LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant

The perfect-fitting yoga pant is essential for freedom of movement and comfort during your workout. Our version features a flattering wide waist with secure elastic band. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (152 reviews)
5 stars
117
4 stars
30
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
147 out of 152(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant
Review 1 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Travolta
Favorite Yoga Pants Ever
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: black color fades after several washes
These look great and are comfortable. I love how you can wear these, raiser your arms up and not worry about tummy exposure.
The only draw back is I wear them so much the black starts to fade.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjanjk
City: New Berlin
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Yoga pant
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful material
very comfy , material has beautiful drape , true to size . You wear these to work ,or youga class . You will get much use out of these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TraciI
City: Paris
State: Kentucky
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga pants
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 40361
Best pants ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rooz3
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: too long in length
Average size was too long. I'm 5'5". Needed a petite. Nice stretchy feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meadowe
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are really comfortable, they fit to size and are great for walking, jogging or even to wear to work. They are a little long in length, but nothing you can't fix with a needle and thread. I bought 2 pairs on sale and well worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KLCP
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Look great , but run small
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Would recommend getting a size larger for comfort when working out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie42
City: Briarcliff Manor
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Yoga pants
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
pants fit perfect and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avalon228
Best purchase ever
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For once I have a perfect fit from ordering online. Wish I had ordered another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gloduerr
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Decent fit, great quality, lots of length
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, the waist is too large for the size!
Store Location: Lansdown, VA
These yoga pants are excellent. The fit is good, though I wish they were a little smaller in the waist--the quality of the fabric is excellent and the tall length is perfect for me. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FavoritePants
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Arlinton Highlands
Great off day pants! I can exercise in them or wear them around the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Packergal
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable pants
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these pants. I almost live in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
themrsd
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants!!
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, they suck you in! lol
Cons: order a size up if you want baggy
I have a hard time finding yoga pants that i like...they are either too baggy, too long, or waaaay to tight..I normally wear an xl or a 16 bottom...so i ordered the 14/16 because usually lane bryants bottoms are too big on me.. These fit just perfect. They have a wider thicker waist band that doesnt roll down to it tucked me in and came right under my belly button. I work for a photographer so i am constantly up and down and these dont fall down and fit perfectly.....if you are looking for a baggy yoga pant i would suggest ordering a size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ineedmorefun
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exceeded Expectation
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, truly a "tall"
I've tried ordering many pants and frequently get disappointed by the fit. These pants fit great, have plenty of length, and the quality is great. It they were available in more colors, I'd buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natalia13
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfy!
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tempe
I always end up with pants that are too short and/or frumpy, or too tight in the wrong places. These are perfect! The sizing was off, I had to go by what I've tried on in stores vs. what the size chart said, but they're just the right length and the fit is really nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kyssi
City: Norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
My Life is COMPLETE
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability
Store Location: United States
I have found the absolute best sweat/yoga pants everrrrrr! I am a very hippy size 26 in my mid 20s and 5'8. I have always had trouble finding a nice pair of sweats that are long enough and fit my waist perfectly.They are so comfortable and durable. I dont worry about snagging them and ruining them. they are not meant to be baggy or loose so if you dont want the sexiness of the snug fit, these are not for you. I have found perfection in these pants! I wish they came in different colors because I would definitely order them all. So glad I made this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nishna
love them
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are so comfortable and easy to care for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small town
Age: 45-54
been looking
Date:November 20, 2014
Trouble finding Yoga pants in tall like these a lot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaKing
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these yoga pants because they were just the right length for me! I usually wear capri gym pants because all others are too long but, these were perfect. I'm 5 feet tall and it seems plus size clothing is always made for extremely tall women. But there are quite a few of us short plus girls as well. My wish is for LB to have a petite line :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salosinski
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought two pairs of these and I love them. I am 5'2 and 230..with a big booty and I order the 14-16 short and they are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaCRH
City: Evergreen
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Fitting Pants I Own
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering, lightweight
Cons: needs to come in more colors.
Store Location: Belmar
I looked long and hard to find exercise clothes that can double as casual wear. The pants fit my body and my needs so perfectly that I ordered a second pair in the same color, and might just even more.
I like the classic fit styling that comes all the way up to my waist. They are just right for a plus sized body. I have an hourglass figure and so many of the low riding pants that are in style today are uncomfortable and unflattering because they hit me in an awkward spot, and allow rolls of fat to sag out over the top of my pants - giving me a lumpy and blobby look. So gross! I simply love the classic rise that sits in the natural curve of my waist and keeps everything neatly contained. This creates a smooth look from waist to ankle, which is far more flattering than the low rise pants. The long inseam length is also great and is perfect for my 32" inseam legs.
The fabric is great, too. It is thin enough so that I don't feel suffocated while working out, but thick enough so that they are acceptable everyday casual pants. They wash nicely, too and I haven't experienced any shrinkage. (I do let all my clothes hang to air dry so I don't know what would happen in the dryer.)
My only disappointment is that there aren't very many colors to choose from. I have 2 pairs in black and I might order them in gray. However, I would love to see them in more colors, such as brown, purple, and navy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>