LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Long sleeve crew tee

Your wardrobe essential for easy outfitting in chilly weather, our long sleeve, crew neck tee is ready for action. In all the season's best-loved colors, so why stop at just one?
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long sleeve crew tee
Review 1 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I live in these in the winter months
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love this tees. I actually live in them during the winter months. I take last years and I sleep in them and the new ones I wear during the day time. A must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dwbee
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best fitting tee!!!
Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is the best fitting long-sleeve tee I've found in a really long time! Why doesn't it come in any other colors?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
izadoodle
Fit
Date:February 1, 2013
Is more of a fitted style shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeep51
Long Sleeve Crew Tee
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Is very comfortable, true to size. The color was just as in pictures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RR from Richmond
City: Richmond
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love the shirt!!!
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and great fitting shirt.Now Lane Brayant need to make short sleve shirt with same material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 7, 2013
Glad to hear you love our long sleeve tee! Stay tuned for our Spring line: when the weather warms up, we'll have you covered with lots of short sleeve tees with the same great fit and feel.
Review 6 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ZMcM
City: Portland
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not great
Date:January 2, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
This top is barely thicker than tissue paper. I guess it was meant for layering, but the fit is sort of loose and the neckline stretches out. It's OK under a sweatshirt when it's not showing at all, but not if you want to show your neckline. Would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Richgurl
City: Irvington
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a good investment, feels nice and soft.! I ordered a size up because i don't want it to show my muffin top!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Girl
Great shirt.
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Love this! Great fit. Very comfortable. Great transitional top from winter to spring. Can dress up or dress down.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccjoy
Comfy shirt
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these t-shirts they are better than last years. I think they have a little bit of spandex in them so they are so much more flattering!!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Patjw
City: milford
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Clingy
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, clingy
The style and fit is good. The maerial is very thin and clingy. Good for under something but not alone. Thin and see through as well as clingy.Bought similar style long sleeve t few years back. They were cotton and fabric was great and well made. would love to see these again. Came in loads of colors too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrisie
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:December 11, 2012
This is a great shirt. I love to wear it under my printed short sleaved tee shirts for some extra warmth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sofresh
City: medford
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Gift
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchased 2 of these, one in black and one in grey. I opened one to feel and look at it, and the material is soft and feels like it will be comfortable.
I believe these would be great to wear on a lazy day, or maybe under a sweater or shirt to keep warm.
I personally don't know how it will fit, because they were purchased as a xmas gift for my mom .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammawong
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
LS Crew Tee
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric a little thin
The tee is very comfortable and made from nice fabric -- true to size. The only thing, I was a little disappointed the fabric was as thin as it was. I'm keeping it anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Long sleeve crew tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelrylady
City: Mountain Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT top!
Date:October 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this top in several colors - brown, grey, white and purple. and I LOVE every single one of them. They are light, so they are perfect for laying. Also, the length on the top and the sleeves are longer which is perfect! My biggest beef with some of the long sleeve tops out there in stores (not necessarily Lane Bryant) is that when they get washed, they lose that length and I really seriously dislike that. But these are great! I got a couple vests this fall and anxiously wait to wear these tops with them! and my lighter long sleeve sweaters that I have too. They are perfect for layering under short sleeve tops, sweaters, vests, anything... I guarantee you won't be disappointed when you get this! I am gonna order more colors! :) Way to go LB - this is a great top!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.