LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Neon rolled cuff skinny pant

With the season's hottest neon hues and a curve-flattering skinny fit, our rolled cuff pant instantly elevates any ensemble! Turn heads in this hot style, detailed with four pockets, rivets and dyed-to-match stitching for a clean silhouette. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.539 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 out of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Review 1 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urmyelleshine
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish & cute Capri
Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I got these in orange & pink. Love them. They are a little snug in the waist, but they do relax after they are worn a while. Disappointed LB did not sell tops to match these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bandit
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
edgy
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the fabric. The color is bold but fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
4321s
Date:April 29, 2013
Looks like they are loose fitting but they are not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbean
City: seminole
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. They are made a little small. I ordered up one size and they fit perfect. The color is bright but so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
new texas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
"Hard-headed"
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style, color
Cons: Fit
I ordered these in the neon pink. I actually read all of the reviews before ordering and noticed where others said they run small. But did I listen? Nooo. I was "hard-headed" and ordered my correct size. They were too tight in the waist., but the length and color was great. I had to return them, but I would buy them again, just in a bigger size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smorton
Pretty Good
Date:April 20, 2013
I really love the bright neon color of this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mikel718
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 19, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It not cut right if. You wear 14 you have a 16
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annie G
Date:April 16, 2013
Not true too size, but the next size up is comfortable and wears well. Easy to care for. Just wash and go.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1016
City: Somewhere Out There
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great but RUN VERY SMALL
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These pants are very comfortable and cute but run VERY small. I'm normally in an 18 without problems (small waist, larger hips and butt) but had to go to a 20 and even then they're kind of snug in the waist but not horribly so as the rest fits well.
They're definitely bright but when paired with a solid colored peasant blouse they looked adorable :D.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
balmygirl
City: haughton
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way too tight in the waist
Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: Style, cute colors
Cons: Fit, Comfort, way too tight in the waist, no stretch at all in the waist area
These pants are too cute. But I could not even button them! The hips and the bottom fit perfect but the waist has NO stretch what so ever or any kind of "give" to them. Bummer because I really wanted to buy all colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quella
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 1, 2013
The fit is a little smaller than the size that it's said to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TLC3
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs very small
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, very small
I ordered all colors and they are so pretty, bright, spring colors and I think would be cool and comfortable if they fit. I ordered my normal LB size and they were way to small, would not even button and the fabric doesn't feel like there is any stretch in the material. Sadly I will have to return. Probably should size up two times if ordering. It seems lately that all LB clothes are running smaller. Same problem with the printed leggings this fall. I hope this isn't a way of cutting corners for more profit :(. I love LB clothing style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Neon rolled cuff skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashionmecrazy
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pleased
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are going to be a great find for spring and summer. The material is kinda thin (pants) thats why I`m saving them for later in the year. I purchased the green and was very very pleased. I'm a hips and thigh girl but these pant provide the right fit, not tight at all in these areas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.