LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant

The perfect-fitting yoga pant is essential for freedom of movement and comfort during your workout. Our version features a flattering wide waist with secure elastic band. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (225 reviews)
5 stars
173
4 stars
41
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
216 out of 225(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant
Review 1 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Middlesboro
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fitting
Date:May 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Knoxville
I love these pants so much that I have 7 pairs. They wash well and hold their shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Springfield
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this item!!!!
Date:May 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Elizabethtown
This is one of my favorite items and I can wear these items just about anywhere including work, gym, home, etc. I would highly recommend this item to others and the size is true to the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Marietta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the fit!
Date:April 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
So comfortable with Sliming effect. I purchase these 3 or 4 times a year! Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect!
Date:April 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Yoga pants in short/petite length AND women's sizes are hard to find but these take the cake! Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pants but...
Date:March 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are the best yoga pants I've ever bought. They are amazing quality BUT why are tall pants only sold online? Doesn't make any sense.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Comfort/Fit; Cheap Material
Date:March 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: cheap material, tear easily
Store Location: Kingsport, TN
I have a love/hate relationship with these pants.
Pros: The fit is awesome. I've yet to find yoga pants with a better look or fit than these. I ordered the petite sizing, and they fit fantastically. The pants are extremely comfortable for walking, exercise, and just general use. They look great on, so I have no issue going out in them.
Cons: The material is extremely cheap. The slightest snag will tear a hole these pants--I'm talking a fingernail. I originally purchased four pairs, and two had holes in no time at all from minimal wear. For the price point, they should hold up much better than they do.
Overall, I recommend these pants; however, if you do buy them, be very careful wearing them. It doesn't take much to damage them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Knox
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I am so annoyed....
Date:March 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
First off... I love this pant! You have no idea how hard it is for me, a tall 6 ft lady with long torso, to find clothes that fit in my plus size! I was looking for a yoga pant and my local LB had these. Nothing said that they were a tall size, on "talls" there is usually a T in front of the size, and I thought I'd order me another pair online in a regular, since these fit PERFECTLY!!! Well.... let me tell you, the regular yoga they sent is about 2 inches shorter than the one I bought in the store. No problem, I thought, I just order the tall and return the regular, except now there is no tall available anymore! I am so annoyed! I could kick myself for not ordering the tall when it was available! PLEASE bring these back in the TALL SIZES!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Granby
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Yoga Pants Ever!
Date:March 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Holyoke, MA
I wear these all the time. They are comfy enough to wear to bed. I also can get away with wearing them to work because of the great boot cut. I had 2 pairs that I wore so much they started to get holes in the inner thighs... after about a year. I just purchased 3 replacements and decided to try the capri as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Chea pmaterial
Date:March 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: cheap material
I thought these were some ok yoga pants until I washed them and when they can out there was a hole in them... very cheap material!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: DARBY
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
RELAXATION
Date:March 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: UPPER DARBY
COOL AND COMFORT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite yoga pants
Date:March 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Very comfortable, true to size. Length works perfect for me (5'5).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these pants. If i could wear them everyday i would. I do have to go down a size in these though but other then that i will be buying more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 20, 2016
Cons: too long
I buy these all the time for my work clothes (I'm a massage therapist).
Very comfortable. My only issue with them is that they are too long!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:February 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Good fit, very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor Quality. Not Worth the Money.$$
Date:February 9, 2016
Cons: poor quality, fade quickly, creates bulges
I love Lane Bryant, I really do. They carry certain items that I will not compromise going elsewhere for, but YOGA PANTS are not one of them. They really need to step up their design game here. Keep in mind I have had these yoga pants for maybe 5 weeks and they are already falling apart. They looks nice for the first two, maybe three times you wear them. The material fades in quality and color VERY quickly. For the 99% of plus size women that don`t have an inner thigh gap, BEWARE! The seams of the inner thigh are pretty much non-existent after only a month. The material snags and tears very easily just by bumping into stuff. The material is just not very high quality for the price. My other huge problem with these pants is the elastic waist band. It`s not sewn into place and it is not wide enough to fit in the section of material that is designed to hold it in place. This leads to bunching and twisting and folding. The elastic band is very thick and sturdy, which would be okay if there was enough of it to cover the midsection. But because the elastic strip is narrow if you have any sort of belly it will make your bulges stand out, it is very unflattering. Like I said before, Lane Bryant makes a lot of great clothing...just not yoga pants. I am hoping they take note when designing new activewear. I have tried all of their full-length yoga pants in all the price ranges, and they all miss the mark.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the yoga pant i have been searching for
Date:January 29, 2016
Pros: Fit
Cons: no pockets
I have a few yoga pants (what can I say? I practically live in them!) and these are by far the best ones I've bought from anywhere. They are really comfy, sleek. My biggest issue with finding a good fit is that I have thick legs and some pants are too tight in the calves, which I hate. These are not fitting in that area and I like that, but they are slightly fitted around the thighs. I will buy more! I just wish they had pockets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Love these pants!
Date:January 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, length
I have 4 pairs but keep two just to wear for work. The knit is very comfortable and they don't seem to shrink (although I don't put them in the dryer anyway!)
I have trouble with pants being long enough. These are great for me- w 33" inseam.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gresham
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best yoga pants ever!!
Date:January 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Gresham Station
I love these. They are great for exercise or just to wear on your day off. Great fit and they come in petite. These are the only yoga pants I buy anymore. I don't mind shopping online but it would be nice if they carried the petite sizes in store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Laredo
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable pair of pants!!!!
Date:January 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought these pants for work, and I must say they are very comfortable, nice fit and enjoy wearing them very much. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Madison, WI, USA
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Yoga Pants Not For Yoga
Date:January 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Johnson Creek, WI
Extremely comfortable. Waistband is fitted but does not dig into waistline. Feels soft even though it is not made of cotton. Seems to be more durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>