LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Straight leg jean

A classic denim look made to rock your curves, our straight leg jean is endlessly versatile with a clean, dark wash and dyed-to-match stitching. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Detailed with simple embroidery, five pockets and rivets for an everyday look that never goes out of style.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean
Review 1 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pair of Jeans
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Fayetteville Pavillion
Great fit, comfort and stylish. I plan to get another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'd buy another pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Alaska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite LB jeans in YEARS! I loved them so much I bought 2 more pairs, so now I have 3 pair total. They fit perfectly, they're the right amount of fit to the leg and a perfect shape. I also love the top stitching, it adds a really nice modern touch. I feel "cool" in these jeans and I feel confident in them. I hope LB will keep making jeans just like these. I originally ordered these with 4 other pairs of jeans (all different styles) so I could pick my favorite, and these are it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable jeans I've had in years!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Whitsett
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Straight leg jean
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits true to size . Comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Moreno Valley
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 28, 2013
The straight leg jeans are nice enough. However, the quality of the fabric is not everything it could be . . . the fabric was a little thin, to my thinking. Other styles (such as the Genius Fit jeans) are made from a heavier fabric that I like better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so comfy
Date:December 12, 2013
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
really like the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: new y ork
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am able to walk and feel comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2013
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2013
I love these Jeans and they look great on my full figure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
just what I was looking for!
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice fit, soft texture and very comfortable.. I purchased a second pair the next day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2013
Great jeans. Like the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Skinning jeans
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love how these jeans fit and r very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Everyday Jeans
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans. The fit is amazing. You need to buy them tight, so that when they stretch, the fit is perfect. They last and last. These are my favorite jeans, I have 3 pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simply great!!!
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants! They fit great and they are true to size. The right fit is the best fitting jean I have ever had. I am very upset that they aren't making them anymore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: saint james
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better fit!!!
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
These are the last of the right fit jeans I can find that fits my rise!!! All the new jeans are too long In the rise!!! Need to bring back jeans that hit just below the belly button!! I like the straight leg because of the longer tops!! Thanks---
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
strait jeans
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are very comfortable and have a nice fit. The color is a bit dark for my tastes but I love they way they feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Edgewood, MD
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like the jeans.
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
These jeans fit well enough. I have a large waist and so have to give up fit in the hips and legs to accommodate the fit. On the other hand, they may be large in the waist for those who get the size for their hips. Overall, I like them; they are pretty comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not Mom jeans
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit of there jeans. If you are a bit older and don't like or can't or won't wear the lower cut jeans, then these are for you.
The are more like the classic jean. Very comfortable and they hold there shape. The dark color is great. I feel lke I'm in step with fashion, but more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>