LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Croc strap heeled boot

Our stylish heeled boot features chic croc detailing is a trendy buckle-wrapped design. Made for wide width, wide calf comfort, it features a side zipper and non-slip sole. Your essential Fall boot!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Croc strap heeled boot
Review 1 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melissamsch
City: Wilmington
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute
Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've needed boots for the longest time but nothing would ever fit my calf and wide foot. These do! I haven't worn them for an extended period yet, but just around my house to get used to them, they were comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper
City: easton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these!
Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boots are just wonderful. They are comfortable and look great. I am on my feet all day and my feet still feel great after 8 hours. Highly recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jelnrlmom
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great boots Boots!
Date:December 13, 2012
I have always wanted a knee high boot to fit my large calves. These do. The only problem I have with them is after a while the leather stretches a little and they get loose. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweetteddy
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish, comfortable as you can wear them to work or going out after hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlisaS
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
Cons: poor material quality
These boots were a great buy for this season, however I don't think they will last through the next winter season as they are poorly made. The heels look like plastic and the faux leather has a very cheap look as well. Overall the quality of this shoe as it relates to the materials is Poor.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Boots!
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For inexpensive boots these really are great. They fit well, especially over my generous calves, and they look great. I receive loads of compliments on them. They aren't leather so they won't last forever, but for the price (I got them on sale) they are well worth the money. I wear them with skinny jeans and leggins.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Azsara
City: Tempe
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Totally cute boots wish they would stretch a little more
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aleah
City: Bedford
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them!
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these boots! I wear a 10 in regular width shoes,. Tried them on and too large. In the wide width I am a 9. Excellent fit and wore them comfortably all night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PATTIEDEE
City: RICHMOND
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome boot, but uncomfortable.
Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I bought these boots about a month ago. They are very beautiful & fit great. The only draw back is after wearing them for more than a few hours, they are extremly uncomfortable. I have a desk job & don't do much walking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JamersCA
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these boots!
Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had almost given up on finding tall boots that fit my calves, even if they are "extended sizes" or "wide calf," but these fit perfectly, even over jeans! They're really cute and comfortable. I'm happy to own these boots!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaime30024
Style and Comfort
Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very stylish and comfortable. So happy with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meme1109
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Another pair that is perfect for me!
Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought 3 pairs of boots and I am extremely happy with them. I don't wear heels but I needed something dressy. I got these and was amazed. I didn't realize the buckle area was croc material which made it even sexier. The material is not too thin but not too thick. This boot isn't leather but you honestly can't tell. My calves are 17-18" and I have wide feet-I usually wear 8-9 in shoes. I got a size 8 and the boot fits perfect! Thanks Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyNevu01
City: san Diego
State: California
Date:October 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I bought me a pair of these boots and they worth every penny! There very comfortable easy slip on not heavy at all absolutely Worth buying!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookie214
City: bronx
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THESE BOOTS!
Date:October 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
ive been looking for some tall boots that can fit my calves and yesss wahhhhlahhhhhhh i found the perfect pair..i wore this for the first time yesterday and they were super comfortable the heel is not high at all it actually has a platform feel so that makes it much easier to walk in..ladies i wore these with some skinny jeans and i felt sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
anaida
Cute but did not fit
Date:September 14, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These boots did not fit my 21 inch calves in a size 9. The material is a little stretchy, but the top is not, so it gives my calves a muffin top. I would have returned them, but I got them on sale for an unbelievable price so I will wear them scrunched down.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelinWi
City: Hudson
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They fit!!!
Date:September 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have larger calves and have tried on numerous occasions to find boots that fit, without spending hundreds of dollars. I ordered these, but figured that I would have the same issue - not being able to zip them up. I was ecstatic when they arrived and I tried them on and they fit - I actually did my little happy dance! They look very nice and are comfortable. Not only will these look great with my fall dresses and skirts...I can wear them with jeans as well...because they still zip up! I ordered a size 8 and the circumference shown on the sizing chart was true to size. If you have been looking for a pair of cute boots that fit larger calves - try these! Hope they work out as good for you as they did for me!!! I'm in cute boot heaven right now!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoeCrazy
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these boots
Date:September 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking a long time for a pair of boots that will fit over my calf. These are the ones I've been hunting for!!!! They are great boots. I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Croc strap heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassyplus
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It actually fits!
Date:August 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you are like me and have never found a boot that would zip over your plus size calves, buy this boot! I couldn't believe that it fit. Not only did it fit, but I could zipper them up over bootcut jeans. I will probably wear them with jeggings or skinny jeans but it's good to know that they are roomy. They don't look the fanciest leather, but I'm sold on the fit! Can't wait for fall!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.