LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active legging

Our active legging was made to keep you moving, but is comfy enough for lazy days, too! Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Pull-on style with elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.51 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
95 out of 104(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active legging
Review 1 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkjgiffin
City: Mt Carmel
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great experience
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this item i would buy this item again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attrice
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Great choice!
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a bit skeptical about purchasing true active wear. I didn't think there was any need, seeing that I could just throw on a pair of older clothes to workout in. I'm glad that I gave these a chance. There is nothing that I would change about this product. Thanks for making it possible.
Comfy, with just a little slouch near the footing to make them even more stylish. I'm in love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AndyInBelleville
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not owrth the money.
Date:October 4, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
Store Location: Canton, Michigan
I tried them on in store, spent an extra $10, and fell in love with the new and improved style. These felt very cheap, and they hide nothing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThatSandShark
City: Bluffton
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing Active Pants!
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bluffton, SC
I've had these leggings for almost a year now, and they have been wonderful. They're the most comfortable pants I own, and I wear them to the gym all the time...and sometimes I wear them even when I'm not going to the gym. I have 2 pairs, and I'm going to buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charmdshppr4tfd2014
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
luv luv luv but how about more colors
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors please...
Store Location: SYRACUSE, NEW YORK ...DESTINY MALL
MORE COLORS PLEASE................IN BROWN...............RED..................SAGE................LODEN GREEN................BLUE.................SKY BLUE.................YELLOW...................HOUNDS TOOTH IN MANY HOUNDS TOOTH COLORS..............TO NAME A FEW......................WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED............
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue T
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
berrieblu
City: Alma
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
berrieblu
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
i wear a size 26 or 28 in LB jeans and the 22/24 in these is perfect for me - if you're "curvy" (i'm more straight), you may want your regular size but the 26/28 active pants without drawstrings never stay up on me. they're super comfy, the fabric is soft and NOT see through, so you can wear them as pants if you so desire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarissaN
Love Em
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very happy with my purchase.. came back and purchased 2 more pair. Comfortable and great for exercising in.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wlk4fun647
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great leggings
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I wear these leggings for both exercise, walking and everyday wear,.
Comfortable, soft and they don't fade. A good buy all around!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ebie
City: Upland
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
Great Job keep up the good work... Great customer service for the chino ca location spectrum..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nikki123
City: Paris
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
There are better products.
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These pants are ok, they fit a little big, so if you are thinking about what size to get - go one smaller. There are other active pants out there that are a better purchase. In fact, I like LB's active capris with the pink and blue bands at the top, those are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lsu118
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable pants, terrible material
Date:May 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: weak/cheap material
I bought these pants yesterday. They are extremely comfortable and a good fit. Unfortunately, today when I was putting them on, my fingers went right through the material. I sewed the hole. Later on, I was pulling up the ankles and tore another hole. I love these pants but am not happy with the weak/cheap material. Glad I got these at a 50% off sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nic P
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE my new leggings!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, long enough for my 32" inseam legs!
These are so comfy, I could wear them all the time! perfect for work with a short dress/tunic, workout or lounging at home! So glad I bought both colors right away! They're long enough for my long legs AND they don't ride up or bunch up anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purplekitty
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are amazing! True to size and so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Active legging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bostobneenieleeni
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LB changed the fabric
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, changed
I first bought these a few years back. I was thrilled; they WERE perfect in every way. My purchase this year was a disappointment. LB changed the fabrication and now they are not matte, the fit is different and the length has changed. SO DISAPPOINTING after loving the older style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldybrd
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv It
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These fit perfectly when working out, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IMCTHATSME
City: Freeport
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THEM!!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, they look fab with anything!
These pants are the best! The quality is good, they fit well and look GOOD!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Active legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VintageStyle
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Don't last long, but great otherwise
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
I was so excited about these initially - they're stretchy, comfortable, long enough for my tall inseam, opaque, & fit well with the high rise.. They stay up well. Unfortunately, the seaming came loose in the thigh within 2 months of wearing them a couple times a week. For the price, I'm sticking with the $5.80 pairs I buy at another retailer. If the quality improved, I would definitely buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Active legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erinb13
City: Westfield
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: rise
The good: oh so very comfortable! They're not too long (I have a 29" inseam, and I bought regular length), and they fit true to size. They're much thicker than other leggings I have purchased elsewhere.
The bad: the rise. WAYYY too high! I'm talking almost up to my bra too high , and I've got a long torso (for my height)! Major pet peeve of mine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellasmama
City: Morgantown
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Buy!
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These legging are amazing!! No rolling or sliding down, Don't need to be adjusted. I'm tall, and the length is amazing. Totally satisfied!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>