LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cushioned ankle sock duo

Treat your feet to cushioned comfort with our ultra soft 2-pair duo of ankle socks. Reinforced heel and toe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Review 1 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DsNana62
City: Buford
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit around swollen ankles
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, extra with
If you're looking for comfy socks around your swollen ankles, try these! Great padding, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TinkPanda
City: Alta Loma
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Perfect sock for a wide foot, love that you carry them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Druid
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Some fit great, others not so much
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I recently bought 6 packages of these socks - 2 in each color. The black & white fit great. The gray, not so much. They don't stretch in the same way. I wear a size 12 shoe - I feel sorry for the gal who has a 13 and expects them to fit. I don't see how it would as they barley fit my large feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmomma g
City: Hopkins
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I was very pleased with this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JULES44
City: Wheaotn
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the socks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamivb
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love these....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocky MN
City: minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
sock review
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love them! super comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiquitabannana
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyday sox
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not binding no uncomfortable seams . Best of all..Comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valerie Des Rosi Rosiers
Date:May 22, 2014
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kboopdedoo
State: Missouri
Very comfy
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These socks were much "meatier" than I expected. Very soft & comfortable. They stayed up and did not slide down into my shoes . . . which I despise because I end up with blisters on my heels when that happens.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marisol
City: Wilkes-Barre
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Service
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everything that I order was as described. The fit was great and comfortable. I will be buying more items online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah Wolfe
City: Bel Air
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great socks
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these socks and obtained them in a timely manner. They are on the thicker side, so they will be good for winter time, but I've worn them around the house and they are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zelda6262
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
socks review
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very happy with these socks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red47
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Socks for life
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best socks ever, they are gentle around the ankle and the comfort and softness is amazing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DPMom
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy socks
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: could be a little cheaper
I love these socks. I ended up going back and buying more to replace my old socks. They are so comfortable. They fit well and they look nice.
The only con would be that they could be a little cheaper $9-$11 dollars for a couple of pairs of socks is expensive but I make sure to buy them on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LargerSized
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfie socks
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Love these short socks. Soft and not tight fitting. I have played tennis in these socks and they do not move around in my shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kott
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Hole in the top after 2 washes
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These were just fine at first, but then got a hole in the top of one after 2 washes and wearings. This is not normal for my wear since i normally wear these more a slippers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jimpam80
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the colors and the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JHL08
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fit
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The jeans that i ordered on line were true to their size. i will be ordering again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jackson1234
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are NOT cotton! They are going BACK!
Date:February 5, 2014
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I ordered these black socks after specifically making sure they were made of cotton. While the description here on the website says COTTON - and does not list any other material, there is ZERO cotton in these socks! The label lists the material as follows:
82% Rayon
15% Nylon
1% Polyester
1% Spandex
1% Rubber
I also ordered a 2 pack of solid color ankle socks solid blue/solid green. These also do not contain any cotton as advertised. They are made of 97% Polyester / 2% Spandex/ 1% Other.
Also, both the black and colored socks are ONE SIZE FITS ALL, that size is 10-13. NOT the most common women's sock size of 9-11. Just because I wear a bigger waist or bust size does not mean my feet are longer/wider!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>