LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dark rinse skinny jean

As soft as leggings with the style you love about jeans, our dark rinse skinny jean is a wear-anywhere favorite. Curve-hugging fit from waist to ankle flatters curves, especially when paired with the season's trendy tunics and tops. Faux front pockets and fly lend a smooth front silhouette. Patch back pockets and button closure complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.301 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
72 out of 83(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dark rinse skinny jean
Review 1 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane B
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please bring these jeans back! They are awesome so stylish and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamie19
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
Love them they fit great , only thing is im i little shorter and the didnt come in peite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizzieA
City: Chicago
Age: 25-34
The Best Skinny Jeans
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available currently
I'm begging you to bring these back. I bought them last winter and they were the most comfortable and flattering skinny jeans ever. I've lost weight and they no longer fit. I recently tried the Genius Fit and they are so confining and feel stiff like real jeans with a button and zipper. I'm really hoping that I'll see them offered again. All the other options just don't compare! If you find these in your size, get them. You won't be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasTerri
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bring them back!
Date:March 30, 2014
Great jeans! Really should offer these in petite sizes and I hope you bring these back! Most comfortable and legs are great at the bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kansas64
Looking Good
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, various colors to choose from
The over all fit is great, BUT would be better if petite sizes were also available. By not supplying petite sizes I only purchased 2 pair as petites sizes fit better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rikki Leigh
City: Tempe
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for apple shapes or inverted triangles
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Waist fit true to size 14 and was very comfy, but if you're an apple shape or an inverted triangle without much junk in the trunk it will be super baggy throughout, from butt to ankle. Even though it says legging fit, it is not.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
belll
love these jeans!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect
Never found jeans that fit so perfect. Please bring these back!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lost cajun
City: Vicksburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried these on because of a recommendation. I love the fit. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nashfaw
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Made me believe, I too, could look good in these.
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, closes gap at top of jeans in rear.
My first pair of skinny jeans and they are so comfortable. I have a very hard time finding pants which closes the gap that forms at the top of my backside. I will buy in multiples.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDMB
City: Glassboro
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Aside from the legs being a little long, these pants fit great, and are extremely comfortable. Be sure to wash inside-out, as the fabric is prone to fading quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ninimo
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Comfy jeans
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these jeans and I loved them so much I bought a second pair. They are very soft and very stretchy. Definitely one of my favorite pair of jeans.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
short and scrappy
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great to wear with boots or flats
Love these jeans. Great dressed up or down
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kteiger
City: Brainerd
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very comfortable
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These skinny jeans are great. They run a little bug and the only negative I have is they ride down a little. Otherwise they are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katybug512
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit, doesn't lose shape
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These skinnies are a great fit- true to size for a 16. I've got a big bottom and small waist, and these fit great. (Previously, the blue circle jeans fit me perfectly) The material is stretchy and does not lose its shape- even after a few days of wearing.
The only odd thing is that the fly is false. The waist has a button that is real, but the fly is sewn shut and the front pockets are fake as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just letting you know
Age: 35-44
Loved these!!
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Ordered these online and they fit perfectly- went into the store to buy another pair and they fit small- not sure what is going on with the fit of these pants- but if they fit right they will be your favorite pants EVER!!! Look great with boots over them or with flats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rain4aseason
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
A new favorite pair of jeans.
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
these jeans are a perfect fit ! They are stylish , can be dressed up or down. I am a faithful buyer of these jeans. You simply cannot go wrong with these jeans !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sigma397
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
True skinny jeans
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans surprised me! I am one of those ample booty sisters with a small waist. These pants don't require me to use a belt and they don't loose their shape. They are true skinny jeans that fit all the way down to the ankle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenShannon
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: never short enough
So comfy but I wish pants weren't too long for me, even petite length is too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKay2
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Buy!
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pants extremely comfortable and fits like a glove. Looks and feel more like a leggings than jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dark rinse skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Big G
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 17, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
When i walk in i saw the skinny jeans i wanted but the sales clerk fail to tell me that the jeans didn't have a zipper or that they were pull up jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>