LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant

The perfect-fitting yoga pant is essential for freedom of movement and comfort during your workout. Our version features a flattering wide waist with secure elastic band. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
132 out of 137(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant
Review 1 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nishna
love them
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are so comfortable and easy to care for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small town
Age: 45-54
been looking
Date:November 20, 2014
Trouble finding Yoga pants in tall like these a lot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaKing
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these yoga pants because they were just the right length for me! I usually wear capri gym pants because all others are too long but, these were perfect. I'm 5 feet tall and it seems plus size clothing is always made for extremely tall women. But there are quite a few of us short plus girls as well. My wish is for LB to have a petite line :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salosinski
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought two pairs of these and I love them. I am 5'2 and 230..with a big booty and I order the 14-16 short and they are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaCRH
City: Evergreen
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Fitting Pants I Own
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering, lightweight
Cons: needs to come in more colors.
Store Location: Belmar
I looked long and hard to find exercise clothes that can double as casual wear. The pants fit my body and my needs so perfectly that I ordered a second pair in the same color, and might just even more.
I like the classic fit styling that comes all the way up to my waist. They are just right for a plus sized body. I have an hourglass figure and so many of the low riding pants that are in style today are uncomfortable and unflattering because they hit me in an awkward spot, and allow rolls of fat to sag out over the top of my pants - giving me a lumpy and blobby look. So gross! I simply love the classic rise that sits in the natural curve of my waist and keeps everything neatly contained. This creates a smooth look from waist to ankle, which is far more flattering than the low rise pants. The long inseam length is also great and is perfect for my 32" inseam legs.
The fabric is great, too. It is thin enough so that I don't feel suffocated while working out, but thick enough so that they are acceptable everyday casual pants. They wash nicely, too and I haven't experienced any shrinkage. (I do let all my clothes hang to air dry so I don't know what would happen in the dryer.)
My only disappointment is that there aren't very many colors to choose from. I have 2 pairs in black and I might order them in gray. However, I would love to see them in more colors, such as brown, purple, and navy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mnpackergirl
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST EVER!!!
Date:November 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I own 5 pairs of these and am going to purchase more this winter. I live in these during the cooler months. I can "dress" them up with a cardigan or sweater or just a simple sweatshirt for lounging. They are very figure flattering and are the perfect length. I find that the basic ones with the black waistband are more true to fit then the patterned ones, not sure why...but no one sees the waistband anyway, so no big deal to me! Buy several pairs, I promise, you will live in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jlb1
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
(Tall) Fits so perfectly it feels tailored.
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice material
There are literally only two choices in the entire world for a tall, plus size exercise pant. This is by far the best one. Super fit. Super comfortable. I was worried about the thick waistband. Some of those cinched & tied thick waist bands are hot, tight and generally miserable. NOT THIS. This is PERFECT. A super great tall-plus item and I recommend it. You won't go wrong. The inseam at 35 is a dream. Plenty of length.
I actually wanted to buy a tall-plus PJ or lightweight lounge pant. ***Those do not exist anywhere in the world.*** . I've never had a PJ pant in my entire life that reached my ankles. With the Internet I was hoping that someone could profitably manufacture such a pant. This would be a great pattern for a PJ pant, if the material were only a little lighter and soft like, you know, pajamas.
This is not a PJ pant. But it is FANTASTIC for what it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bookchick
City: West Chester
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Yoga Pants
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SO! comfortable and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blu777
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a little tight
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Burlington
So happy to see these basics in stock at the store! Tried on the 18/20 and they were so loose that the waistband didn't even touch my waist, I was swimming in them. Bought the 14/16 without trying them on, and they are TIGHT. Hoping they relax a bit. Yeesh. Maybe I'm a 16-18, ha ha.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie La Machina
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 28, 2014
Keeps you looking good when yoga is finished.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dayaW
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Shopping Preference: By phone
Great Yoga Pant
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pocatellomom
City: Pocatello
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very comfy and stylish. I wore them to school today. The only thing I had to do was I had to hem them up about a 1/2 inch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
izzyblue
City: North Texas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit and Very Versatile
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Okay, so confession, I wear these to work with tunics and heels ALL THE TIME and get complimented on a regular basis. People are always surprised to find out they're yoga pants. They are super comfortable and versatile. I use the more faded ones for working out but while they're still newish and haven't lost color they go to work a LOT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available in other colors. just black.
Store Location: Kendall Village
It is hard for me to find comfortable casual-wear pants. These pants are great for casual everyday wear with sporty tops and sweaters. They are not just good exercise pants. I love them and I purchased three different waistband color styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zany
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome even if you're not doing yoga
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Aspen Grove
I bought 1 pair of these and loved them so much that I bought 2 more pairs. I then realized that wasn't enough and bought another 2 pairs! They are very comfortable and my husband loves the way they look too. You can run errands around town in them or just lounge around. I even wore them to work once on casual Friday! Nobody knew the difference. I actually like them so much that I signed up for a yoga class!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hf315
Best pants for walking
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these pants for walking and they are the best fit, comfort and length for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie 60
City: salt lake city
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
for everything.
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cool and comfy year round. I love the black ones! Wear them everywhere. Love them on the motorcycle. They stay cool and never cut at the waist. This is my forth pair. They travel and launder easily. Look polished with tops for any season. You won't know what your missing unless you try a pair. I build my wardrobe around them .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammamouse
City: Princeton, MN
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect in every way
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I thought the first pair of pants were good, these are great and a little longer (I am about 5'7) and long enough to cover flat shoes. Long enough, wash up so nice, dress up or down, just the best. VERY stretchy, but keeps their shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindi1975
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Fit
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great exercise/work pants. Comfy, true to fit.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muffpuff
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So Wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>