LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant

The perfect-fitting yoga pant is essential for freedom of movement and comfort during your workout. Our version features a flattering wide waist with secure elastic band. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
116 out of 121(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant
Review 1 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie 60
City: salt lake city
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
for everything.
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cool and comfy year round. I love the black ones! Wear them everywhere. Love them on the motorcycle. They stay cool and never cut at the waist. This is my forth pair. They travel and launder easily. Look polished with tops for any season. You won't know what your missing unless you try a pair. I build my wardrobe around them .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammamouse
City: Princeton, MN
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect in every way
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I thought the first pair of pants were good, these are great and a little longer (I am about 5'7) and long enough to cover flat shoes. Long enough, wash up so nice, dress up or down, just the best. VERY stretchy, but keeps their shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindi1975
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Fit
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great exercise/work pants. Comfy, true to fit.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muffpuff
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So Wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erika Garcia
City: Artesia
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants have exceeded my expectations, the materials is comfortable and I love them. I wish there were more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chinadoll3549
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
nice yoga pants
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are great pants for the weekend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deenchicago
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great yoga pant
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too long
I love them! I'm brought my 3rd pair in less than 2 months. All were too long, but I'm short. I took them to the cleaners to have them shorten.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vivian lee
City: DAYTON
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT PANTS
Date:May 2, 2014
GREAT PANTS, GREAT FIT, LOVE THEM SOOOOOO COMFORTABLE AND VERSATILE.... THEY ARE NOT JUST FOR WORKING OUT........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brebre6485
great
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great overall fit but the waistband is a lil tighter than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lubbockscatwoman
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Total comfort
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, holds up after repeatedly being washed
Cons: there are no cons!
I have several pair of these yoga pants because they're SO comfortable. I bought my first 3 pair last year and have enjoyed them so much, I bought 3 more pair. They wash and wear well. They are unbelievably comfortable and hold up well through repeatedly being washed and worn.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotti
State: Delaware
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 18, 2014
It's everything they say and more. These pants are extremely comfortable all day. I will buy the same pants again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvs2shop4161
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. Very comfortable and love the fit. I would buy these again .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHLOE1
City: Broken Arrow
State: Oklahoma
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants were very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FeelinSnappy
Perfect Fit
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These yoga pants are the most comfortable thing I have ever put on my body. Putting them on is the most favorite part of my day! They aren't too tight and give me a nice shape. I recommended them to a friend and she loves them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbre
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
feels like silk
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently had double knee replacement and still go to therapy. I needed pants that would look good out of the home as well as work well during therapy sessions. These were perfect! They are comfortable and stylish, having just enough stretch and give for exercising and yet revert back to their "unstretched" sizing. Bought a 2nd pair . Wish they came in colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busilady
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Long enough
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the Talls becuase most active pants become high-waters after a wash or two. These are plenty long even after washing. I normally wear a 16, but I ordered the 18/20 T because I didn't want them too clingy (like most yoga pants). They are loose but the way I wanted them. So far they seem to be holding their color and shape very well. I'd order the same size in another color if available!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stumpy grandma 1
City: Cincinnati, OH
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very tall 6'2 and these pants fit very well and are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Blue
City: Glen Carbon
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pants
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are great! They may be Yoga pants but you can dress them up with a top and sweater just as you can wear them to work out in! The pants wash well and retain the color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alisha046
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Date:March 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have bought so many pairs of these pants! I love them a workout pants. Best back stretchy pants I've found! They last longer than any other brand I've bought as well I always wait until they go on 40-50% off sale though. Kinda pricey at full price for what they are. Plain jane yoga pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DorothyB
City: Morgan Hill
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have 3 pairs...I love them! Right length (unlike the Marika that are WAY too long- I am 5'7) and really well made! These fit differetly than the ones with the colored bands at the top. I did not like the fit of those!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>