LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Patent wedge heel

Every woman's wardrobe needs a perfect-fitting patent wedge heel! Ultra versatile with a clean, patent shine that's equally appropriate in the boardroom or out-on-the town. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patent wedge heel
Review 1 for Patent wedge heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gogi
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Patent wedge heel
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I liked the color and style of the shoe. Wish the heel was a little lower especially since I have had several surgeries on my feel. It is difficult to find shoes for wide widths that are stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patent wedge heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shortyround
City: Nww Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are super comfortable and even more stylish in person
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patent wedge heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shannon73
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
FITS LIKE A GLOVE
Date:October 1, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Love Love these shoes true to size and super cute and most of all comfortable. I am buying a pair in both colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patent wedge heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheShops
Cute and Comfortable!
Date:September 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these in black and I love them! I wear them with jeans and dress pants. I can wear them all day long too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patent wedge heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BustyBigBeautiful
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy, Comfy But Really Wide
Date:September 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I wear a size 8 with a width between medium and wide depending on the shoe. I bought the 8W online. I have a hard time walking in heels but when I put them on they felt great! These shoes happened to be a bit wide on the inside of the foot but I'm keeping them bc they still fit well and they are just too classy and comfy to give up just bc they are a tiny bit too wide.
No toe cleavage for me either which is great! I also have a high arch and they look alright. They will pair well with a skinny jean or career pant.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patent wedge heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YC2012
City: Washington, DC
Age: 25-34
So flashy! :)
Date:September 14, 2012
Pros: Style
These are super cute, comfy and flashy! I have purchased both colors (black/nude) and several people have complimented them :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patent wedge heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BLUEDIAMOND1922
City: BIRMINGHGAM
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT SHOE
Date:September 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased these shoes and they are absolutely beautiful. They run true to size so you may need to get a size up. They are trendy and the perfect fall shoe. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Patent wedge heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MNick
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WIDE WEDGES!
Date:August 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am absolutely THRILLED that Lane Bryant has wide wedge dress shoes! They are incredibly comfortable, and cute to boot. Thank you LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Patent wedge heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:August 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
I'd been looking for months for reasonably priced wide width nude heels that actually fit when I saw these online. I would've preferred heels over wedges, but I was running out of time. When I put these on I literally squealed with excitement. They're just about perfect. The color is slightly darker than pictured and the toe box squishes my toes a bit, but I have really wide feet. My feet don't bulge out the sides and the soles aren't slippery. They're almost perfect. Love them!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.