making them in different colors? i also preferred the demi style, and that too is no longer being offered. please can i (we) get a real answer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kookie215
Date:December 23, 2014
This is exactly what i was expecting as always LB didnt disappoint!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chispity32
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good fit good price
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Jonesboro, AR
I bought this because it was one of the cheaper bras and it looked comfortable. It is VERY comfortable and fit great. I bought one in white and one in black and I really like them. They aren't padded or really sexy but I like to wear them on my "less than sexy" days!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ree2003
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The side underwires seems to curve in a little for me, but we are all shaped differently. I absolutely love this bra though!! The only ting that I am not wild about is that if your HighBeam comes on the whole world will know since there isn't much padding in them. Other than that this is my favorite bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smiley28655
City: Hickory
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Broke after only 7 months!
Date:December 7, 2014
Cons: Fit
I loved the Demi bras but they quit making those so I tried to find something comparable. I found the Cotton Full Coverage Bra. Well, I purchased two black ones in May and now they are both broken. One had the wire come out at the top! The other had the wire break! Plus, if it doesn't sit just right around me, the wire digs into me, so uncomfortable and aggravating!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tammy Whys
City: Pine Grove
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the Cotton Bra
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: United States
The only bra I wear. Love the cotton bra's from LB. Underwires stay in place and dont dig in. There needs to be more color options for this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mommashawn
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Decent Bra
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The bra looks good, but the underwire is slightly uncomfortable, but not really noticeable once you've had the bra on for a few minutes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tammy62494
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waterford Lakes
Been wearing these for almost 15 years, love the comfort and the fact that wire doesn't poke me under my arm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoosierMimi
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
My Go-To Bra
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fun factor
This brand and style are my go-to bras. They're super comfy and always keep my girls in place. The underwires hug snug to the breast bone and never poke out at strange angles - and never poke under the arms. I originally purchased them for summer wear due to the cotton fabric, but now enjoy them year 'round. I also love the fun colors and patterns often available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maine Coon Lover
City: Smithfield
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Loved them, there perfect in every way
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>