LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cushioned ankle sock duo

Treat your feet to cushioned comfort with our ultra soft 2-pair duo of ankle socks. Reinforced heel and toe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
44 out of 49(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Review 1 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nurse for life
Love this item
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These socks are very soft and comfortable. Love this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dadou
Good purchase
Date:February 26, 2015
I love them so much that is why I order them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quest1234
Great Comfort
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
Great Comfort on these socks, but a bit pricey.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
workerbee1
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good quality
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Citadel Mall
Great for work, very cushy sole for added comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poohlita
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable. Good cushion feel on the bottom of the sock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easyfit4me
City: Frankfort
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft and fits comfortable
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way they fit ! They are very soft and not tight !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bridgetsue
City: Oneida
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: New Hartford
This top was just what I was looking for. Comfort yet it had style. Would like it in red also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klc06082
City: Enfield
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Enfield
Good product use all thevtime
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimRT
City: Knightdale
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Knightdale
I have large feet. Sometimes ankle socks don't fit comfortably but these are great. They are soft too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gail C
ankle socks
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
These were comforable and a good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kirasmom
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great socks
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Super comfortable. I will be buying lots more pairs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breja
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Online
Great all day wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Demetra
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Not a good buy
Date:November 26, 2014
Store Location: evergreen park, il
I wore a pair of the white sox's and I have a hole in the toe of the sox, ( My toe nail are not long , I keep a pedicure) at $ 8:00 for 2 pair I wish I could bring them back after wearing them, even though I used a coupon I feel the sox's are a waste of my money. This is the first time this has ever happened .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Liza77
City: Houston
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ankle Sock
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The socks were attractive, but not the fit. I thought I had them on wrong, but not so. They kept rolling under my foot. I even checked to make sure I had the right size. But for you, it may be different.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
telephonelady
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy socks
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Aurora Colorado
These were originally bought to wear some cool boots home that I purchased in store. I do love the way they feel - my new favorite socks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariDanu10
City: Kent
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Socks!
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way, WA
I love these socks! They are so soft & comfy. They don't slip down even when I wear my boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memommy
City: Owasso
State: Oklahoma
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Owasso
Very comfortable, and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dancin429
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best socks ever
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Copperfield
These are not a trendy sock, but when you get past that, they are comfortable, they don't bind at the ankle. they have extra padding on the bottom but not too much. They don't feel like you have something extra in your shoes. They feel nicely cushioned. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Itworks4me
City: boynton beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, the right amount of snugg!
Store Location: boynton beach
Perfect fit. They Do Not slide off the heel and bunch up in your sneakers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelC24
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cushioned ankle sock duo
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Plainfield
Love them, they are comfortable. I wished they were in more than just black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>