LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cushioned ankle sock duo

Treat your feet to cushioned comfort with our ultra soft 2-pair duo of ankle socks. Reinforced heel and toe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
50 out of 55(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Review 1 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Donalds
State: South Carolina
Comfy socks
Date:June 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Soft & comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Holly Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best sock EVER!!
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Collerville, TN
Comfort, fit and style. This sock has it all, I was very surprised by the fit and comfort of these. In the store they were so soft and stretchy at the top I thought, "There is no way these will stay in place, they are not tight enough". Boy was I surprised, I wore them doing yard work and they never moved. They were so comfortable I almost forgot I had on socks. My ankles swell and these didn't cut in as much as other brands I've tried. I told my husband we gotta go back and get some more!! So from now on these are my "Go To" socks at all times! Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Campti
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great buy
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: shreveport
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
These socks are super comfortable, don't slip when I wear them and they don't squeeze my ankles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Delaware
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
nice
Date:April 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: polaris
very comfy and soft on my feet
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Calera
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Alabaster, AL
All I was looking for was a pair of white ankle socks. I was amazed at the comfort & fit. I almost didn't want to take them off. Now I will compare every sock purchase to the comfort & style of the ankle socks I purchased from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These socks are very soft and comfortable. Love this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:February 26, 2015
I love them so much that is why I order them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Comfort
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
Great Comfort on these socks, but a bit pricey.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good quality
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Citadel Mall
Great for work, very cushy sole for added comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable. Good cushion feel on the bottom of the sock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Frankfort
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft and fits comfortable
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way they fit ! They are very soft and not tight !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oneida
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: New Hartford
This top was just what I was looking for. Comfort yet it had style. Would like it in red also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Enfield
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Enfield
Good product use all thevtime
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Knightdale
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Knightdale
I have large feet. Sometimes ankle socks don't fit comfortably but these are great. They are soft too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ankle socks
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
These were comforable and a good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great socks
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Super comfortable. I will be buying lots more pairs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Online
Great all day wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Not a good buy
Date:November 26, 2014
Store Location: evergreen park, il
I wore a pair of the white sox's and I have a hole in the toe of the sox, ( My toe nail are not long , I keep a pedicure) at $ 8:00 for 2 pair I wish I could bring them back after wearing them, even though I used a coupon I feel the sox's are a waste of my money. This is the first time this has ever happened .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ankle Sock
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The socks were attractive, but not the fit. I thought I had them on wrong, but not so. They kept rolling under my foot. I even checked to make sure I had the right size. But for you, it may be different.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>