LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Buckled ankle boot

Sexy with everything from dresses to jeggings, our buckled ankle boot with a lug heel sets your inner rock star free. Stand tall in these edgy heeled boots, detailed with a wrapped buckle and stretchy side gore. Side zipper for easy entry. Comfortable wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Buckled ankle boot
Review 1 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rdevia
City: Bear
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit great and look so stylish! I wear with jeans and short skirts! Very versitale. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tama
love these boots...
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are so awesome!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erica75
City: Villa Park
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute boot
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is such a cute and stylish boot. I like the fact that there are elastic panels so the top can stretch. For a high heel it is very comfortable as well. Great traction on the sole too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickie527
Sexy and comfortable
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was amazed at how comfortable these are. I wasn't sure about the height, but they are great. Super sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Nice to wear needed a few wears to break them in otherwise I would consider this a great buy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delight
City: Wilmington
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this boot. Goes great with casual clothes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CRISTAL
City: hammond
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it! love it! love it!!
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i bought these shoes because i was attracted to the style. when i put them on they were soooo comfy. didnt feel like heels. and was able to wear them for the whole time . i recomend them to ANYONE!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
briedyer
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but heel falls off
Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poorly made heel
I absolutely love these boots, with the exception of the poor heel quality. The bottom portion of the heel is plastic, and not attached properly. The first day I wore them, it fell off. It was loads of fun walking around with differing heel heights (not). Really disappointed in the shoe quality from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LUVSHOES
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Heals to High
Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: heal too high, high heal put pressure on ball of foot and toes
When I tried these on in the store I fell in love with them. They fit GREAT in the front of the boot, plenty of room for my toes. Problem, the 4" high heal put too much pressure on the arch of my foot and toes causing pain. After a half hour of wearing these around the house in hopes of breaking these boots in, I had to rebox and return them. If you're used to a heal as high as these, than you will love these boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SalesDiva
City: Hollister
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfy
Date:November 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Oh yeah!
I tried these on in the store and they surprised me how comfprtable they were. The platform under the ball of the foot makes them an all day boot. And don't think they are too high, because when you're wearing them, you forget they are high heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BahamaMomma
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love love love these!!
Date:November 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boots are hot and sexy! I love heels and these are great because they are also so comfortable. The bottom seems to have extra cushion making these stylish and comfortable! Way to go Lane Bryant this one is a definite winner!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: ATLanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great boots
Date:November 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little high
These fit great and are stylish and comfortable...they do definitely have some height, but i can't wear heels and these still work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dabed21
City: cicero
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
awesome boots
Date:October 18, 2012
Pros: Comfort
very comfortable and easy to walk with them....I HATE heels of any sort but these i can actually tolorate. love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mika02
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVED THIS BOOT!!!
Date:September 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boots are very comfortable. I am not a girl who usually can walk in heels over 2.5 inches. but these were great. they are sexy and comfortable at the same time. These would be great with some jeggings and a long sweater. thanks lb
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Buckled ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beadgirlwendi
City: McDonough
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:September 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I normally have a hard time wearing heals, these are great. Very comfortable, although it is a 3" heal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.