LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (262 reviews)
5 stars
159
4 stars
56
3 stars
15
2 stars
21
1 star
11
225 out of 262(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoSCV
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful bra!
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, shaping
Lately, I've been wearing only Victoria's Secret's Nakeds bras. I thought I would give this one a try and I absolutely love it! Fantastic fit and great shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 17, 2014
We're thrilled to be your new favorite, JoSCV. Thanks for trying Cacique!
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NJWeeks58
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fit
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra it feels so good on. I have not been able to wear a under wire until now. I am still waiting to see if it leaves marks on the side of my breast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jgirl1969
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
very happy I bought this
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is so amazingly comfortable. Plus it is super cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PINK LADIE
City: Saugus
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The bra is comfortable and fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paige0108
City: Newport news
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bra was extremely comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShondaT
City: Fort Washington,
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Supporting the twins
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This bra is supportive, however, it can become very uncomfortable if you keep it on a long length of time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juju925
super comfy
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was just doing a little shopping on my last day of a work trip and wandered into Land Bryant. I was able to pick up this bra and its twin in a different color. Super comfortable! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monifaye
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great comfort, fit and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprilt29
Age: 35-44
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gusty
Date:March 15, 2014
Nice for my lovely wife matching with the panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sitta
City: yadkinville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bra size
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I found this bra to be just a little smaller in the cup size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Black Caddie
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way it fits!! will be ordering more online!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RTRGIRL
City: Middle of deseert
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the best one for well endowed women
I simply love this one, I would be devastated if they ever removed it. The fit can not be matched and it just feels so comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Koffee
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkielynn
Zero Support
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: zero support, flimsy
While I have to say this is the most comfortable bra I own, it has ZERO support ... None, Zilch, Zip! The first hour you have it on, perfect, then the girls go places they shouldn't. I where it around the house, but I would NEVER leave the house with this on. Washing the bra doesn't help. It's the equivalent of stretching a tshirt over your breast. There is just no support. The girls don't bounce or jiggle, but they certainly aren't standing at attention.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilchica
City: santa cruz
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great support
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really like the support this bra delivers. The black cotton one's fade usually after several washes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Qmalon
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
always my go-to bra
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is, as it has been for a long time, the best bra for comfort as well as support.. It is cotton so it breathes and is not hot like synthetic fabrics, but is well structured to give good support. It is very true to size and has great coverage. Never stop making it! Lots of fun colors too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyann
City: Weatherford
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great ba
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladigee
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent fit, cute, sexy and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>