LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cushioned ankle sock duo

Treat your feet to cushioned comfort with our ultra soft 2-pair duo of ankle socks. Reinforced heel and toe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
36 out of 41(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Review 1 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimRT
City: Knightdale
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Knightdale
I have large feet. Sometimes ankle socks don't fit comfortably but these are great. They are soft too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gail C
ankle socks
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
These were comforable and a good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kirasmom
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great socks
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Super comfortable. I will be buying lots more pairs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breja
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Online
Great all day wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Demetra
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Not a good buy
Date:November 26, 2014
Store Location: evergreen park, il
I wore a pair of the white sox's and I have a hole in the toe of the sox, ( My toe nail are not long , I keep a pedicure) at $ 8:00 for 2 pair I wish I could bring them back after wearing them, even though I used a coupon I feel the sox's are a waste of my money. This is the first time this has ever happened .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Liza77
City: Houston
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ankle Sock
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The socks were attractive, but not the fit. I thought I had them on wrong, but not so. They kept rolling under my foot. I even checked to make sure I had the right size. But for you, it may be different.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
telephonelady
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy socks
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Aurora Colorado
These were originally bought to wear some cool boots home that I purchased in store. I do love the way they feel - my new favorite socks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariDanu10
City: Kent
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Socks!
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way, WA
I love these socks! They are so soft & comfy. They don't slip down even when I wear my boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memommy
City: Owasso
State: Oklahoma
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Owasso
Very comfortable, and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dancin429
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best socks ever
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Copperfield
These are not a trendy sock, but when you get past that, they are comfortable, they don't bind at the ankle. they have extra padding on the bottom but not too much. They don't feel like you have something extra in your shoes. They feel nicely cushioned. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Itworks4me
City: boynton beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, the right amount of snugg!
Store Location: boynton beach
Perfect fit. They Do Not slide off the heel and bunch up in your sneakers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelC24
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cushioned ankle sock duo
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Plainfield
Love them, they are comfortable. I wished they were in more than just black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stephsam
great experience
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The girls at the Lane Bryant in Lake George are fantastic and very helpful. I enjoy shopping there as I live 3 hours from that store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momto2girls
City: Hamilton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great socks!
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 45011
They fit my size 11 foot perfectly and did not squish my toes! They are super soft also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lah572
City: Wareham
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great socks
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Plymouth Ma
I bought these low black socks for my daughter and she loves them. She said they were the most comfortable sock she has worn in a long time. They sit low where she likes it and are very soft and thick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Wht Zin
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love these socks! Super comfortable and great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Spnsmom
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not what I thought they would be
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Hagerstown
These socks fit fine when I first put them on, but they slipped down in my shoes after just a few steps which made them very uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DsNana62
City: Buford
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit around swollen ankles
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, extra with
If you're looking for comfy socks around your swollen ankles, try these! Great padding, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TinkPanda
City: Alta Loma
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Perfect sock for a wide foot, love that you carry them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Druid
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Some fit great, others not so much
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I recently bought 6 packages of these socks - 2 in each color. The black & white fit great. The gray, not so much. They don't stretch in the same way. I wear a size 12 shoe - I feel sorry for the gal who has a 13 and expects them to fit. I don't see how it would as they barley fit my large feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>