LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Peasant blouse tunic

Trendy top combines the best of two fashion favorites with feminine peasant detailing and flattering tunic fit. Beautifully-versatile top features a smocked scoop neckline, partial button placket and 3/4 bracelet sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peasant blouse tunic
Review 1 for Peasant blouse tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blvdgal
City: San Diego County
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fitting top
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is perfect; it can be dressed up or down. The length is perfect to wear with jeans or leggings. It is also flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Peasant blouse tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilSisBear
Peasant Blouse
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice...better in person. Bought one for me and one for Mama!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Peasant blouse tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystallynn
City: Cape Girardeau
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Loved the shirt, but...
Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: shrank
I loved this shirt! I purchased it to wear with a pair of stirrup-type pants. Unfortunately, it shrank after I washed it. I washed in cold water and lined dry, and it still shrank. I am sad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Peasant blouse tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheekandCheekie
City: Transplanted So. Cal. Girl
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Peasant Blouse Tunic
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort, versatile
Cons: Fit
Femanly fashionable, a piece that is comfortable & one that can be accessorized in limitless ways: Low slung belts, cool scarves at the neck or low on waist, layered jewelry or one big chunky piece at the neck and plenty of room for stacking bangles &/or cuffs or good to tuck in a simi-fitted skirt with skinny belt also works great with a longer fuller skirt tucked in but done in a loose blouson way.
This tunic looks as though it runs large ~ don't be fooled order your normal size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 9, 2013
Some great style tips here! Don't you just love a versatile piece? Endless opportunities!
Review 5 for Peasant blouse tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveLBClothes777
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy and Beautiful!
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I picked up this shirt today and I'm in love. It's comfortable and flattering. It is a looser fit which I prefer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Peasant blouse tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
balletmom
City: Near Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the feel
Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material
I was unsure about this top when I bought this in the store. I usually have problems with this type of neckline, but not this top. It fits perfect. No gapping or falling off my shoulders. The material is every soft and easy. I am going to order the other color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Peasant blouse tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slmsouza
City: San Martin
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this blouse and it's fit, but it's way too
Date:September 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too long for jeans
I love this blouse and it's fit, but it's way too long for my shape and 5'4" height. Like a lot of my other blouses, I took these both to the dry cleaners and had their taylor cut 5 1/2 inches off the bottom staight across. They look fab on and I love them. Comfortable and nice fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.