LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal print wrap dress

Your confidence takes center stage when you step out in our animal print wrap dress. Designed especially to flatter your curves, this stunning 3/4 sleeve dress creates an hourglass shape with a deep surplice neckline and banded waist. Inner and outer tie closures keep it secure.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print wrap dress
Review 1 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBMarie
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I am in love with this dress!
Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have wanted an animal print dress for a long time and when I saw this, I thought it was nice but it probably wouldn't look good on a non-model (I'm size 28). I was happily proven wrong when I tried this on today and it looks AWESOME! The fabric has a nice weight to it and the cut is flattering. The color is rich looking, not cheesy like some prints can be. I am really impressed with this one and I can't wait to wear it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allisonsaid
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!
Date:October 31, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, on trend
Way to go, LB. I am a long-time customer, but I can't remember the last time I was this happy with a dress from you. This dress is FABULOUS. It might run a little short for some, but I pair it with black tights and a flat boot -- it works. The cut is perfect for a wrap dress and the quality seems great -- something I've been extremely dissatisfied with in recent years. Keep it up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fanoflb
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!!
Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I want to start with my size which is 26/28. I LOVE this dress. I found it at an outlet in red. I bought slouch boots to go with it and it is fabulous. The size is true to fit and the wrap dress is so flattering for my very round tummy. (That's where I carry most of my weight.)
I haven't seen it in the khaki, but I love it in red!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catcity
City: Coventry
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Color is beautiful
Date:October 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just picked up this dress from my L.B. store. It is beautiful. It is exactly like the houndstooth dress. Has a nice drape, fits true to size, very slimming and the color is vibrant. I will wear this dress now and in the winter with dark tights or dark pantyhose. The material is great and falls well. I have the houndstooth dress as well and these dresses are winners! Buy it, you will not be sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDPortland
Best Dress Ever!
Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've just recently fallen in love with dresses and this is by far my favorite dress. The fit is true to size and the wrap helps to accentuate the positive and hide the not so positive. I loved it so much I bought the houndstooth one as well. Best purchase of the fall so far, I believe every woman should have one of these dresses in her wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chay
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Leopard dress
Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this dress to a social event. It was the hit of the party. I love the material and the fit. First dress I ever brought that I didn't have to get hemmed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SeptemberBride
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great find!
Date:September 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this dress a few wks ago for my rehearsal dinner at the end of this month. I don't wear dress at all, but I want to look nice for my rehearsal dinner. When I tried this dress on I could not believe how flattering it is! I love this dress! Great find!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RobbieK
City: Irvine
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:September 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What is not to love about this dress? Thank you LB! I am 5'9" tall and it hits above the knees - will be great for casual with leggings, date night and even work with a blazer thrown over it. Will have for years!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashionlover4life
Date:September 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great dress for Fall, very stylish, sexy and comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal print wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirlatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wildly Wonderful!!
Date:September 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is absolutely gorgeous!! The print is so perfect for fall. The fabric is a wrinkle-resistant, mid-weight knit that drapes fabulously and conceals a multitude of sins. I'm a fan of true wrap dresses because they add definition to my otherwise straight shape and can be easily customized for a better fit. I love the length of this dress. It falls well above the knee on me but I am a little over 5'10". The length will be great on a wide range of heights. The dress runs very true to size as well. It's such a great dress that I am seriously considering grabbing it in the houndstooth print as well!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.