LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mixed stripe henley top

Mixed stripe henley top is a terrifically trendy choice for your next casual day. Scoop neck, 3/4 sleeves and partial button placket. Soft-to-the-touch knit is cool and comfy - just right with your favorite jeans!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed stripe henley top
Review 1 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetchrys
City: washington D.C.
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it! bought it on clearance online but wish I had gotten more... I love the fit and the stripes are really trendy right now..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Bitty
City: Antioch
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute fashion
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love the different size stripes on the front and back. It is a nice twist on a common fashion style which gives the top some character..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissG2U
Date:January 22, 2013
Really LOVE this shirt. It's comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizard1343
City: houston
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable but short
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: short length
I typically like my shirts to hang a little longer, this one is slightly shorter. I constantly find myself pulling at the bottom of the shirt. Other than that it is wonderful, very soft and overall good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjaycafe
City: Ontario
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would recommend this shirt. It is a great fit. It is longer in the front and back and v's up on the sides so it gives you a great shape. I normally do not recommend horizonatal stripes for plus size girls but they are actually very flattering. It is super comfortable and great to wear with jeans or if you are just running around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Brierfield
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt!!
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt!! It is my go to shirt. It's so comfey to throw on with some jeans and I'm out the door. I live in the south and I get tired of wearing t-shirts but I don't want to give up comfort! So this shirt is my favorite! I have 2 if them! I highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annen
City: Winston-Salem, NC
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved it so much that I bought a second in a different color!! The black & white is still my favorite though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
orra
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved loved loved it. light wight and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nadina
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy
Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is nice and comfy but I returned it because when I stood sideways in the mirror I could see the mixed size stripes , there are large stripes on the front and then smaller ones on the back and it was just odd to me but it looks just fine otherwise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB Lover
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but I got the wrong size
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Good look, good fit. I bought a size 26, and should have had a 24. It fits too big in the neck area. Very cute with the jeans that are the same color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sactowngirl93
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute & Flattering
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased in both pink/grey & black/white. Very versatile...I can wear on the weekend or to work. I adore the small stripes in back, and the wide stripes in front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Little Farmer
City: Orchard Beach
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun, Make You Feel Pretty Shirt
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, Good Feel, and Color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buggthug
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable, and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crenees27
City: Everett
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!!!!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So glad i decided to get this shirt in both the grey and blue. Nice light fabric, fits comfortably and looks great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiedidd
City: towson
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I like this top quite a bit. The fit is extremely well done. It seems to hug in all the right places and leave a small bit of length at the end, but not too much.
The only thing that I don't like about this top is that the stripes are different on the front than the back. If you look at the picture you can see that they have smaller stripes in the back. I don't know what the point of that is, but it just doesn't look very good to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
epscarlett
City: Grand Prairie
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfortable
Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tend to be extremely self-conscious and gravitate toward clothes that hide my arms and stomach without being shapeless. This shirt is perfect. It's very comfortable but can be dressed up. I got the light grey to start with but am getting other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Milissa1983
City: LaGrange
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top... BUT...
Date:November 5, 2012
Cons: Fit
This top is so adorable, BUT it is just TOO SHORT! I was bummed when I took it out of the package because I could tell by looking at it that it was going to be too short, I tried it on and I was right. I am going to be sending this back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mixed stripe henley top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LissyJo
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great everyday shirt
Date:August 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore this for the first time today and I really love it. Normally I try to get t-shirts that have a banded bottom so they don't look like I'm wearing a tent lol, but the cut of this shirt looks great even though it doesn't have one. I also love the stripes on the back, surprising enough they hide my "back fat".....great shirt all around!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.