LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Print peasant dress

Colorful peasant dress is a beautiful choice for any occasion. Lovely on any body type, this feminine style plays up your curves with a keyhole neckline, elastic waist and elbow bracelet sleeves. Sheer print georgette tops a solid liner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Print peasant dress
Review 1 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daniro621
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 21, 2013
Fits great and very flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CourtneyZ
City: Mt. Pleasant
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love the print and colors on this dress. The length is great, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buckybadger
Date:December 28, 2012
Good product for a great price. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida123
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Get it before it is gone!
Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a cute little dress. I love the fit, the style and the colors. It is well made and very comfortable. Boots or flats both look great with the dress. It is simple and fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeighKC
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really Nice Dress
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got my dress yesterday and I wore it to my friends wedding. She had a small one so it was perfect. I like that the dress has a lining and it can easily be all year! I was a little worried about the material but it held up pretty good. I didn't have to make any changes the dress fit perfectly! I like the style and I am sure it can compliment any shape!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJBTeacher
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome fall dress
Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this dress. This is comfortable and I can wear it to work. I put a black belt on and love it. I got a ton of compliments at work and even a couple on the subway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redhead7594
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
This dress is awesome
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, bright vivid colors
This dress is comfy, great length (I'm 5'2") and has bright vivid colors. This dress will be great for fall, winter and spring with appropriate layering. I'll be wearing this dress with boots for a more boho look but would look great with flats or heels even.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allisonsaid
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great cut!
Date:October 31, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colorful!
This is one of three dresses I bought from LB this fall, and I LOVE IT. Lane Bryant really kicked up the dress design this fall, and I appreciate it. This dress is vibrant, well made and cute, cute, cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shortyround
City: New Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vivid colors
The hanger doesn't do this dress justice. It is one of the most flattering and flirty dresses I've ever owned.
You can wear the dress as is, add a belt to funk it up, and/or wear a cardigan or blazer with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llig1453
BEST DRESS I'VE EVER OWNED
Date:October 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently bought this dress at an LB store and LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I usually struggle to find dresses that fit nicely because I carry all of my weight in my middle but this dress is absolutely flattering. It's a good thickness too... I could wear it to work and not feel uncomfortable. I'm online now looking to see if it comes in other prints. Buy this dress- you will not be disappointed. Fits very true to my normal LB size. You'll love this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chela
City: Burlington
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best dress ever!
Date:September 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got this dress about a week ago and loved it right away without even taking it out of the plastic bag! The colors are beautiful and it fits my body great! I am a size 18/20 with a 44 bra size and its one of the very few dresses my bust can fit in to. I am 19 years old and this dress makes me feel and look my age. I am 5'3" and it fits me right above my knees so its long enough to cover but short enough to be flirty. I absolutely love this dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie44
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and so comfy!
Date:September 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this dress!! I'm 5'3" with a 44in bust and no waistline to speak of. I bought this dress for a wedding in 14/16 and could not be happier with it. It is so flattering. The length is a little shorter which gives it a playful feel without being short-short. The pattern is very bright and vibrant. If you're comfortable wearing bright colors, you'll love it. The colors in the print include bright orange, pink, dark blue, black, brown, etc so it coordinates with tons of other colors. The gauzy fabric is light and flows nicely, but the inner black liner is substantial enough that you feel completely covered and contained. The scoop neckline is feminine but not so low you'll be afraid of spilling over. There is plenty of room in the bust and the empire waist is flattering. All this, and super-comfy, too. A beautiful dress. Buy it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubbadee
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hanger doesn't do it justice
Date:September 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is gorgeous and flattering. Can wear with a variety of cardigan or jacket colors and styles. Received compliments in first wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Even prettier in person!
Date:September 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Thecolors in this dress are more vibrant and pretty in person. The sleeves are flowy and flattering. A very comfortable, easy dress to throw on and look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Print peasant dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akate
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:August 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very flattering dress! I love the cut and the sleeves! The colors are so much brighter and much prettier than the picture shows. It's a little short (for me personally) but looks super cute with black leggings - and I plan on wearing it in the cooler months with tights and boots. Buy it! It's great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.