LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cushioned ankle sock duo

Treat your feet to cushioned comfort with our ultra soft 2-pair duo of ankle socks. Reinforced heel and toe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
59 out of 65(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Review 1 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: hot springs
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT VALUE FOR PRICE
Date:June 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, soft
Store Location: Benton, AR
I love my new socks, very comfortable and great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New Castle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not bad
Date:June 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Grove City
The socks are really soft and comfy but unfortunately they seem to be on the big size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los angeles
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Los angeles
Great fit and comfort. I wear them all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love the softness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: toronto ont canada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great bootie sock
Date:January 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
very stylish and comfortable.
perfect sock for a bootie.
they dont bunch or sag.
soft , cozy material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best sales guy
Date:November 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: grove city
Love the socks and Erick was a great help also
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Central
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great basics
Date:November 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Nice to have socks wtih a generous fit that don't shrink. I've bought several pair in various designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: pine hill
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice socks
Date:November 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: marlton
comfort and soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: London
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
ankle socks
Date:November 9, 2015
I put them on and they were very comfortable and soft....wore them for a walk and came back and there's a hole at my big toe. I will never by these again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Such Comfortable Socks!
Date:October 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: pricey
Store Location: Huebner Oaks
These socks are so comfortable! My feet are usually swollen by the end of the day, but I noticed a great improvement with these socks. They also wicked away any wetness and stayed cool and dry. These socks really stay in place well and don't slide around. I bought them in white and so far, they have held their color really well through several washings. They do shrink a bit after washing, but still stretch to fit. You do have to be careful when stretching them. The threads on mine came a little loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Donalds
State: South Carolina
Comfy socks
Date:June 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Soft & comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Holly Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best sock EVER!!
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Collerville, TN
Comfort, fit and style. This sock has it all, I was very surprised by the fit and comfort of these. In the store they were so soft and stretchy at the top I thought, "There is no way these will stay in place, they are not tight enough". Boy was I surprised, I wore them doing yard work and they never moved. They were so comfortable I almost forgot I had on socks. My ankles swell and these didn't cut in as much as other brands I've tried. I told my husband we gotta go back and get some more!! So from now on these are my "Go To" socks at all times! Great product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Campti
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great buy
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: shreveport
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
These socks are super comfortable, don't slip when I wear them and they don't squeeze my ankles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Delaware
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
nice
Date:April 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: polaris
very comfy and soft on my feet
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Calera
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Alabaster, AL
All I was looking for was a pair of white ankle socks. I was amazed at the comfort & fit. I almost didn't want to take them off. Now I will compare every sock purchase to the comfort & style of the ankle socks I purchased from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These socks are very soft and comfortable. Love this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:February 26, 2015
I love them so much that is why I order them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Comfort
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
Great Comfort on these socks, but a bit pricey.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good quality
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Citadel Mall
Great for work, very cushy sole for added comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>