LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant

The perfect-fitting yoga pant is essential for freedom of movement and comfort during your workout. Our version features a flattering wide waist with secure elastic band. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.734 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (169 reviews)
5 stars
131
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
164 out of 169(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant
Review 1 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori b
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfortable pants
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Portland oregon
These are very comfortable and a great fir
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tall and Beautiful
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome pair of pants
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my second pair of these pants, they are awesome true to size and long enough to cover my 6'1'' legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dtx2s5
Date:January 22, 2015
They were great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andrea6591
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the length!
Date:January 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Tall active/lounge wear is so hard to find. It gets over looked constantly. These are a nice mid - heavy weight knit that's doesn't feel cheep and will keep your tushy covered if you're using them for actual yoga. No chance of seeing through these. They are not as heavy as a ponte knit work pant, or as light as a modal pajama knit, just kind of right in the middle. They are fitted through the hip, seat, and thigh (or at least mine are on my big thighs) and seem to keep their shape pretty well. I hang mine to dry because I'm scared they'll shrink up in length. Only thing I'd change is the rise. The waist on these hits halfway between my belly button and my bra, which is pretty high! I can't imagine anyone needing this much of a rise. I roll mine once or twice and they are fine, it just seems silly to have to do that. Small price to pay to have pants that aren't high watered. Overall, still very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tboggie55
Comfy pants
Date:January 21, 2015
Love these pants, I have 5 pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLMo
City: Glenmont
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing!
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length!
Store Location: Clifton Park, NY
These yoga pants are amazing. I've always loved LB's yoga pants previously, but at 6 feet tall, I used to have to order 2-3 sizes larger just to get the length. Now, Livi has their yoga pants with a tall option. They are plenty tall and I am in love! Thank you, thank you for finally having a tall option!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 19, 2015
Thanks for stopping by to love on Livi active. Enjoy!
Review 7 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeorgiaShopper
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful pants
Date:January 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Washes great, easy wear, super comfortable, can be worn leisurely or dressed up for a night on the town. I own several pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tatum
City: Hamilton Square
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I'll be wearing the yoga pants to work!
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great fabric
Store Location: Hamilton Square
I wanted a straight-leg pant...not boot cut or wide leg so I chose the yoga pant for purchase. I found the yoga pants to be true to size and comfortable. The fabric is great and what I really would regard as "business casual" and able to be worn in most work environments. Great pants for yoga but great for everyday as well! I own two pair...love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MumpyRaf
City: Northern
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Love them
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Fit like a dream! So comfortable. My weekend wear (I'd wear them all week long if I could get away with it)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TShelby62
City: Pine Bluff
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best buy
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: no pocket
Store Location: Little Rock
LB has out done themselves with these, I have a pair of work pants that touch the floor. I ordered them in tall and was dreading to pick them up, because most items that come in tall are not long enough for me (being 6'2).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taximom
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fit and comfortable
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LALighthall
City: Minnetonka
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Yoga Pants
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ridgedale Mall
I love, love, love these yoga pants! I will be living in these pants! They are more than comfortable and the fit is fabulous!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boss Chick
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great pants
Date:December 30, 2014
I love these pants i wear them all time I even brought a pair for my sister for Xmas GOOD JOB l.b.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allme48
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and very comfortable
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, feel
Store Location: Phoenix
I had purchased a similar pair of Lane Bryant long yoga pants last year and wanted to have another pair to switch off. These weren't exactly the same, but they fit very well and have a nice, comfortable "feel" to them. I've only worn them once so far, but I hope they hold up as well as the first pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michelleray
City: St.Marys
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE these pants
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love these pants! I bought one pair and they were too long, but the others fit just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NinaF
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these pants based off of the good reviews I read. I was searching for comfier pants as at the time I was three months pregnant. I'm now almost five months along and they still fit perfect. I always have to have talls as I am 5'8" and I just love that these come in talls. These pants can be worn casual with sneakers or dressed up with boots for work. Love, love, love them. Only wish they came in different colors, and not just black!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Weimowner
City: SPRING HILL
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Love Love These
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Franklin, TN
These yoga pants are amazing. They are so soft and I'm only 5'4 and ordered the 18-20 short and they fit perfect. They wash well and I hang mine up to dry as to not shrink any. I actually bought another pair one week after I got the first pair because I loved them so much. Just wish that Lane Bryant would have "short" in the stores instead of online. The majority of overweight people, especially women, are short. You can dress them up or down. I actually wore mine to work and I work in a corporate office. No one knew the difference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Travolta
Favorite Yoga Pants Ever
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: black color fades after several washes
These look great and are comfortable. I love how you can wear these, raiser your arms up and not worry about tummy exposure.
The only draw back is I wear them so much the black starts to fade.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjanjk
City: New Berlin
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Yoga pant
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful material
very comfy , material has beautiful drape , true to size . You wear these to work ,or youga class . You will get much use out of these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TraciI
City: Paris
State: Kentucky
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga pants
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 40361
Best pants ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>