LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Slouched wedge boot

Boot season calls for an effortlessly-stylish slouched wedge boot. Perfect with jeans, dresses and more, our faux suede wedge hits at the ankle to accentuate your legs beautifully. Treat yourself to the wide width comfort, sturdy wedge heel and side zipper for easy entry.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slouched wedge boot
Review 1 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopSyl
City: Los angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fashionista favorite
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
These boots are so comfy! I wore them all day and had compliments Galore. I stand all day because I teach, and they never hurt. I am NOT a high heels girl, but these boots ROCK!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trina1
good buy
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: markings
The shoes fit perfectly but they had a few blemish Marks on them. But overall the shoes where a good buy. Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LynnieG
City: Gresham
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: stinky
These boots stink!!! The smell was so strong I had to set them outside even then they still smelled! To bad very cute but I had to take them back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dsb111
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 28, 2012
Cons: Fit
The boot is not a true wide, tight around the instep and narrow in the ankle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TomorrowScarlett
City: Hood River
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful, Stylish & Perfect!
Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, height, feel
I can't believe these boots are on clearance right now; they are simply amazing! I have wide feet and they fit so well. The height is nice and the slouch ankle is cute, can be worn over leggings or with skinny jeans or even under slacks. Don't pass these up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KTSchaeff
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Em
Date:November 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are exactly what I was looking for! Comfy and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kissmy6
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Em!
Date:October 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these boots! I was fortunate to not have the weird smell other reviewers are reporting, thank goodness, 'cause I love em! They go with everything from jeans to work pants, leggings and skirts, perfect for fall sweater weather! They are so comfy. I was afraid they wouldn't fit as I do have wide calves, but they look great. I am 6' and the heel is perfect, just high enough, but not so high that I'm an Amazon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindz521
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous.....but do smell
Date:October 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE these shoes, they are comfortable, a great width, go with everything (leggings with a dress, jeans, etc).....but, they do smell. I have kept the box and plan to keep them in the box in hopes of keeping the smell from traveling around my house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PeaceOutGirl
Smelly!
Date:October 7, 2012
Cons: strong smell!
The smell of the sole of these boots are so strong that I could not keep them in the house. Do not purchase these you cannot get rid of the smell of strong petroleum oil. Too bad because they fit perfect. Buyer BE Ware!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slouched wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kymomofmany
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice boot
Date:September 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the versatility of this black boot, and that it is comfortable with a wedge that is not too tall.
I am excited for the weather to start cooling off so I can wear them.
They are pretty true to size, it fits well around my calf, which was my worry.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.