LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fringed moccasin

A comfortable choice with tribal style, this season is all about the fringed moccasin! Our version is made for wide width comfort in a high-quality faux suede, and classically detailed with a pleated toe and faux leather tie. Padded sock and non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
5 out of 10(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fringed moccasin
Review 1 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chattybee74
Fringed Moccasin
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought the black ones and love them. They are really cute and go with alot, the only thing is they are tight. I always wear an 11 W and these were really snug. After wearing them a couple of times they have stretched some. They really don't have any support, so if you have bad ankles. these may not be good for you. I wouldn't go shop in them all day. I think they are well worth the money and serve the purpose!!! =)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIVA111
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not good quality
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Style
The shoes are cute and very stylist BUT it is not good quality. It is more like a houseshoe than a shoe that you can wear in public because they should have made them with durable material to make them look like a shoe instead of a houseshoe. I did not like the fact of paying $30 for a pair of houseshoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
COVERME
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy shoe
Date:November 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have not had the problems the other reviewers seem to have had with them falling apart, I have worn my 4 times now and they still look like new.
I love the shoe, it's comfy - super cute with jeans.
The fit seems to be true to size I wear a size 11 and they fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
meanahgon
State: Arizona
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
RETURNED
Date:November 9, 2012
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
BAD SIZING, UNCOMFORTABLE AND LOOK/FEEL CHEAP!!! NOT WORTH IT SO THEY WERE RETURNED!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blitz80
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Impressed
Date:October 17, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: durability
I purchased two pairs of these. One in grey and one in the brown color. I ordered the same size in both and when I recieved them, the tags said they were both the same size. Upon trying them on, the brown pair is at least a size smaller than the grey pair. The grey pair has not held up at all. After wearing them for 2 days to work, the fronts have holes in the faux suede. Very comfortable but not worth buying again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Eagan
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fell Apart
Date:October 6, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: poor workmanship
I wore these super cute shoes 3 times. The seams on the top of the shoes losened up and the shoes literally fell apart. I don't have very wide feet, and I am not very rough on shoes. Major Fail.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HBBH
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable slip on and cute - order up one size
Date:October 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: quality is ok - made more like a bedroom slipper, sizing is off
These shoes are comfy. I don't think they will last forever, but they are comfortable right off the bat and look cute with leggings and jeans. I am getting a 2nd pair because they are adorable.
I wear an 8 in LB shoes, but in these a 9 fit. These are smaller than average LB shoes, so order up a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SheShops
Runs Small!
Date:September 28, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I've ordered LB shoes for several years now and this is the first pair that I've encountered to run small. I ordered a 10W - yet they are too short and narrow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlusSizeGirl
Cute & Comfy!
Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Comfort
I love these, they are so cute and comfy! I can even get away with the black ones at work. Great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fringed moccasin
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JacquieBoBacquie
Too small
Date:September 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These are really cute, but I couldn't buy them. I'm usually a size 12, but the 12 fit me like an 11. Fix this please!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.