LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cushioned ankle sock duo

Treat your feet to cushioned comfort with our ultra soft 2-pair duo of ankle socks. Reinforced heel and toe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
55 out of 61(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Review 1 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: toronto ont canada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great bootie sock
Date:January 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
very stylish and comfortable.
perfect sock for a bootie.
they dont bunch or sag.
soft , cozy material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best sales guy
Date:November 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: grove city
Love the socks and Erick was a great help also
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Central
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great basics
Date:November 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Nice to have socks wtih a generous fit that don't shrink. I've bought several pair in various designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: pine hill
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice socks
Date:November 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: marlton
comfort and soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: London
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
ankle socks
Date:November 9, 2015
I put them on and they were very comfortable and soft....wore them for a walk and came back and there's a hole at my big toe. I will never by these again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Such Comfortable Socks!
Date:October 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: pricey
Store Location: Huebner Oaks
These socks are so comfortable! My feet are usually swollen by the end of the day, but I noticed a great improvement with these socks. They also wicked away any wetness and stayed cool and dry. These socks really stay in place well and don't slide around. I bought them in white and so far, they have held their color really well through several washings. They do shrink a bit after washing, but still stretch to fit. You do have to be careful when stretching them. The threads on mine came a little loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Donalds
State: South Carolina
Comfy socks
Date:June 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Soft & comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Holly Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best sock EVER!!
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Collerville, TN
Comfort, fit and style. This sock has it all, I was very surprised by the fit and comfort of these. In the store they were so soft and stretchy at the top I thought, "There is no way these will stay in place, they are not tight enough". Boy was I surprised, I wore them doing yard work and they never moved. They were so comfortable I almost forgot I had on socks. My ankles swell and these didn't cut in as much as other brands I've tried. I told my husband we gotta go back and get some more!! So from now on these are my "Go To" socks at all times! Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Campti
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great buy
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: shreveport
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
These socks are super comfortable, don't slip when I wear them and they don't squeeze my ankles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Delaware
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
nice
Date:April 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: polaris
very comfy and soft on my feet
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Calera
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Alabaster, AL
All I was looking for was a pair of white ankle socks. I was amazed at the comfort & fit. I almost didn't want to take them off. Now I will compare every sock purchase to the comfort & style of the ankle socks I purchased from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These socks are very soft and comfortable. Love this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:February 26, 2015
I love them so much that is why I order them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Comfort
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
Great Comfort on these socks, but a bit pricey.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good quality
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Citadel Mall
Great for work, very cushy sole for added comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable. Good cushion feel on the bottom of the sock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Frankfort
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft and fits comfortable
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way they fit ! They are very soft and not tight !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oneida
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: New Hartford
This top was just what I was looking for. Comfort yet it had style. Would like it in red also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Enfield
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Enfield
Good product use all thevtime
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>