LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leather trim skinny jean

We updated our sexy skinny jean with unique leather-like trim, subtle rhinestone accents and contrast stitching for a modern spin you'll love. Soft, stretchy and made to rock a curvy figure with a hint of spandex for a flattering fit. Five-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops complete this day-to-night denim essential.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leather trim skinny jean
Review 1 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fungkids
City: PEMBROKE PINES
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
stylish
Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
got these on clearance, and i love the way they fit, unlike other jeans that I have tried on at LB they don't make my rear end look flat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida123
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A winner!
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, unique
I love these jeans. Cute, comfortable and true to size. Great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks better from the front
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: back pocket make me look wider
Love the fit and comfort of the jeans, but from the back they make my hips look a lot bigger. I think it's the pockets , they seem lower than the usual and placed more to the outside.no problem though... I will just wear them with a longer shirt.. The comfort is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FiFe
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these!
Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for a fit like these for a long time. I absolutely love these jeans. I tried them on in the store and they only had the one pair...but the sales lady told me if they had them online she would order me a pair right there in the store and they would ship to my house! And she did. I just had to have another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Undecided
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Comfort
They were cute. I think I gained weight over the holiday. So they didn't fit the way i wanted them to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BriBra
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
As with most jeans, these aren't full enough in the rear and so gap at the back of the waist. Otherwise the fit and fall are good.
The denim is fashionably pre-worn, but also feels a bit thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4GirlsMom
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice surprise
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lighter wash denim
I ordered these jeans wanting a pair of jeans in a lighter casual wash denim which seems to be very hard to find amongst all the dark wash denim. I was very concerned about the pocket detail not wanting to draw attention but when they arrived and I tried them on I LOVED them. So great and they look great. Paired them with a couple casual sweaters and they are exactly what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Claud827
City: Redlands
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Jeans Poor Fit
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I am a size 14 and I purchased these jeans for the embellished pockets as they look better than a plain pocket. Unfortunately these fit more like a size 16 or 18 they were very baggy through the hips and rear end. Unless you have a larger behind area these definately dont fill well. I was really disappointed. I wish Lane Bryant would make more jeans for Petite sized woman as the length of jeans and pants is always a struggle to find the right fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charmed1
City: rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit & Style !!
Date:October 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE these Jeans. The stylish trim & styling on the pockets & seams is great AND the fit is fantastic. It fits my big booty and my waist and looks good from the back....what more could you ask for ??
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCGingerGirl
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HOT!
Date:October 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: jewels on pockets fall off easily
I love the fit and style of these jeans. The stitching is beautiful and complimentary. Thanks LB, for making tasteful and hot looking skinny jeans for us plus sizes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Leather trim skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TW94
City: Georgetown
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great!
Date:October 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I have a lot of trouble with Lane Bryant jeans. I'm 5'8" and still the waist on their jeans usually comes half way up to my armpits and the crotch is super baggy. Also, the legs on most of their jeans are so wide (which I don't like). These jeans are almost perfect in my book. The waist is low, but not too low. Just the right amount of stretch. Don't be afraid of the skinny fit. The legs are just barely narrower than what my version of straight fit should be. The pockets and buttons are cute too.
I originally tried on the T3's in straight but the fit was just horrible. This is first pair of jeans I've purchased in a long time that I really like and not just settled for out of necessity.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.