LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cushioned ankle sock duo

Treat your feet to cushioned comfort with our ultra soft 2-pair duo of ankle socks. Reinforced heel and toe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
32 out of 35(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Review 1 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
telephonelady
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy socks
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Aurora Colorado
These were originally bought to wear some cool boots home that I purchased in store. I do love the way they feel - my new favorite socks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariDanu10
City: Kent
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Socks!
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way, WA
I love these socks! They are so soft & comfy. They don't slip down even when I wear my boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memommy
City: Owasso
State: Oklahoma
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Owasso
Very comfortable, and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dancin429
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best socks ever
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Copperfield
These are not a trendy sock, but when you get past that, they are comfortable, they don't bind at the ankle. they have extra padding on the bottom but not too much. They don't feel like you have something extra in your shoes. They feel nicely cushioned. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Itworks4me
City: boynton beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, the right amount of snugg!
Store Location: boynton beach
Perfect fit. They Do Not slide off the heel and bunch up in your sneakers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelC24
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cushioned ankle sock duo
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Plainfield
Love them, they are comfortable. I wished they were in more than just black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stephsam
great experience
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The girls at the Lane Bryant in Lake George are fantastic and very helpful. I enjoy shopping there as I live 3 hours from that store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momto2girls
City: Hamilton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great socks!
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 45011
They fit my size 11 foot perfectly and did not squish my toes! They are super soft also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lah572
City: Wareham
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great socks
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Plymouth Ma
I bought these low black socks for my daughter and she loves them. She said they were the most comfortable sock she has worn in a long time. They sit low where she likes it and are very soft and thick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Wht Zin
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love these socks! Super comfortable and great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Spnsmom
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not what I thought they would be
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Hagerstown
These socks fit fine when I first put them on, but they slipped down in my shoes after just a few steps which made them very uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DsNana62
City: Buford
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit around swollen ankles
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, extra with
If you're looking for comfy socks around your swollen ankles, try these! Great padding, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TinkPanda
City: Alta Loma
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Perfect sock for a wide foot, love that you carry them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Druid
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Some fit great, others not so much
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I recently bought 6 packages of these socks - 2 in each color. The black & white fit great. The gray, not so much. They don't stretch in the same way. I wear a size 12 shoe - I feel sorry for the gal who has a 13 and expects them to fit. I don't see how it would as they barley fit my large feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmomma g
City: Hopkins
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I was very pleased with this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JULES44
City: Wheaotn
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the socks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamivb
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love these....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocky MN
City: minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
sock review
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love them! super comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiquitabannana
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyday sox
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not binding no uncomfortable seams . Best of all..Comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cushioned ankle sock duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valerie Des Rosi Rosiers
Date:May 22, 2014
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>