LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Get your fashion face on and flaunt your best figure with our colored straight leg jean featuring Tighter Tummy Technology. Our patented control panel is built in to slim your middle and includes a hidden elastic waistband to prevent embarrassing gaps. Straight leg silhouette balances your figure for a longer, leaner look - perfect with a hot pair of heel! Five pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diva of Fashion
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Yeah! Pant Length
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the color of these pants. I was so happy to see that the inseam was 32.5 inches. They are long enough for me to wear with flats but not heels. I usually have to purchase tall pants, and i have a normal torso, tall pants, leg length is good but the waist/ torso is too long. So I am happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColeyMocha
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit...
Date:May 2, 2013
The only issue is they're too long... But nothing a quick hem can't fix!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wishfulthinking
Please make this pant in every color!
Date:April 7, 2013
The review title says it all; I love these pants! I want them in purple, green, yellow, another pair of red, ect!
Please make this pant in every color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
puppyandkittenmom
City: Gold Hill
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Love Lane Bryant!
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my new Favorite jeans !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style Girl
City: Washington DC
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
The pants you want to wear always
Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Saw this pant online and loved the color and wanted to try it out! When I wore it wow the fit is fabulous from the waist to the knees, had to get it hemmed in the bottom. This pant gets washed every week and love wearing it with different colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hayzel
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Outstanding jeans!!!
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans fit wonderfully! I was a little apprehensive to buy LB jeans online after not wearing them for the past 10 years, but these jeans were everything I wanted and more! They fit great in the behind, no "pooch" in the front. They look streamlined, cute AND sexy...I just wish these came in more colors and were a staple at LB *sigh*
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbisox7777
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits and feels great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nipster
City: Addison
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Pair of Jeans...Er Pants??
Date:February 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: should be available in more colors
I luv this pants. I have them in red & blue. They are so comfortable. I am a tall 2x sized women. and the length is perfect. They wash and dry beautiful. I fold them, instead of hanging them. I can fold these, pack them in a suitcase and they come out ready to wear. I wish they would have more colors. They don't look like jeans..they look more like pants...you can't really tell the difference if you are wearing a long top that covers the pockets and waistband.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHRISbar
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the color!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMGcookie
Date:February 3, 2013
They are a great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STR8T3LOVER
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS PANTS, BEST ONES YET
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors available in this sytle
I have always been a fan of the T3 (Tighter Tummy Technology) BUT the Straight leg jean with T3 are the BEST YET! Im a bit curvy and need alot of tummy control. BUT these jeans are great in color, great in style and GREAT IN FIT! Im a average height woman and always seem to purchase jeans with a boot cut fit! I'm trying to get into the colored jean thing this year, so when I saw these on sale during one of LB's 70% off, I jumped all over them and BOY AM I GLAD I DID! I LOVE THEM! They SOOO comfort and has GREAT FIT! Just wish other colors were offered I would definitely rack up on them during another great sale that is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 31, 2013
Thanks for writing such a glowing review!
Stay tuned for new T3 styles this Spring. They'll be here soon, in capri and pedal pusher lengths for warmer weather!
Review 12 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Herbie
Date:December 29, 2012
Loved the fit
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miel
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had many experiences with pants and jeans from Lane Bryant, all bad. It had gotten to the point that I was reluctant to purchase another pair. However, I decided to take one more chance and purchased the straight leg jeans with T.T.T.. While a bit long, ( my pants always need to be altered) the fit through the hips and thighs is perfect. Generally, I have to purchase pants a size larger than needed to accommodate my high derriere, which leaves a huge gap in the waistband. The comfort of the waistband is terrific, no gaps in the back. no pinching, no fold-overs.
Please make no changes to this style and I will become a convert.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LUVMYPURSES
City: MOBILE
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME PURCHASE
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THESE JEANS ARE WONDERFUL IN EVER ASPECT.
LENTH ,COLOR, STYLE ETC. TRUE LANE BRYANT STYLE
THEY SHOULD CARRY THESE IN THE STORE ALSO.
GOING TO BUY ANOTHER PAIR SOON!!!!!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB Lover
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. I have been buying 24 and bought these in a 22 and love the fit. They don't get droopy lik e the other jeans. Love, love. Can't wait until they clearence them so I can have all the colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jemma
Great Fit!
Date:October 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
I love these Jeans!! I am a size 16 and these parts fit sooo good! when I recieved the jeans i thought I was going to have to return them because they looked smaller thatn a 16 however this was not the case, as soon as I put them on I instantly loved them the slim my tummy and all other areas you would want slimed down..they look much better in person and on then in the picture...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Colored straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Humama
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
FINALLY!
Date:August 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have searched high and low for a nice pair of red jeans. Not brick or berry or tomato, but RED. Well, these are IT! They are a true red, very close to the photo. And they fit beautifully, without the usual awful gap in the back that I have with pants. I am seriously tempted to go back for the blue pair, as well. Good job, Lane Bryant!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.