LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant

The perfect-fitting yoga pant is essential for freedom of movement and comfort during your workout. Our version features a flattering wide waist with secure elastic band. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (187 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
36
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
181 out of 187(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant
Review 1 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherokeedawn
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classroom comfortable
Date:July 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I am in school to become a doctor. This yoga pant is versatile in Anatomy lab and in the classroom. I am able to move freely and be comfortable all day. I wish I had purchased more than two pairs! May need to buy some more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather1006
City: Newnan
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfy!
Date:June 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: no pockets
I finally broke down and bought these. I've read review after review about how awesome yoga pants are for every day wear plus working out. I was really nervous to try them on but once I did, I immediately saw what everyone else has been raving about!! They fit me perfectly and are beyond comfortable! I haven't worked out in them yet but plan to soon! My ONLY issue is that there are no pockets!! I need a place for my phone and Chapstick! If there were pockets, I would have given these pants 5 stars!! But, if pockets aren't a huge deal for you, GET THESE PANTS! You won't be sorry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scat
City: Haines City
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very good. Purchase
Date:June 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lakeland Fl
The material has good quality to it. The pant are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RoxanneZYG
City: Port Huron
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My go to pants!
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Port Huron, MI
I wear these all the time - perfectly comfortable and fit is very good. The bootleg bottom is great for making you look slimmer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fatandhappy
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tall yoga pants! Best ever!
Date:April 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, comes in lengths!
I am 5'10" and wear a 16 in bottoms at LB. The 14/16 tall fit like they were made for me. This is the first pair of active pants I've ever had which are actually long enough to consider going out in public (as opposed to my living room/the gym.)
The material is very stretchy but holds shape nicely, and is a bit heavier than other yoga pants I've had. My waist is around 11" smaller than my hips, and the waistband doesn't gap! That is some high quality elastic. The elastic doesn't twist or go wobbly in the waistband either, which makes the pants extra comfy. The rise is nice and high as well, these sit at your natural waist (above the belly button.)
Bottom line, this is the most well constructed, best fitting pair of gym pants I have ever had. Never ever stop making these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darthapples
City: west carrollton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love this pant
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: dayton mall
great fit very comfortable. haven't shrunk or faded in a year. coming back for more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StacyRenee
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great pants. I have two pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bunkymarie
Date:April 15, 2015
Very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laner
City: Farmington
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THESE PANTS!
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wish these pants were made in different colors- LOVE the fit and they hold up really nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherylk
City: Orange City
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
yoga pants
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Siouz City
These are extremely comfortable and true to size. They are even long enough for me at 5'10". My favorite new lounge pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissaR17
State: Wisconsin
LOVE these!
Date:March 29, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the best yoga pants I have ever bought. I got a 14/16P since I'm short and they were absolutely the perfect length! So comfortable too! I just wish they sold them in more colors or that they would get the gray in 14/16P in stock so I could order them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kat P
City: Lynnwood
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Long
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The petite size yoga pants are way longer than they have been in the past. Whats with that? I am going to have to have them tailored by about 3-4 inches!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wildwest
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga pants a dream
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These yoga pants fit wonderfully and the only thing I always have to do is take up the hem. The material is very good and the elastic waistband is done perfectly. The sizing was accurate also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoxyBellabelle
City: Fox Island
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these pants
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are awesome. I can't stop buying them. They are so comfortable. They are great for yoga but also if you have to go to the store before or after class they work as well. Super comfy & I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WAHCincy
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit and comfort!
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought 3 pair of different yoga pants at one time. these were very comfortable and fit well. They were a little lighter weight than the others so will probably be better in the spring than in mid winter. Still love them and will likely wear them often. A good length for my 5'7" physique; Other brands ran a but shorter than these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy4
City: Fairfax
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
slim and comfy pants
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is wonderful and feels so flexible and comfortable yet looks nice enough to go to lunch in with a dressy top.
I am 5'4" and they are a little long but have not washed them yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KOVI
City: Craigmont
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutly the Best
Date:March 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, professional look & feel
Store Location: Coeur d' Alene
I would give 10 stars if I could. I've got friends that have these and I resisted for years. I now own 4 pairs of them and LOVE them. I can wear them to work and know one knows they are Yoga pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sprokt
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Get these!
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these yoga pants on a whim and am so glad I made the purchase. I am a very large girl, but was tired of wearing super baggy sweatpants. I thought these would be perfect for a workout and they are, but they are so much MORE than that as well. The fit is incredible. I am 5'4" and 310 pounds and the regular length is perfect. They are incredibly flattering on a larger figure, definitely not skin tight, and they give me so much confidence. As for comfort, I bought 3 extra pair and three pairs a size down, because I never want to take them off. So far I've recommended these to my mother and several of my friends who also bought them and only have great things to about them. You won't have a single regret!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori b
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfortable pants
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Portland oregon
These are very comfortable and a great fir
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tall and Beautiful
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome pair of pants
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my second pair of these pants, they are awesome true to size and long enough to cover my 6'1'' legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>