LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.268 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (351 reviews)
5 stars
217
4 stars
70
3 stars
20
2 stars
29
1 star
15
303 out of 351(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManiacMom
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mimi1977
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: underwire pushes out under the arm
I love the style and the material. It is a perfect fit. The only issue I have it that the wire is a bit uncomfortable and pushes out under the arm. Other than that I would recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kathy L
City: Deer River
State: Minnesota
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Bra
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I wear a DDD cup and require a lot of support. I guess my definition of molded cups differs from the company's. The cups on this bra are two layers of fabric with no padding or structure in between. Very nice knit cotton but I expected them to have a firmer structure. The underwires help considerably, but I usually wear a more supportive style. The cups just don't hold the "girls" as high as I like. That being said, they are well made with high quality fabrics and are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tessaria
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
The Best!
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, seamless, cute, full coverage
Cons: need more of this style available online
Being larger all my life, it's always been a challenge to find "that" one bra that offered me support, comfort, full coverage and style all in one. This bra does it without me having to make any sacrifices! This bra goes with everything I want to wear and stays where it needs to stay all day and all night long! I only wish there was a bigger variety of this particular style available on line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karalee
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Comfortable
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and comfort. The straps stay in place! I will order id again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dalrahcks
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Always Happy
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Latley I have been ordering all my stuff online. I have been real happy with everything I have ordered. The items have been on sale, so its been great. I can wear the clothes I really like and be able to afford it. Thank you Lane bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pheonix Moon
Best Bra Ever!
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Being heavy chested I need a bra that will support while not being overbearingly ugly! This bra although not lacy, is extremely comfortable, holds up under pressure, and prevents you from bouncing too much! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolfie123
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
loved the fit and the look
Date:October 23, 2014
was as shown. fit is great, comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
horsepoet
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and cute
Date:October 21, 2014
This is a great bra. The cotton makes it comfortable and it's also cute and stylish. Came within the time delivered and was well packaged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alysia
City: Toppenish
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Again I am hard to fit and this bra actually fits and feels comfortable not wires digging in and holds the girls in place!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherly29
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've been buying these bras for years! Won't buy anything else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rbird
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible support
Date:October 14, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I don't know where Cacique went wrong. I got the same size I always get from them, including several other styles in the same shipment. I might as well not be wearing anything. It fits like a 2-year-old laundry day bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Markiib
Bras
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
GOt my new bras and they are comfy, plain but comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kek77
Date:October 13, 2014
I am saddened to learn that you will no longer be selling this item. I have been wearing this bra for over 4 years & have always been able to find my size at the Outlets, when they were TRUE outlets. It had been a challenge to fins a bra big enough to fit around me , but not have large cups. I am a plus size woman, but do NOT have a large cup size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeral
City: Canada
Age: 45-54
best bra you offer
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, undetectable under clothes
This is my favourite bra of yours, since the cotton demi was discontinued. It is sleek, fits great, is comfortable, and doesn't show any ridges or bumps under clothing. I enjoy wearing some of your other styles too, but the thicker, molded & lined cups on them often are visible texture-wise under a knit top or light sweater so I have to be careful what I wear them with.
I'm a 44D but love the unlined cups on this bra. Still perfectly supportive.
Please, please offer this bra in-store. I notice it routinely sells out during sales. online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lilyshine
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Bra
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Aurora
It fits well and comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LH2000
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a great fit.
Date:September 25, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
Poor fit, the lining is spongy and makes bra gap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tnmomof1
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bra's cup size way off
Date:September 25, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I was so excited to finally see a familiar bra. I read all the reviews & read about how great it was to have the old style comfort back, so I ordered two. But, when I tried one on I realized the cup size was off.(At this point too late to return, because I washed them.) If you are a big busty girl like me 40DDD+, go up a cup size, for proper fit. I feel as if I'm crammed into the bra and the nice wide straps shown in the picture roll up and dig into my shoulders. I found reviews complaining about the under- wire digging into their arms, but mine don't.
I'm not big on stylish or sexy for bras...I want comfort, lift (not push-up) and support.
Oh how I miss the unlined satin full coverage bra with side lift and cushion in the shoulder strap...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAKFORD
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My Favorite Bra, just didn't last long
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheaply made
I loved this bra, but it didn't last long. The underwire snapped within 2 1/2 months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NolaShadow
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My undending frustration with cotton bras
Date:September 24, 2014
The tops of the cups roll outward after one wear. I hand wash and dry, care for them like I do every satin bra and the cotton ones are awful. You can then see the outline of the top of my bra in every shirt I wear over it.
What a waste of money.
Never again, LB.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>