LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ottoman skirt

Stretchy ottoman skirt gives your wear-to-work wardrobe a hint of sex appeal with a curve-hugging fit that flatters. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband. Rock the latest trend with a blousy top, or keep it sleek with a satin shell.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ottoman skirt
Review 1 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionDiva1
City: Hickory Hills
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy Skirt
Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love ths skirt! put it together with a fashionable top and some hot pumps and you are ready to party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:February 1, 2013
Very pretty, material a little light so you'd need a girdle likely
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy1964
City: Miramar
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this skirt!
Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this kirt in black, blue, gray! I wear them for work and to the club. Best purchase I ever made. Only thing, I donk like is that it has to lay flat to dry after washing it in the gentle cycle. I wish, they had this skirt in brown, beige and red!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dalan121
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
I wanted to like it...
Date:December 8, 2012
Cons: Fit
I ordered the silver one, and I don't have any of the other colors. The color is really pretty in person and the fabric is stretchy, though a little on the scratchy side. I really wanted to like it, but the construction was really off. One of the side seams had a weird puckering effect making it look unattractively lumpy. It got returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blades
City: SLC
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Run, don't walk, to get this skirt!
Date:October 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm tall, 6 ft, 275, size 20 or 22 pants. I typically don't wear short skirts but THIS one, hugs in all the right places and is so comfortable. I bought an 18/20, wore with black spanx tights and black shoes.
The compliments were endless. LOVE this skirt! You won't be sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmerc29
City: BLOOMFIELD
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT FIT
Date:September 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THIS SKIRT SO MUCH I BOUGHT SEVERAL COLORS. THE BLUE IS SO PRETTY WITH A GRAY SWEATER. THEY DO SEEM TO RUN A BIT BIG SO I SIZED DOWN. IT IS SO COMFY AND FIGURE FLATTERING. PLEASE KEEP BRINGING THESE BACK IN NEW COLORS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DonnaD
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable!
Date:September 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I wear pencil skirts often and I enjoy the stretch in this one. It is also nice because it doesn't have the usual band and zip. I LOVE the cobalt blue color. I had been looking for a skirt that color and was happy to find this one. My only complaint is that the bottom is not finished, it is just a raw hem. I actually thought mine might be defective until I looked at others in the store and saw they were all the same. Plus, this material might be easy to pull so I have to be careful in sitting on anything slightly rough. But overall, a great find. I wear it mainly with a belted houndstooth tunic blouse.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lavishcorpchic
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
xoxox this skirt
Date:August 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, runs larger due to the materal just went asizedown
I seen this skirt online but couldnt wait for it to be shipped so i went to the store and picked it up. OMG its beautiful in color and its so comfortable. It actually runs big due to the streechy materal. It can be worn to the office and sexy enough to wear out on the town. I paired it with a yellow cami and a blazer for work and just the cami or cute black top for the evening look. Its worth the price. Ladies don't sleep on this skirt.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beautyvixen
City: harlem
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy,classy, chic
Date:July 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i so love this skirt i wear size 22 but was able to get into a14 and its looks so sexy nice and tight and hugs in the right places. i wore a black lace top from lane bryant and just a bra under and it was so sexy now im dearing but always sexy and classy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MammaDuca
City: Alameda
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Spectacular
Date:July 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
I bought this skirt in blue to pair with a black blazer for an interview. I looked really put together, and felt confident wearing it. The color is vidid and bold. The elastic waistline is comfortable & looks smooth, but doesn't look cheap. It's a bit pricey, but worth it. Don't miss out on this one, ladies! I highly recommend the blue version.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.