LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished racer back tank

Confidence-boosting racer back tank lets sexy shoulders take the spotlight. On-trend stud patterns sparkle with wear-anywhere appeal that's easy to dress up or down. Double straps complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished racer back tank
Review 1 for Embellished racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shasmith
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love it! The fit is a little on the big side so i would size down, but love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tsgreek2me
State: California
Age: 45-54
Love it
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. I wear it out to go dancing at clubs and always get good feedback on it. I have it in a 14/16 which is what I normally wear. Very comfortable as well as washes easy...I do my stuff in the washer machine and it comes out fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished racer back tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TLC3
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cheap and Thin
Date:July 30, 2012
Cons: Fit, Style
This top is going back. The material is very thin and flimsy. The shoulder and bust area is very large and hung way to low for me. The top is pretty and would be great if better made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished racer back tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AnnieHall
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I agree don't follow the washing instructions
Date:July 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: not well made
This tank is lightweight and comfortable. I am 5'9" and the length is great even for a person with a long torso. Unfortunately, I washed this in the machine and many of the embellishments came off. Mi was surprised to see that the were barely glued on the garment!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished racer back tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Susannetheshopper
City: Huntley
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Don't wash in wash machine/dry in dryer
Date:July 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: delicate
I bought this top and loved it. Wash by hand and be careful.
All the shiny attachments fall off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEVERDROPWHENISHOP
City: funky town
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
EMBELLISHED BEAUTY
Date:July 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this tank. It runs just a tad big, I went down one size and it fit perfect. The material is soft and very comfortable. The embellishments is what makes the tank so cute, and the racer back of course. I wore it with palazzo jean pants and black wedge thongs, looked really great together, wore it to a get together, got compliments galore as usual. I am always on the run going to one place or another and lane bryant keeps me looking trendy and fine!!! keep it coming LB lol. A must have ladies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RonRon
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sharp
Date:June 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top the shoulder straps are so sexy looking I paired it with black crop leggins, black strappy flat sandals and silver jewerly. The silver studs on front and the razor back are what make this a winner. True to size, I bought a similar tank last year from LB that had the sharp bite bottom if you have that top you'll love this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tammy76036
City: Crowley
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE LOVE
Date:June 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this top online and knew I had to have it. I tried buying it from my local stores but they didn't have it in stock. I took a chance and purchased it online. I'm so GLAD I did. It's a beautiful top, it's fun and fits true to size. You can dress it up or down. One of my favorite from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.