LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

Set of 24 etched metallic bangle bracelets are endlessly versatile and always in style! Select a few or wear them all to highlight your look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BklynBeauty
City: Antioch
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Slatten Ranch
My first set of "gold" bracelets! They are a perfect combination for the silver bracelets and two toned ring I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msfae
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Allen
I love how many bangles there are, so I can wear them all at once or separately. They are simple, pretty and shiny. The only thing is I wish is that they were a little larger, like just a 1/4 inch. As a big girl with big girl hands, sometimes it feels like LB doesn't get that. If I'm shopping here, I'm larger sized, and therefore maybe, just maybe, my limbs and extremities are too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovesv
City: Randallstown
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too high
I always buy my bangles from Lane Bryant, because they fit over my hands. Most stores carry bangles for smaller hands. The price is a little costly. But over all they are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rachel Broxson
City: Kittery
State: Maine
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bangles are pretty darn awesome. I was looking for some that are pretty classic and I could wear year after year. And these fir the bill. They also give off the right sound you would expect them to make. They are also very well constructed and don't seem like they will be wearing out after only a few wears.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeenySm
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just what I wanted
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I so appreciate Lany Bryant for stocking and selling my size in jewelry! It's a joy to wear bangles, you can never have enough! I got both the silver and the gold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jameelah
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It.
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I been looking for some gold bracelets for some time now and finally found these online and had to get them, they fit great and look great too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DreaLynn
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Gorgeous!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty!
I love that they fit my wide wrists! Gorgeous color!!! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisy84
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these bangles
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I first got them in Gold at the LB store and then had to get them in Silver online I love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CityGirlTX
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Goes with Anything
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
These bangel bracelets are adorable and can be used for almost any occasion. They add just the right amount of sparkle to your outfit. Will use over and over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MHAM
Date:December 31, 2013
Can never go wrong with these. Perfect size. Not tight on wrists at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelaMona
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
They really stand out and are eyecatching
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ANAKA
State: South Carolina
Beautiful Bracelets
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the bracelets at LB; however, these bangles are too small for my wrist. I use to enjoy purchasing all of my bangles from LB... not anymore. These bangles don't fit as comfortable as all of the bangles I have purchased in the past.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DrKristine
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them!
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, 24 of them
Great quality. A little heavy when wearing all 24 at one time. Doesn't snag or scratch skin or long sleeves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 24 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheyenne71
City: lakeport
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Fit
the bracelets fit very well and loo expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.