LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Seamless 5-way convertible bra

This one versatile bra offers five fabulous options: traditional configuration, strapless, cross-back, one-shoulder or halter style. Super-supportive molded underwire cups in a lightweight fabric. Removable straps (both see-through and in a solid color) can be configured to wear with any outfit. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure, extended and plus size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (216 reviews)
5 stars
170
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
6
201 out of 216(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Review 1 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dallas Fort Worth 1
The Ultimate Bra!!!!
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lift and separation
Please read these reviews!!! Everyone loves this bra. Many people would be willing to pay the higher price points to be able to purchase it again. The bra you replaced this with is horrible for fit, comfort, and looks terrible on me too. This was not just a special occasion bra, read the reviews many other like myself wore this style every day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fkobuddyboy
City: Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
IT'S FINALLY BACK!!!!!!
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
OH MY GOSH!!! My heart just skipped a beat when i saw this bra back on the list of offerings. I've been checking every couple of weeks for the past year to see if it would be re-listed. This bra is my #1 reason for shopping at Lane Bryant. It's incredibly comfortable, very sexy and the best bra I've ever had!
Now where's my size?!!!
44DD please!!!!!!!
I'll buy them ALL!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rikaboo
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please Please Please Please Bring this Bra BACK
Date:November 26, 2014
Store Location: crestwood
My underwear draw has not been the same since you took this bra away. I can't find a bra that fits probably since it was discontinued. The new one is not comfortable and just doesn't fit right. I don't care if the price is higher...just bring it BACK! :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michelle54
City: Plainfield
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Please come back
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing this style bra for atleast 10 years and now can't order any, nor find them in the store. Please bring them back best bra ever. I keep buying other styles but nothing comes close. Also Big bras need more than 3 hooks. Could you rethink some of your styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
number1customer
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please UN-discontinue this bra. It's the best bra ever. I've worn this bra for years, as a strapless bra or just a regular bra, and it's the most comfortable bra, and gives you so many options. None of the other strapless or multi-function bras from Lane Bryant can even come close. I keep checking the website and my local stores hoping to find one or two in stock in my size, but so far, no luck. Come on, Lane Bryant, bring it back!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigigayle
City: Colleyville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever!
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes wonderfully
I've been wearing this bra for years. I love it, so terribly sad it has been discontinued!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notsoperkywithoutthisbra
City: Iowa City
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
adding to the "best bra ever" reviews
Date:May 22, 2014
this seriously IS the best bra ever. I like many of the other reviews and so sad that this is now dc'ed!! The new bra is nowhere near as good. Please consider bringing this bra back. boobs never slip out, back fat rolls are covered and the rubber does not slip around. and my boobs are separated and PERKY!!! the price was great too and I would pay more just to have this back..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missingthisbra
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best bra ever!!!
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please bring this bra back, it was the best fitting bra I have ever had. Extremely. Comfortable and supportive. The new bra that you replaced it with is awful ! Please, please, please bring this bra back!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAustinMMDP
City: Redmond
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever!
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please bring this bra back. It was the best bra I have ever found. All the other bras I have tried do not even come close.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roodswing
City: Surrey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best bra ever
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This has been my every day wear bra for 10 years now, it's comfortable and supportive and gives you a great shape too. Casual, work, dress occasion, sports activities - you name it, I did it in this bra. Always comfortable and long life span too. I am so sad this bra is discontinued, I doubt I will ever find a bra I like as much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Constancever
City: Newport
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra!
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, breast do not slip out of the cup - ever!
I AM USING CAPS LOCKS BECAUSE LANE BRYANT NEEDS TO TAKE NOTE~
BRING THIS BRA BACK IN ALL SIZES. WHY DISCONTINUE SOMETHING THAT WORKS??? WHY!?!
My last bra broke - and now I HAVE TO try so many and NONE of them work as well as this one did! BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MidnightRebel
Age: 25-34
Irreplacable
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Honestly, I'm in a bit of a panic. This is bra I wear. It makes my boobs look perky and I don't have to pull at the band or the straps. I have bought and discarded every other Cacique bra I've ever bought.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennyN
City: Marcus Hook
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found this bra by luck one day at Lane Bryant. I was so happy with it that I went back to following week to purchase 4 more. That was about 7 years ago. Since then I have never worn another bra. Yes it is rather plain to look at, but it is the best when it comes to comfort and support. This bra will not shift or move around on you and no matter what I am wearing it makes me look great. A few years back I found it was hard for me to find this gem in the stores and I have been ordering it online ever since. The idea that this bra will no longer be available is devastating to me. I have been trying other similar bras for weeks now in an effort to find a replacement. I must say that I am not having any luck and I have even tried other Cacique bras. They may be prettier to look at but none of them can do what this bra does for me. I realize that the company making the bra will do what it chooses but I still have to ask that this bra not be discontinued. Nothing compares to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovendasun
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Please get more of these in stock!
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This bra is the ONLY bra I wear on a regular basis. The side-smoothing is fantastic and the band does not roll! It is so comfortable and supportive. I am bummed that LB is not replenishing its stock -- this bra is more comfortable than the other convertible bras. Sure it would be nice if it came in some patterns/ trimmed with lace, etc. but I will sacrifice sexiness for comfort and making the girls look fab no matter what I am wearing. PLEASE BRING THIS BRA BACK!
Thanks :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MT ME
City: Great Falls
State: Montana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite bra EVER!!
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best bra I have ever worn. I've purchased a dozen or more of them in the past 3 years and they wear very well. I LOVE the elastic built into the band, the moderate coverage, and the comfortable straps.
PLEASE bring this bra back....
44ddd
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbgirl15
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra....
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is the best in comfort and fit. The only one that I have found that supports my girls. PLEASE BRING THE BRA BACK!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Starlight916
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Versatile Bra
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Keeps you from needing 5-6 different bras. Great Idea!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rodie
City: fort worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Why?
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect lifter
This is the only bra for me. I've tried some of the other and I can't get them to fit as well as this one. I've shopped in your stores for many years. Please bring this bra back to the line (black please)...This is my 2nd attempt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cinren13
City: Nevada
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and functional
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Fits well, looks cute (even in white). The rubberized band that helps to keep it in place was slightly irritating but I'm hoping to see improvement after a couple of washings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless 5-way convertible bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nasha
City: Queens
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyday bra
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability
Cons: availability
This bra is my everyday, Sunday, workday and playday bra, it's the best keeps everything together and in the right places, LOVE IT, PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE, My girls won't be the same. THANKS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>