LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.271 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (420 reviews)
5 stars
258
4 stars
84
3 stars
29
2 stars
32
1 star
17
362 out of 420(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kl26
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cotton Full coverage Bra
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: West Hills
This is my most favorite bra ever. I've tried other and I just throw them out. If they ever stop making this Bra I will just die.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Braintree
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT SOLD IN STORES
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not sold in stores!!
Store Location: Braintree, MA
I ordered my first online with some other things. I had to return a couple items and figured I'd buy a couple more bras because they're soooo comfy!! And was told they don't sell them in-store! Very disappointed!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angroh1981
City: Chillicothe
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the Comfort
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
It fits so comfortable and holds them where I need them to be without cutting in to me. I will buy 1 of each color for sure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twan
nice cotton
Date:May 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: underwire but not very supportive
I like the bra, it is full coverage but not full support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maddison
Love them!
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Comfort and cost...love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cybilline
City: Midwest
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Full Coverage Cotton Bra
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great comfort and great fit. They hold up well too! I wash and dry mine! And - it is a comfortable bra. Great lift and stretches to give support and comfort. I would highly recommend this style (I've been wearing this bra forever - hope it is never discontinued, although I wish it was available in the local stores and not just online!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
grapejuice
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: coverage
Cons: Fit
This bra that is multi colored runs on the small side. The solid color bras fit more true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lostlola
Finally the fit and comfort I have been looking fo
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not a lot of colors to choose
Have tried many different brands, but none have fit as comfortably and well as this . It is exactly what I've been looking for in a bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
vrog
Online Description is Misleading
Date:May 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described
"Molded cups give seamless shaping." This would give the impression that there is padding to be able to wear under T-shirts, which is what I wanted. There is no padding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
srch
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
It is what it is
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: Aurora, CO
After losing weight I was in desperate need of new bras - I bought two of this tshirt style bra and they're just lackluster in the design dept. The black is definitely better than the purple, but it gets the job done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love me
It was ok...
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The material of the bra was very comfortable - but it made my breast look different (lop-sided, too far apart). The jury is still out on this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetnight
City: Lake Elsinore
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this bra
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, affordable
I love this bra! Its comfort has no end. Extremely comfortable for a wire bra. It keeps me fully covered and stylish at the same time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeganS
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Great fitting and simple bra
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Sometimes, I just want a simple bra - no lace or pretty decorations - and this fits the bill. The fit was true to size (40DDD) and it is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4RealBeauty
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
great tee shirt bra
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love this style and cut of bra. No creases or seams to show threw your clingy items. AND..... It is so comfortable and cool for summer (and winter) wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatureBound
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and portable
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort, not bulky
Cons: runs a hair large overall
Store Location: United States
Been waiting for this top come back. Finally a bra that isn't lined and comfortable. Great for those who camp and want to throw an extra bra in a duffle bag. They don't take up alot of space, are comfortable and unlike the padded/lined bras they don't dent or need their own suitcase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama Dolphin
Best Bra, soft and comfy
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Love the cotton bra, good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Demiefraggle
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:April 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The price was right. the look was pretty and the style was one I favored. Going up to a possible 36DDD was frustrating as I knew if that was truly my new size I was going to have to always special order my bras. This made it easy and relatively painless and not too much of an investment if I was wrong in measuring. A great experience!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milwaukee
Date:April 5, 2015
This bra was so comfortable and fit so well. Being a curvy girl for me has always meant sacrifice in the brain department. But not now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zorranne
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 3, 2015
Cons: craftsmanship
I love these full coverage cotton bras however this one I only wore once and the wire popped out the side seam and its not the first time its happened and it is usually on the print ones that are so cute.It is so hard to find wired full coverage bras in my size I just wish they would pay a little more attention to the craftsmanship or lower the price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>