LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant

Versatile duo of cubic zirconium earrings adds maximum sparkle to any outfit. Set includes one pair each of studs and half hoops. All Lane Bryant jewelry is nickel-free for sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robear
Classy
Date:November 21, 2014
love them, they are classy and dress up even a t-shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelleys
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great store to shop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherann
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute and Pretty
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not much to say about these earring except that they are simple yet stylish. The "hoops" are posts and fit really well on my ears (I have larger lobes than most). They are dainty without feeling small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kornchex
City: Flat Rock
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Earrings
Date:June 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everyone loved my earrings!!!!!!!
They look good with everything .....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Betty09
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have very sensitive ears and have very limited options of what types of earrings I can wear. I decided to give these earrings a try and was very pleasantly surprised. I think the earrings look great and I have had no issues wearing them at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DARLA F
City: MURRIETA
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
LOVE THESE SO MUCH I GOT A SECOND PAIR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EJ001
City: GR
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 26, 2014
perfect with my necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redshugga
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyday Sparkle
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, luxury
This earring duo gives me life! They bring a bit of elegance to my day wear, as well my out on the town looks. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JennJenn95
City: Paterson
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, cheap
Cons: hurts from the back
They look beautiful the only thing is that they hurt me from behind because it doesnt have anything to protect it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cubic zirconium earring duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CityGirlTX
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy and Affordable
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, classy
These earrings are simply gorgeous and went well with my outfit. You can choose to dress them up or keep it simple with a bit of sparkle. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.