LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant

The perfect-fitting yoga pant is essential for freedom of movement and comfort during your workout. Our version features a flattering wide waist with secure elastic band. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.712 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
106 out of 111(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant
Review 1 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotti
State: Delaware
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 18, 2014
It's everything they say and more. These pants are extremely comfortable all day. I will buy the same pants again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvs2shop4161
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. Very comfortable and love the fit. I would buy these again .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHLOE1
City: Broken Arrow
State: Oklahoma
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants were very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FeelinSnappy
Perfect Fit
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These yoga pants are the most comfortable thing I have ever put on my body. Putting them on is the most favorite part of my day! They aren't too tight and give me a nice shape. I recommended them to a friend and she loves them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbre
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
feels like silk
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently had double knee replacement and still go to therapy. I needed pants that would look good out of the home as well as work well during therapy sessions. These were perfect! They are comfortable and stylish, having just enough stretch and give for exercising and yet revert back to their "unstretched" sizing. Bought a 2nd pair . Wish they came in colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busilady
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Long enough
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the Talls becuase most active pants become high-waters after a wash or two. These are plenty long even after washing. I normally wear a 16, but I ordered the 18/20 T because I didn't want them too clingy (like most yoga pants). They are loose but the way I wanted them. So far they seem to be holding their color and shape very well. I'd order the same size in another color if available!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stumpy grandma 1
City: Cincinnati, OH
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very tall 6'2 and these pants fit very well and are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Blue
City: Glen Carbon
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pants
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are great! They may be Yoga pants but you can dress them up with a top and sweater just as you can wear them to work out in! The pants wash well and retain the color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alisha046
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Date:March 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have bought so many pairs of these pants! I love them a workout pants. Best back stretchy pants I've found! They last longer than any other brand I've bought as well I always wait until they go on 40-50% off sale though. Kinda pricey at full price for what they are. Plain jane yoga pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DorothyB
City: Morgan Hill
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have 3 pairs...I love them! Right length (unlike the Marika that are WAY too long- I am 5'7) and really well made! These fit differetly than the ones with the colored bands at the top. I did not like the fit of those!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AKGatorGirl
City: Soldotna
State: Alaska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
The picture does no justice
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The website picture makes these pants look boxy and not very attractive. However, I went ahead and ordered them. WOW!! Not only do they have a great length, they fit great. I have issues with my pants fall off my hips and that has not happened once! I love these pants!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bruhl
City: St, Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: does not stay as black as when it came after washi
These pants are great..they are casual, but can be slightly dressy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pennie423
City: Chattnooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I had to hem them as I always have to do, other than that they are comfortable. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie 42
City: Briarcliff Manor
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga Pants
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfort is amazing - very slenderizing as well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicomous
City: Fort Smith
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These yoga pants are great and long enough even after being washed.. And being about 5'9" mast pants shrink drastically.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tissiepoo
City: sac town
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice waistband. im 5'6 if your taller they;ll b perfect length for you. lil long on me .. but there areal keeper-worth the money. Not too thin either
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nytelightning
City: Manassas
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Love these!
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are very comfortable! They are perfect for my work out and also for lounge wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernBella
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfy but not quite as pictured!
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Item not as described
These pants are extremely comfortable and will be great for yoga, walks and casual weekends - however they are not the pants pictured. The pants I got are very fitted and then very flared - almost like bell bottoms. One of the reviews I read said that they wore these as regular pants and I thought that would be great but the big flared leg is not a style I like for business casual , especially since I'm short. I bought these in a petite 18 and they fit perfectly - but if you are over 5'3" they might be too short. The logo is black not white (that's actually better I think!) - the pants pictured here look regular straight / boot cut - not skinny but not as flared as they are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minerva828
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 18, 2014
I have over 10 pairs of these. Too bad black fades. I don't like the high waist very much, it seems tight.er than the yoga pants with smaller waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wimberley Gal
City: Wimberley
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
2nd pair!
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable and easy to wash... hold their shape and look good ! I order a second pair, got both on sale, and will wear them until they are worn out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>