LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Midi tee dress

Trendy short sleeve maxi dress fits you to a tee! Long on style and comfort, it features an ultra soft knit with a divine drape. Flattering fit features a scoop neckline. Sure to be a favorite for year round wear.  Belt not included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Midi tee dress
Review 1 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdi
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dressy or Casual
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very stylish dress that can go either way. Dressy or Casual. I am not one who would wear a belt, however, you will need to cover the elastic. I chose a thin black patent leather belt. Awesome choice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missing the belt
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
although l love the dress , it is missing the belt , please send it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzik
City: La Crosse
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this dress. the fit is great and the dress is so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrisK
I love this dress!
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, versatility
I bought one when the entire website was on sale, and I wish I had bought 5 or 6 at the sale price! This dress is lightweight; can be layered underneath or above; can be dressed up or down; can be worn with the elastic as an empire waist or at the natural waist; and could be hemmed to be a shorter dress. By itself, it isn't particularly stylish, but there are so many accessory possibilities!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetTerri
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can't Wait to Wear
Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I simply love this dress! It runs a bit large but it accents all the right places!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArchStef17
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely comfortable! Needs a belt
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is very comfortable, and very cute. But a word of warning, expect to need a belt to cover up the ugly elastic cinch waist band of the dress. I bought a thin pink belt to wear with it that is cute, but I think a thick red belt would look fabulous!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent classic dress!
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is classic and comfortable. It runs true to size and has slits on either side of the dress. There is elastic at the waist and I will probably cover that with a belt. Would look nice with heels or boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dottswife
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Wish they had more colors
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color choices
I love this dress. Its super comfy mad I get complimented all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IAMFashion
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't let the plain fool you!
Date:October 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is plain, but I love working with outfits like this. I tried on the 18/20 in the store, but was too big up top, so I ordered the 14/16 online during the extra 50% off sale. The 14/16 fit perfect, so I would say it runs a little bigger and it has a slit on the side, cute. This dress can be worn casually or dressed up with the right accessories; it is very versatile and very comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enya
City: Cola
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The reviews are right
Date:October 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The most comfortable and flattering dress I have! My only wish is that LB will offer this in different colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meli1456
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this dress
Date:August 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress got me so many compliments! It's so versatile, you can make it as casual or as dressy as you like. The material is amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tallsister
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:August 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Beautiful dress! I would love to see it in other colors. It is extremely comfortable, and the fabric is very forgiving. I had to buy it in a larger size. It has a sophisticated feel for the office, but it is so versatile that it would be appropriate virtually anywhere else. The length was actually perfect for me, a tall sister, and that was a nice change.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Midi tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chrissyv1224
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great dress!
Date:August 16, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
The material, color, length is just perfect. Only negative is that it's a bit more casual than I originally anticipated. It's great for running around for errands, lunch with the gals, but I don't think it would work in a "work" environment as I originally thought. I'm keeping it none the less!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.