LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Faux leather front legging

For the fashionista who commands attention, our faux leather front legging offers maximum attitude! Pairing sleek faux leather with soft French terry, you get the look without sacrificing comfort. Pull-on style with a faux fly and front pockets for a smooth silhouette in front. Single button closure and back patch pockets complete this bold, head-turning style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux leather front legging
Review 1 for Faux leather front legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenbea
City: rochester,
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a wonderful item. It fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux leather front legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PHXsw
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable AND In Style
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Much more comfortable than I expected, and it looks nice and trim along the legs. Buy it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux leather front legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeko5601
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable & So stylish
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants! They are so comfortable, yet so fashionable! I received a lot of compliments when I wore these pants, and many people asked me where they could get a pair for themselves. I was worried that I might be too hot when I wore these, but it wasn't a problem at all. These pants are going be getting a lot of mileage!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux leather front legging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Crae254
City: Grand Forks
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Ridiculous looking pants
Date:December 12, 2012
Cons: Style, Item not as described
After receiving the pants, which I ordered online, I took an instant dislike to the appearance of these pants. One side was a leather look and the other side was cheap polyester. It must be what it looks like and feels like to wear a diaper. (in reverse of course). They just looked ridiculous so I returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux leather front legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mootz
City: Lincolnwood
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super comfortable
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I was extremely pleased with how comfortable these leggings are and also the look was great. They give you a rockin' feel. I felt many years younge than I am. . Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux leather front legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redhead14
City: Darien
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best idea for "leather" pants
Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Some might be intimidated by the leather look- don't be! The back tones down the front and the side view is cool. They are very comfortable. They do not weigh you down like a pair of leather ones do. I wash in Cold water on gentle inside out and they came out just fine. True to fit! LOVE THESE!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux leather front legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mrskemp
City: Livermore
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so so close to what i wanted
Date:October 12, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I was so pumped about these pants online, and in store. I bought them and retried them on at home and then I noticed that they are kinda loose throughout the calf and just not as sleek as they look on the model online. I don't think going down a size is an option (I am a solid 18) because then the waist/thighs would be too tight. Another thing I did not like so much was that the waist comes up crazy high! When pants are at my belly button it is very uncomfortable to me and I feel accentuates my already very curvy hips. I will unfortunately return :(
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux leather front legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slysugar
City: Danville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome and stylish!!! Comfortable!
Date:September 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable pants I have ever bought, even better than my jeans! I love them and the leather look! I might even buy a second pair just in case I wear these out! lol
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.