LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant

The perfect-fitting yoga pant is essential for freedom of movement and comfort during your workout. Our version features a flattering wide waist with secure elastic band. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
123 out of 128(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant
Review 1 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie La Machina
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 28, 2014
Keeps you looking good when yoga is finished.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dayaW
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Shopping Preference: By phone
Great Yoga Pant
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pocatellomom
City: Pocatello
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very comfy and stylish. I wore them to school today. The only thing I had to do was I had to hem them up about a 1/2 inch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
izzyblue
City: North Texas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit and Very Versatile
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Okay, so confession, I wear these to work with tunics and heels ALL THE TIME and get complimented on a regular basis. People are always surprised to find out they're yoga pants. They are super comfortable and versatile. I use the more faded ones for working out but while they're still newish and haven't lost color they go to work a LOT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available in other colors. just black.
Store Location: Kendall Village
It is hard for me to find comfortable casual-wear pants. These pants are great for casual everyday wear with sporty tops and sweaters. They are not just good exercise pants. I love them and I purchased three different waistband color styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zany
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome even if you're not doing yoga
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Aspen Grove
I bought 1 pair of these and loved them so much that I bought 2 more pairs. I then realized that wasn't enough and bought another 2 pairs! They are very comfortable and my husband loves the way they look too. You can run errands around town in them or just lounge around. I even wore them to work once on casual Friday! Nobody knew the difference. I actually like them so much that I signed up for a yoga class!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hf315
Best pants for walking
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these pants for walking and they are the best fit, comfort and length for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie 60
City: salt lake city
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
for everything.
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cool and comfy year round. I love the black ones! Wear them everywhere. Love them on the motorcycle. They stay cool and never cut at the waist. This is my forth pair. They travel and launder easily. Look polished with tops for any season. You won't know what your missing unless you try a pair. I build my wardrobe around them .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammamouse
City: Princeton, MN
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect in every way
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I thought the first pair of pants were good, these are great and a little longer (I am about 5'7) and long enough to cover flat shoes. Long enough, wash up so nice, dress up or down, just the best. VERY stretchy, but keeps their shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindi1975
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Fit
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great exercise/work pants. Comfy, true to fit.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muffpuff
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So Wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erika Garcia
City: Artesia
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants have exceeded my expectations, the materials is comfortable and I love them. I wish there were more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chinadoll3549
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
nice yoga pants
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are great pants for the weekend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deenchicago
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great yoga pant
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too long
I love them! I'm brought my 3rd pair in less than 2 months. All were too long, but I'm short. I took them to the cleaners to have them shorten.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vivian lee
City: DAYTON
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT PANTS
Date:May 2, 2014
GREAT PANTS, GREAT FIT, LOVE THEM SOOOOOO COMFORTABLE AND VERSATILE.... THEY ARE NOT JUST FOR WORKING OUT........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brebre6485
great
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great overall fit but the waistband is a lil tighter than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lubbockscatwoman
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Total comfort
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, holds up after repeatedly being washed
Cons: there are no cons!
I have several pair of these yoga pants because they're SO comfortable. I bought my first 3 pair last year and have enjoyed them so much, I bought 3 more pair. They wash and wear well. They are unbelievably comfortable and hold up well through repeatedly being washed and worn.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotti
State: Delaware
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 18, 2014
It's everything they say and more. These pants are extremely comfortable all day. I will buy the same pants again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvs2shop4161
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. Very comfortable and love the fit. I would buy these again .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHLOE1
City: Broken Arrow
State: Oklahoma
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants were very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>