LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished skinny jean by Seven7

Dare to dazzle - embellished skinny jeans by Seven7 make it easy! Flattering slim fit jean features a dark sandblast wash with fading in all the right places, highlighted by rhinestone shine. Flapped back pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops. A must for the attention-seeking fashionista!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOUIE
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have received SO MANY compliements on these jeans! I won't buy anything but Seven7......they are always stylish, fit well, and last.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beccab2012
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AMAZING Jeans!
Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
I normally don't like buying jeans at Lane Brant because the fit is too grandma and the waist is always way to HIGH. For my build I prefer a lower waisted jean. When I went in the store and asked them about this, the sales lady recommended trying the seven jeans. They didn't have any in the store that was my size, so I went online and found these. I love them because they remind me of the ever coveted MISSS ME jeans that they don't make for plus size women. When I tried them on, I fell in love. Granted they are a bit long and I am a 5'7 with long legs, it doesn't matter because they fit so good everywhere else and they make this big butt look amazing! My husband even commented on how great they look on me. Please bring us more sevens to choose from! I will buy more for sure! LOVE LOVE LOVE them! One complaint: a couple of stones have fallen off and the back button case fell off, but it is hardly noticeable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CHristyhtx
City: Austin,
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great to look at, not so great to wear
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I was really exxited to get these jeans but when I put them on for the fist time the fit wasn't what I wanted. The waist was too loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeeNee49
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
I love seven7 jeans they fit perfectly. I did have one jewel come off the pants, but I got them at such a great price that didn't bother me. I do think the length is too long but overall the fit is great .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angeleyes1979
Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Love Love these jeans....Comfort beyond imagination and look hot!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopcat75
Rhinestones
Date:November 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: rhinestones have fallen off after one wear!
I purchased these jeans about 2 weeks ago. I though they were adorable and although a little long they fit perfectly. I have worn them only once and the 8 of the rhinestones have fallen off. Now if these had be a $40 even $60 pair of jeans wouldn't bother me as bad as them being $108 pair of jeans. Maybe Seven7 needs to contact MissMe and learn how to make the rhinestones stay on if they are going to charge this much for them! Ridiculous!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blitz80
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jeans
Date:October 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved my first pair of these jeans so I ordered a second pair with my Real Woman dollars. The only down side to these jeans, other than the price, is that some of the "crystals" come off even with just the first wash. For the price of these jeans, I would think that the crystals would stay on longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJackson
City: Beaufort
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans
Date:October 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans look so nice on me. I'm5"2 and they're not that that long on me.I will still wear with boots though. I am hippy with a big butt so I think that took away some of my length.I'm 14/16 on top solid 18 on bottom!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BIBI
City: palm Beach Gardes
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:September 7, 2012
It's perfect! Gorgeous! I love the color the stones, everything!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dottydo
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love love love the long length
Date:September 7, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
I always buy sevens because they are long for us tall
girls. we don't have the option of hemming them. so
please keep them comming in the long length. love
how they fit
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Epona
City: Binghamton
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way too long.
Date:September 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, length
I have a huge problem with paying over $100 for a pair of jeans that are so long that I would have to pay for hemming as well. I adore Seven7 jeans (I have over 10 pair of jeans and capris) but I haven't bought a new pair in the last 6 months because they are so long, and I won't buy another pair until I can wear them without hemming.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.