LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active legging

Our active legging was made to keep you moving, but is comfy enough for lazy days, too! Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Pull-on style with elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (112 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
103 out of 112(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active legging
Review 1 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corty
Love these
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best! So comfortable . I would buy tons more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva47
City: Upland
State: California
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the leggings. I am tall and the length is perfect. The leggings can be worn under a tunic or as leggings under a skirt. Great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EsquireClassic
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Unfortunately, the fabric is only moderate weight. I prefer a thicker, heavier weight fabric. Otherwise, the cut of the leggings is a fuller cut. Still snug, but not tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phoenix71
City: Highlands Ranch
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Aspen Grove
I love everything that I've gotten there. The stylists really help me put outfits together and I get amazing compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aimmers
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great leggings!
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I was really pleased to find comfortable leggings that can be dressed up with a nice tunic or dressed down with a t-shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bekahg
Great purchase
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, very comfortable. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Perfect for work. I'm 5'10" and pretty evenly proportioned in my height. These fit perfect from waist to butt. From butt to end of pant leg they are too long. Not too long to work with though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Central Texas Kim
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very long, even on my 5'11" frame
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: talls are for extra tall women.
If you have uber long legs the talls are for you. I'm a tall woman and had to trade the pair I ordered in for regular length. That RARELY happens in my world of tall person shopping. Otherwise, the fit and comfort of these leggings is awesome and I cannot wait to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DexterMom
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfy and practical
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I've ordered every color and wear them for everyday outfits with tunics and boots. Soo cute, soo comfy and the price is right! I usually require a tall size in any pants but these fit perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkjgiffin
City: Mt Carmel
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great experience
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this item i would buy this item again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attrice
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Great choice!
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a bit skeptical about purchasing true active wear. I didn't think there was any need, seeing that I could just throw on a pair of older clothes to workout in. I'm glad that I gave these a chance. There is nothing that I would change about this product. Thanks for making it possible.
Comfy, with just a little slouch near the footing to make them even more stylish. I'm in love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AndyInBelleville
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not owrth the money.
Date:October 4, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
Store Location: Canton, Michigan
I tried them on in store, spent an extra $10, and fell in love with the new and improved style. These felt very cheap, and they hide nothing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThatSandShark
City: Bluffton
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing Active Pants!
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bluffton, SC
I've had these leggings for almost a year now, and they have been wonderful. They're the most comfortable pants I own, and I wear them to the gym all the time...and sometimes I wear them even when I'm not going to the gym. I have 2 pairs, and I'm going to buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charmdshppr4tfd2014
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
luv luv luv but how about more colors
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors please...
Store Location: SYRACUSE, NEW YORK ...DESTINY MALL
MORE COLORS PLEASE................IN BROWN...............RED..................SAGE................LODEN GREEN................BLUE.................SKY BLUE.................YELLOW...................HOUNDS TOOTH IN MANY HOUNDS TOOTH COLORS..............TO NAME A FEW......................WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED............
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue T
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
berrieblu
City: Alma
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
berrieblu
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
i wear a size 26 or 28 in LB jeans and the 22/24 in these is perfect for me - if you're "curvy" (i'm more straight), you may want your regular size but the 26/28 active pants without drawstrings never stay up on me. they're super comfy, the fabric is soft and NOT see through, so you can wear them as pants if you so desire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarissaN
Love Em
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very happy with my purchase.. came back and purchased 2 more pair. Comfortable and great for exercising in.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wlk4fun647
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great leggings
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I wear these leggings for both exercise, walking and everyday wear,.
Comfortable, soft and they don't fade. A good buy all around!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Active legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ebie
City: Upland
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
Great Job keep up the good work... Great customer service for the chino ca location spectrum..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Active legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nikki123
City: Paris
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
There are better products.
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These pants are ok, they fit a little big, so if you are thinking about what size to get - go one smaller. There are other active pants out there that are a better purchase. In fact, I like LB's active capris with the pink and blue bands at the top, those are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Active legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lsu118
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable pants, terrible material
Date:May 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: weak/cheap material
I bought these pants yesterday. They are extremely comfortable and a good fit. Unfortunately, today when I was putting them on, my fingers went right through the material. I sewed the hole. Later on, I was pulling up the ankles and tore another hole. I love these pants but am not happy with the weak/cheap material. Glad I got these at a 50% off sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>