LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rhinestone heel

Snazzy, yet sophisticated heels put a sparkle in your step with rhinestone embellishments. Soft, synthetic suede goes from day to night in style. Available in wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
14 out of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone heel
Review 1 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GranSand
State: Vermont
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 17, 2013
The shoes are adorable, and appear to be sturdy. Since there were only full sizes, and other reviews commented they ran small, I got the 9. My foot slips out of the heel only slightly, but I will have to get a little filler for that. In spite of the high heel, I do not feel like I'm tottering in these. I haven't worn them for any length of time yet, but I think they will do well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
butterfly0929
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I wore this pair of shoes 2 times and the heel broke off. I was highly disappointed in the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jessica84
City: Rock Hill
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor Fit
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Hi, I got these shoes in my normal size, and I measured my foot to see where it fit on the sizing guide before purchasing. I measured as an 8 so that is what i bought. I was really excited to get the shoes when they were delivered. When I tried them on, they just did not fit right at all. They were so short and my foot could not even fit in the shoe. It is frustrating because Lane Bryant's shoe chart is apparently way off for fancier shoes. They are very pretty though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarbanana
prettiest shoes in my closet
Date:September 2, 2013
As soon as I got these shoes home, I just had to try them on, they fit just right. I haven't had a chance to wear them out on the town as yet but am hoping to do so soon
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LizBlizz
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute shoe... a little snug
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: a little snug for a wide width
I normally wear a size 9. That is what I ordered and it does fit a little more snug that I would have thought for a 9W. I did read the other reviews and heard that is common. Had there been a half size option then I would have probably ordered that. I love the shoe, it is very cute and very sparkly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunweb
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these! Have them in blue and purple
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, platform just right
While I don't wear them very often, when I need a shoe with bling, these make my outfit sing! The purple pair seems just a tad smaller than the blue so pinches my little toe just the littlest bit. I can wear the blue ones all day long, no problem! The purple...I'm good for about 4-6 hours. Love the platform; it's just enough to give me a little extra height without being overboard. I'm already 5'9", so much more is a little too tall for me. The fabric of the shoe worried me at first, but it wears well and the bling stays put...haven't lost a rhinestone yet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
trishn
City: east coast
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
what an awesome
Date:August 18, 2013
Love the color. Love the style. Love the look. I haven't worn these for too long, but they seem ok on comfort, but to be fair. I do not wear heels very often at all, so when I do I am never comfortable for very long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doolie
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
runs VERY small
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I don't even know what size I would try. I ordered my usual size and couldn't even get my foot into the shoe! They were nice looking and I think I would have loved wearing them on the cruise but I'll never know. Really dissappointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catsplayyy
City: Minooka
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love!
Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are amazingly sturdy, stylish and comfy. I have the blue and love them. Even just with jeans these are extra fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ldynred
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute shoes
Date:April 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Bought these for work but can be worn for a casual or a special day. A little tight for wide shoe but I am sure it will stretch with some wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Whatever You Want
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Adorable Shoes!
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love, love these shoes. They are super cute and the slight platform is great - it's a VERY slight platform. The only reason I didn't keep these shoes is because they fit snug. I'm taking the shoes back and getting the next size up to see if that helps. But overall, the suede and rhinstones and heel are GREAT! Definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
braveschick08
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Snazzy Shoes!
Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
When I saw these online, I was so excited! I am going to a wedding and I wanted a cute pair of heels to pair with my LBD. These totally fit the bill and will definitely jazz up my outfit. The only negative is that they are a little smaller than I thought they would be. I usually wear an 8.5, so I bought the 9, but the fit is very snug. I'm hoping after I wear them a while that they'll strech out and fit perfectly. So err on the upside when ordering, but definitely don't pass these up. They are so cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joy2
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 28, 2013
Love these shows
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Dee
City: Radcliff
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
This shoe is absolutely gorgeous. It's sexy and stylish and it feels Wonderful when you walk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MommaFigel
City: Vicksburg
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEXY
Date:November 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, LOVE these shoes!! I bought them to dress up my straight leg jeans, and that is exactly what they do! They look great with my skinnies, too. They're very comfy. I ordered my usual 12W, and they're just a little loose, but I think some no-slip grip on the inside will fix the issue.
These are great for the holiday season as they instantly snazz up a jeans and sweater outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy and sturdy
Date:November 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
that little fabric patch you see at the ball of the foot in the top view pic? that's gel padding and it makes these heels way more comfortable than the average high heels. the only heels i've ever tried that are more comfortable than these, are the glitter wedges.
the fit is great and true to size. i'm a fan of the thicker heels because they feel sturdier and, imo, generally look better with my thicker calves. the non-slip sole makes these heels easier to walk in too. i only hope that the rhinestones don't fall off too easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkpurr
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
SMOKING HOT
Date:September 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish
Ordered these because of the sparkle! Actually ordered 3 pair, (black, rose tan, sugarberry), so glad I did! They fit like a dream, the heel hight is perfect (actually be able to walk!), the colors are delicious!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.