LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit

Beach Belle Honolulu Pink Plus Size Sarong Front Swimsuit
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Review 1 for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty Mary
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit easy shopping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tutu loves Hawaii
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The style and pattern are so flattering
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: none
I travel to Hawaii once a year. I never feel nice around the pool. Most swim suits in my size don't make you feel young. This one does. I couldn't be happier
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carch
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Suit!!
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming
Love, love, love this suit. It fits true to size, the quality is good, it's extremely comfortable and very slimming through the waist area. I walked out of the house with this suit on for the first time to our pool and I got a "wow babe, you look amazing" from my husband! It doesn't get much better than that!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Christiansburg
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This suit fit well and was very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherry226
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
A winner
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I do luv this suit! It flatters my figure and I think attracts the right kind of attention at the pool. I also have just worn it out when I am looking for chocolate and found it comfy. The color stays vivid and that pink color seems to last. Wish I could find more pink items on this site. It is so FAB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FreezingInAlaska
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
disappointed
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric thins quickly
I was thrilled with this bathing suit when I first got it. It's great for H2O aerobics. However, I am less than thrilled now (approx 2 months later). The fabric is starting to wear/thin at the seams. I have never washed it in the washing machine, never used any detergent stronger than my body wash and never put it into the auto dryer at the gym, always laid flat to dry. I've treated it with kid gloves because I wanted it to last. It's a shame it's already wearing out considering how much we have to pay for bathing suits!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bern927
Great style and fit!
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, value
This is a really nice suit with a good fit and beautiful, tropical colors. It was also a good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetocruise
City: Thornton
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Swimwear
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to Size. Fits perfectly. Absolutely love it,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set213
City: Mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very pleased finally
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this swimming suit. It's slims out my stomach which is my problem size. I am usually a 14-16 but I ordered a 18 and it fit perfectly. I finally feel comfortable in a swimming suit again!!! Love the colors, it's exactly like the pic!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Sarong Front Swimsuit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1