LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra

Molded cups give seamless shaping with underwire support in this full coverage bra. Stretch cotton-blend fabric provides amazing comfort. Double-layer fabric in cups for smoothness and extra support. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (463 reviews)
5 stars
283
4 stars
92
3 stars
34
2 stars
34
1 star
20
397 out of 463(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best T-shirt Bra!
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, and it is the only one I wear anymore. It looks great under tshirts and dresses and blouses. It washes well, and it doesn't stretch out.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
This is the first time I ordered this style of cotton bra. I wanted something with color and I liked the detailed edging. I ordered my normal size for underwire cotton bras, but found this to be a bit snug. I hope it will soften up a bit with wear and washing. I love the red!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Nunica
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra
Date:January 20, 2016
Store Location: Muskegon
Love this bra and is very comfortable to wear everyday!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great price, great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hudson
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
full coverage cotton bra
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Port Richey
This is my favorite bra. It fits perfectly, looks good, washes well. I love it. I've tried others, but always come back to this one. I buy it in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort in a Bra....Who Knew!
Date:January 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: may have too much stretch and loose support.
Oh my! This bra is soooooo comfortable. I am a DDD cup. This bra gives great coverage and support and feels thick and sturdy without feeling binding. It is soft and doesn't leave unflattering lines. I do worry that it may have a little too much stretch as I have to wear it using the last set of hooks already.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: martinez
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
suggestions
Date:January 3, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: lack of colors
Store Location: online
would really love to see the full range of colors/patterns for all sizes. I hate being limited to white!!! I shop Lane Bryant for the size and variety and am disappointed that larger sizes are stuck with WHITE. do something about it and I may buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Ferndale
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shoulder Digger
Date:December 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Bellingham, Wa
Theses bras are very pretty, light, and fit true to size......but
Looking at the model, the straps look nice and wide, but they are not. Where the strap goes over the shoulder, it is very narrow. Why a plus sized bras would have narrow straps I can not imagine.
They dig very heavily into your shoulder leaving a deeping red ditch on my shoulders.
Bummer.
Perhaps if you are wearing a smaller size, it would not be a porblem. I am a DDD, and this bra is painful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not full coverage. Cup Size Limit
Date:December 20, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit, Item not as described
Although it says "Full Coverage", I didn't experience that. I got the same size I always get in other bras (42 DDD) but when I put this cotton full coverage bra on, I was bursting out at the the outer side of the cup. I was willing to go up another cup size, but they didn't offer anything bigger than a DDD.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Champlin,
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Full Coverage Bra
Date:December 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: Albertville, MN
Nice fit. Comfortable. Design a bit plain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Inglewood
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Size problems
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: size
Store Location: Del Amo Mall
I can only use cotton bras thats why i shop with guys just wish u had more colors for my size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 7, 2015
Its very comfortable. More of a weekend sort of bra...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
great basic bra at a low price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GOOD PRICE
Date:November 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not lined
Store Location: West Palm Beach FL
38DDD, I'm full breast, great fit comfortable bra, full coverage, the reason for 3 stars in style is my fault on this one I didn't read entire information "it's not lined" but other than that it's great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:October 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Outlets of Little Rock
I got a lot of great items I would recommend Lane Bryant to anyone I just love the comfort that their clothes give
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not the Bra for me.
Date:October 26, 2015
Cons: Style, Fit, no support for a full busted woman
I was very unsatisfied with this type of bra. In my opinion, this is just not the type of bra for a full busted woman.
I returned the bras with absolutely no problem!!
Lane Bryant is the best!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Bra for the Curvy Gal
Date:October 24, 2015
Pros: Fit
This is a great Bra! It fits well and keeps the girls in place! I'd defn recommend for anyone looking for a good bra, and their cup size is DDD or above....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 20, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: brooklyn
great style and price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fit I have ever had
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have never had a bra fit exactly like it is supposed to until i tried this one. normally, I wear wirefree and seamless but I loved the pattern on the black and white floral. I was completely surprised at how well it fit. It's pretty comfortable and prettier in person than the picture. I'm here to buy another in a different color. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2015
pretty and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>