LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant

Dare to dazzle with a duo of cubic zirconium earrings. This sparkly set features one pair each of round-cut and square stud earrings. Clear disc backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chunkiemama
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cubic Zir. Earrings are lovely
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These studs are elegant and can go with most anything. No need to try too hard with this gorgeous duo; they just work!
Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBcustomer06
City: Laredo
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Earrings
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I totally loved these earrings. I'm a big fan of studs so these were perfect. The only thing I didn't like was the backing. I have fat earlobes and I didn't like the fastener that came with the earrings so I changed them with some other earrings I had. Other than that, best buy in awhile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renee326
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Love everything about them. Glad I made the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jordannicolesmom
City: Midway Park
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
never again
Date:April 4, 2014
The posts were bent. the size was not listed and they were huge. i would have not been able to wear them together as planned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xoxo4him
City: Lanham
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
really shiny definitely a staple in any jewelry collection .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piano Girl 74
City: Decatur
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Beautiful! I have received lots of compliments for these earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nurys
City: fort lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
nice but the ich
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
they make my ears burn and ich
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RHogeweide6
City: Dalton Gardens
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I enjoy these earrings because I can wear them to work or out for the evening and they are not flashy and are great and simple for any occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowflakesh
City: stl
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cubic zirconium earrings duo
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
very nice ear rings, stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy in Chino
City: Chino
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 27, 2013
Great Earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
La Yoli
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 27, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Earrings were great easy to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City Hicker31
City: New Richmond
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Deal!
Date:December 10, 2013
Very pretty!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ilovethelb
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
great pair of earrings
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these pair of earrings because I wanted the square shaped ones but they are both equally radiant! I am pleased with them, they can dress up an outfit with just a hint of sparkle or I can just put them on going to the store and I still feel good. I like the comfort backs to hold them in as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juschele
Date:October 21, 2013
Great as advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:July 9, 2013
I like it a lot I even gave one to my sister
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOM2JMC3
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Earrings
Date:July 8, 2013
Great with any out fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cubic zirconium earrings duo by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Baby Cynt
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Larger than appeared inline
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: size
Really nice!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.